TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
planned
Official procurement procedure

Microsoft Office Licencing

IT services: consulting
software development
Internet and support
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 13:47 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 72)
Based on 176 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
0.02%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 72)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
SOFTCAT PLCCRN: 02174990
35 contracts£153,207,840,838At ceiling / not disclosed
23 contracts£72,049,203,944At ceiling / not disclosed
Civica UK LimitedCRN: 01628868
23 contracts£857,114,810At ceiling / not disclosed
21 contracts£126,004,498,267At ceiling / not disclosed
CDW LtdCRN: 02465350
15 contracts£135,012,010,440At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£1,543,926At ceiling / not disclosed
12 contracts£14,746,803At ceiling / not disclosed
Idox Software LtdCRN: 02933889
12 contracts£5,205,133At ceiling / not disclosed
10 contracts£490,765,322At ceiling / not disclosed
9 contracts£77,435,801At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
6/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Technical Support Services 2026Procurement for Housing · 2 Sept 2026, 14:08 BST
£260,000,000
same CPV family
same region
Data Centre Network RefreshYork and North Yorkshire Combined Authority · 28 Aug 2026, 12:12 BST
£2,200,000
same CPV family
same region
Network ServicesBANK OF ENGLAND · 18 Aug 2026, 12:44 BST
£16,000,000
same CPV family
same region
£7,200,000
same CPV family
same region
Forensic NetMayor's Office for Policing and Crime (MOPAC) · 19 Aug 2026, 10:44 BST
£47,000,000
same CPV family
same region
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: London Borough of Waltham Forest: "Microsoft Office Licencing". Published status: planned. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityLondon Borough of Waltham ForestScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
planned
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: London Borough of Waltham Forest
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for London Borough of Waltham Forest. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
25.5Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
Woodland Corporate Interiors LtdTop vendor: 73.8% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 30 active published awards; 10 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 72; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
Woodland Corporate Interiors Ltd2 wins£3,147,286
CADMAN CONSTRUCTION LIMITED1 win£732,720
Waltham Forest College1 win£319,680
East architecture landscape urban design1 win£65,000
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statusplanned
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published29 May 2026, 22:18 BST
Last source update29 May 2026, 22:18 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationIT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06a9ae
What is being bought
Microsoft Office Licencing purchasing.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to planned
    29 May 2026, 22:18 BST
  2. Official notice release published
    29 May 2026, 22:18 BST
  3. Buyer information updated
    29 May 2026, 22:18 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    planned
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Pipeline notice
    29 May 2026, 22:18 BST
  2. Procedure published
    29 May 2026, 22:18 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

London Borough of Waltham Forest

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PPJN-6757-NZZZ
View buyer profile
  • London Borough of Waltham Forest
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PPJN-6757-NZZZ
    Waltham Forest Town Hall, Forest Road, Walthamstow, UKI53, E17 4JF, GB
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published
Planning and rationale
Planning budgetNot published
No-engagement rationaleNot published
Procedure rationaleNot published