Find a Tender
Record
Official procurement procedure
Scape National Construction framework
Architectural and related services
Architectural
construction
+64 more
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 19:56 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
8 published CPV families
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£2,000,000,000
2 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 31)
Based on 58 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
22.5%
Typical Bids Received
1.5 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 31)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
SSE Energy Supply LimitedCRN: PCGX-2814-WLHL | 18 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
YÜ ENERGY RETAIL LIMITEDCRN: PTNX-6527-XQXY | 16 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Npower Commercial Gas LimitedCRN: PNPM-1457-MYHW | 15 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
British Gas Trading LimitedCRN: PPQG-1767-NGCR | 14 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Good Energy LtdCRN: PLNW-9135-RDNX | 14 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Conrad Energy Group LimitedCRN: PZRR-8583-MLBT | 14 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
TotalEnergies Gas and Power LimitedCRN: PDYB-5247-JVLW | 14 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Drax Energy Solutions LimitedCRN: PHGT-4176-JZYL | 14 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Crown Gas and Power LimitedCRN: PJDJ-2921-JGBW | 9 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Crown Gas and Power 2 LimitedCRN: PTHL-9393-TNVJ | 9 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
5/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Scape National Construction frameworkScape Group Limited · 4 Mar 2024, 10:05 GMT | Value not published | same CPV family same authority matching published text |
Scape National Construction frameworkScape Group Limited · 4 Mar 2024, 10:05 GMT | Value not published | same CPV family same authority matching published text |
SCAPE Construction Works and Services FrameworkSCAPE PROCURE LIMITED · 25 Aug 2026, 08:28 BST | £8,000,000,000 | same CPV family same region matching published text |
Scape National Construction frameworkScape Group Limited · 4 Mar 2024, 10:05 GMT | Value not published | same CPV family same region matching published text |
Wales & Western: Civils Delivery Contract EOINETWORK RAIL INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED · 4 Sept 2026, 11:16 BST | £150,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Scape Group Limited: "Scape National Construction framework". Published status: awardUpdate. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Scape Group Limited | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | Recorded No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Scape Group Limited
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Scape Group Limited. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure LtdTop vendor: 21.6% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 10 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 31):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure Ltd | 2 wins | £4,000,000,000 | — |
| Kier Construction Ltd | 2 wins | £4,000,000,000 | — |
| Kier Construction Ltd | 2 wins | £4,000,000,000 | — |
| John Graham | 2 wins | £1,000,000,000 | — |
| McLaughlin & Harvey | 2 wins | £1,000,000,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityScape Group Limited | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
StatusNot published | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published4 Mar 2024, 10:05 GMT | Last source update4 Mar 2024, 10:05 GMT | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationArchitectural and related services, Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services, Building and facilities management services, Building completion work, Building construction work, Building demolition and wrecking work and earthmoving work, Building installation work, Construction work, Construction work for buildings relating to education and research, Construction work for buildings relating to health and social services, for crematoriums and public conveniences, Construction work for buildings relating to law and order or emergency services and for military buildings, Construction work for buildings relating to leisure, sports, culture, lodging and restaurants, Construction work for commercial buildings, warehouses and industrial buildings, buildings relating to transport, Construction work for pipelines, communication and power lines, for highways, roads, airfields and railways; flatwork, Construction work for water projects, Construction works for plants, mining and manufacturing and for buildings relating to the oil and gas industry, Construction-related services, Consulting services for water-supply and waste consultancy, Demolition, site preparation and clearance work, Development of non-residential real estate, Development of residential real estate, Development services of real estate, Electrical installation work, Energy and related services, Energy-efficiency consultancy services, Engineering services, Engineering works and construction works, Facilities management services, Fencing, railing and safety equipment installation work, Floor and wall covering work, Generating sets, Insulation work, Joinery and carpentry installation work, Laboratory services, Mechanical installations, Miscellaneous repair and maintenance services, Modular and portable buildings, Monitoring and control services, Other building completion work, Painting and glazing work, Plastering work, Plumbing and sanitary works, Project management consultancy services, Repair and maintenance services, Repair and maintenance services of building installations, Roof works and other special trade construction works, Site preparation work, Technical testing, analysis and consultancy services, Test drilling and boring work, Urban planning and landscape architectural services, Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-0444f8 | ||
What is being bought
No description published
What changed
From the official release history
- Official notice release published
4 Mar 2024, 10:05 GMT - Buyer information updated
4 Mar 2024, 10:05 GMT
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #2Lot 2 - England & Wales - Lower £0 - £10mStatus not publishedPublished valueNot publishedNote: This is a Modification Notice. The opportunity has already been awarded. The description was originally published in the Contract Notice Publication reference: 2020/S 193-467830. The CPV codes used within the original notice still apply. This modification notice is issued solely as confirmation that the 24-month extension to the Framework duration has been utilised by SCAPE.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
4 Mar 2024, 10:05 GMT - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 8 Sept 2021, 00:00 BST · £2,000,000,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Kier Construction Ltd Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Lot 2 - England & Wales - Lower £0 - £10m £2,000,000,000 · signed 8 Sept 2021, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Scape Group Limited
Contracting authority GB-FTS-49614Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published
Planning and rationale
Planning budgetNot published |
No-engagement rationaleNot published |
Procedure rationaleNot published |