TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
planned
Official procurement procedure

Fire Risk Assessment

Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 14:05 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~57 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 57 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 71)
Based on 9,603 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
30.4%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
57 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 71)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
AECOM LIMITEDCRN: 01846493
55 contracts£384,883,166,908-18.9% below budget
52 contracts£237,749,525,522At ceiling / not disclosed
41 contracts£296,011,707,995-30% below budget
41 contracts£156,296,852,639-14.6% below budget
35 contracts£205,157,584,148At ceiling / not disclosed
24 contracts£374,147,600,714At ceiling / not disclosed
23 contracts£298,261,639,598-22.5% below budget
WSP UK LTDCRN: PXHY-9498-VZNJ
22 contracts£330,520,375,763-16.7% below budget
17 contracts£118,035,157At ceiling / not disclosed
STANTEC UK LIMITEDCRN: 01188070
16 contracts£230,425,879,815At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
6/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Fire Risk AssessmentWokingham Borough Council · 13 May 2026, 15:36 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
same authority
same region
matching published text
Value not published
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
Fire Risk Assessment External WallsMoat Homes Limited · 24 Aug 2026, 15:08 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
£2,400,000
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
Fire Remediation Works and Consultancy SupportPeabody Trust · 28 May 2026, 11:24 BST
£100,000,000
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Wokingham Borough Council: "Fire Risk Assessment". Published status: planned. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityWokingham Borough CouncilScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
planned
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Wokingham Borough Council
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Wokingham Borough Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Bid counts are not published for this buyer
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
Marston Holdings LimitedTop vendor: 100% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 22 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 71; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
Marston Holdings Limited1 win£12,769,410
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityWokingham Borough Council
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statusplanned
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published13 May 2026, 15:26 BST
Last source update13 May 2026, 15:26 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationHealth and safety consultancy services
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-0697f8
What is being bought
Fire Risk Assessments
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    13 May 2026, 15:26 BST
  2. Status changed to planned
    13 May 2026, 15:20 BST
  3. Official notice release published
    13 May 2026, 15:20 BST
  4. Buyer information updated
    13 May 2026, 15:20 BST
  5. Published tender amendment
    Not published
    Withdrawn. This notice has been withdrawn as the wrong procurement regime has been selected.
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    planned
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Pipeline notice
    13 May 2026, 15:26 BST
  2. Procedure published
    13 May 2026, 15:26 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Wokingham Borough Council

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PNTM-6852-HGRP
View buyer profile
  • Wokingham Borough Council
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PNTM-6852-HGRP
    Shute End, Wokingham, UKJ11, RG40 1BN, GB
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published
Planning and rationale
Planning budgetNot published
No-engagement rationaleNot published
Procedure rationaleNot published