Find a Tender
Record
Official procurement procedure
Removal Services for All Sites
Relocation services
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:25 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~44 days
Sector median: 44 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£80,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 98)
Based on 4,003 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
2.94%
Typical Bids Received
3 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
44 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 98)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 25 contracts | £2,013,603,516 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 22 contracts | £1,704,411,421 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 13 contracts | £1,427,540,010 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 12 contracts | £1,414,279,436 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 11 contracts | £1,083,431,795 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
ELIS UK LIMITEDCRN: 00228604 | 10 contracts | £4,663,179,409 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 9 contracts | £664,672,196 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 8 contracts | £851,864,516 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 8 contracts | £849,244,310 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 8 contracts | £421,746 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
5/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Commissioning Debt Advice in EnglandMONEY AND PENSIONS SERVICE · 22 Jul 2026, 16:18 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
Occupational Physiotherapy ServiceUniversity College London Hospitals NHS FT · 29 Jul 2026, 09:37 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
Hi-visibility workwear & Laundry ServicesTRANSPORT UK EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED · 15 Jul 2026, 13:20 BST | £680,000 | same CPV family same region |
Fair Park RegenerationBodmin Town Council · 1 Jul 2026, 15:45 BST | £300,000 | same CPV family same region |
RMH Aseptic LaundryThe Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust · 8 Jul 2026, 16:11 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: LONDON METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY: "Removal Services for All Sites". Published status: awardUpdate. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | LONDON METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | Recorded No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: LONDON METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for LONDON METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
1Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
Harrow Green LimitedTop vendor: 72.7% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 63 active published awards; 18 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 98):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Harrow Green Limited | 1 win | £80,000 | — |
| JISC SERVICES LIMITED | 1 win | £30,098 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityLONDON METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
StatusNot published | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published11 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST | Last source update11 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationRelocation services | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-059861 | ||
What is being bought
No description published
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to published status
11 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST - Official notice release published
11 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST - Buyer information updated
11 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST - Status changed to complete
11 Sept 2025, 11:07 BST - Official notice release published
11 Sept 2025, 11:07 BST - Buyer information updated
11 Sept 2025, 11:07 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedStatus not publishedPublished valueNot publishedRemoval ServicesContract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
11 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 27 Jun 2025, 00:00 BST · £80,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards HARROW GREEN LIMITED Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Removal Services All Sites £80,000 · signed 27 Jun 2025, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
LONDON METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY
Contracting authority GB-COH-00974438Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published