Find a Tender
complete
#h6vhtk-06f708
Published 10 Sept 2026, 15:05 BST
Official UK Procurement Procedure
DutySheet for Cadets
Police & Fire
Below threshold - without competition
No classification published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline
Open opportunity
Lots published
1
Contract duration
Below threshold - without competition
Electronic Sourcing Gateway:
Published portal
What is being bought & procurement scope
Procurement Scope & Specification
Executive Summary: Police and Crime Commissioner for West Midlands: "DutySheet for Cadets". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Official Requirement Description:
DutySheet for Cadets C3 user 12 months - £0.00
DutySheet for Specials C3 user - £13,975.20
DutySheet for PSVs C3 user - £22,192.10
Lots and requirements (1)
Procurement Structure
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:Not publishedEligibility:Not published
Qualification snapshot & criteria
Go / No-Go Decision Box
Evaluation weighting
Award criteria weighting not published in structured data — consult the tender pack documents.
Incumbent & Market Position
Top Retained Vendor (Authority Spend)CDSM Interactive Solutions LimitedHolds 47.3% of historical attributable spend
Moderate ConcentrationEntry requirements & qualification
Turnover Benchmark
Insurance Commitments (No Upfront Purchase Needed)
Accreditations & Security Vetting
Published track record for Police and Crime Commissioner for West Midlands. These figures describe a rolling 24-month window, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Avg price drop
Not availableEarly / insufficient sample
Competition Density
14Bids / Report (median)
Supplier Concentration
Published spend
£634,234Historical spend
Typical award value
£86,000Robust (n=5)
Awarded spend by half-year
2024-H2
2025-H1
2025-H2
2026-H1
2026-H2
Methodology & coverage notes (5 active published awards)
Coverage: 5 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot); 5 valued awards. Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Every figure carries an evidence level: Robust (5+ observations), Moderate (3–4), Indicative (1–2). Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 48):
Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| CDSM Interactive Solutions Limited | 1 win | £299,976 | No published budget |
| SEMANTICS 21 LTD | 1 win | £163,800 | No published budget |
| DataStax, Inc | 1 win | £86,000 | No published budget |
| Magnet Forensics LLC | 1 win | £48,291 | No published budget |
| ACCESS UK LTD | 1 win | £36,167 | No published budget |
Sector Market Benchmark & Opportunity Radar
CPV 48 · UK Sector Analysis
Observed CPV-sector evidence
Prepared 10 Sept 2026, 16:48 BST
Observed CPV-sector evidence where it exists, with clearly labelled UK all-sector context for sparse fields; this is market context, not a bid forecast.
Median Winning Discount
7.215%
Typical Bids Received
2reported bids
Decision Velocity
~74 days
Notice Stability
Stable notice
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 48)
Supplier | Awards won | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
IBM UNITED KINGDOM LIMITEDCRN: PNQM-8935-PYGQ | 57 contracts | £16,126,531,694 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 3 contracts | £7,400,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 7 contracts | £2,440,500,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 1 contract | £2,000,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
INDRA SISTEMAS, S.A.CRN: PYQN-2645-LVWV | 12 contracts | £1,964,400,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 1 contract | £1,850,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 1 contract | £1,800,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITEDCRN: FC025271 | 17 contracts | £1,745,866,286 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Constellia Public LimitedCRN: 08664789 | 3 contracts | £1,602,500,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
ORACLE CORPORATION UK LIMITEDCRN: PMDX-4517-DZXP | 49 contracts | £1,559,238,888 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Comparable Published Opportunities & Re-tender Precedents
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They serve as research precedents for contract scoping, specifications, and previous awardees.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Empirical OCDS facts and cross-sector percentiles; missing fields remain unrecorded.
Procedure terms & legal framework
| Procedure method | Below threshold - without competition | Legal basis | UKPGA · 2023/54 Procurement Act 2023 | Procurement category | Services |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Notice status | complete | Procurement threshold | Sub-threshold | Regulatory regime | Standard commercial regime |
| Commercial structure | Stand-alone contract (No framework) | Competition type | Competitive procedure | GPA WTO covered | Unspecified in notice |
| Recurring procurement | No (One-off requirement) | First published | 10 Sept 2026, 15:05 BST | Last source update | 10 Sept 2026, 15:05 BST |
| Classification (CPV) | Unspecified in notice | ||||
| Delivery area | Location not published | ||||
| Official Registry OCID | ocds-h6vhtk-06f708 | ||||
Timeline
- Procedure published
10 Sept 2026, 15:05 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST · £36,167
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Awards (1) Access UK Limited Not published · Not published · active · lots 1 |
Contracts (1) DutySheet for Cadets, Specials and PSVs £36,167 · signed 1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST · active Contract period: 1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Mar 2027, 23:59 BST |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Notice history
From official release and amendment events
- Official notice release published
10 Sept 2026, 15:05 BST
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
1 participating organisation
Police and Crime Commissioner for West Midlands
Contracting authority
Police & Fire
Official Documents & Specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
- 10 Sept 2026, 15:05 BST