TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
planning
Official procurement procedure

Social Media Monitoring Solution Agreement

services
Communication and multimedia software development services
Information technology services
Media storage and reader devices
Published value
£1,250,000
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:35 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
2 published CPV families
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 30)
Based on 29 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
22.5%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 30)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
13 contracts£3,080At ceiling / not disclosed
BannerCRN: 05510758
12 contracts£139,823,550At ceiling / not disclosed
10 contracts£9,405,383At ceiling / not disclosed
10 contracts£5,372,688At ceiling / not disclosed
6 contracts£10,829,871,121At ceiling / not disclosed
ACCO UK LIMITEDCRN: 00197754
6 contracts£156,340,903At ceiling / not disclosed
Academia LimitedCRN: 04771037
6 contracts£43,320,451At ceiling / not disclosed
5 contracts£13,016,650,000At ceiling / not disclosed
5 contracts£434,864,360At ceiling / not disclosed
5 contracts£135,636,452At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Furniture Removal, Storage, Design and Move Management Framework AgreementThe City of Edinburgh Council · 21 Aug 2026, 12:57 BST
£4,390,000
same CPV family
same region
similar value band
Data Centre Network RefreshYork and North Yorkshire Combined Authority · 28 Aug 2026, 12:12 BST
£2,200,000
same CPV family
same region
similar value band
£6,000,000
same CPV family
similar value band
£9,250,000
same CPV family
similar value band
Technical Support Services 2026Procurement for Housing · 2 Sept 2026, 14:08 BST
£260,000,000
same CPV family
same region
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Financial Conduct Authority: "Social Media Monitoring Solution Agreement". Published status: planning. Published value: £1,250,000. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityFinancial Conduct AuthorityScope & CategoriesSERVICES (1 lot)Submission Window
planning
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & Regime2023/54 · Above thresholdEstimated Value (exc. VAT)£1,250,000
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Financial Conduct Authority
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Financial Conduct Authority. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Bid counts are not published for this buyer
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 0 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityFinancial Conduct Authority
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryservices
Statusplanning
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdYes
Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published7 Sept 2026, 12:50 BST
Last source update7 Sept 2026, 12:50 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationCommunication and multimedia software development services, Information technology services, Media storage and reader devices
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f36b
What is being bought
The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is undertaking this Request for Information (RFI) as part of a wider review of its social listening and digital insight capabilities. The information gathered through this RFI will be used to validate and refine the FCA's requirements, assess available market capabilities and better understand commercial approaches to inform future decision-making. Please register on https://atamis-fca.my.site.com/s/Welcome to view all RFI documentation.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    7 Sept 2026, 12:50 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    planning
    Renewal
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period10 Jul 2027, 00:00 BST — 7 Jul 2030, 23:59 BST
    Eligibility
    SME eligible
    Options / renewalRenewal published
Timeline
  1. Pipeline notice
    7 Sept 2026, 12:50 BST
  2. Procedure published
    7 Sept 2026, 12:50 BST
  3. engagement
    21 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST · scheduled
    If you are interested in participating in this PME, please register on FCA's Atamis portal to view the RFI documentation and timetable: https://atamis-fca.my.site.com/s/Welcome
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Financial Conduct Authority

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PTYH-4442-XPRH
View buyer profile
  • Financial Conduct Authority
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PTYH-4442-XPRH
    12 Endeavour Square, London, UKI41, E20 1JN, GB
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published
Planning and rationale
Planning budgetNot published
No-engagement rationaleNot published
Procedure rationaleNot published