TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
Record
Official procurement procedure

Mobile Voice and Data Services

Mobile-telephone services
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published0
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 8 Sept 2026, 00:12 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
0lots
0 lots · 0 published items
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 64)
Based on 26 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
22.5%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 64)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
10 contracts£932,400,729At ceiling / not disclosed
WHISTL UK LIMITEDCRN: 04417047
7 contracts£6,012,000At ceiling / not disclosed
7 contracts£5,727,197At ceiling / not disclosed
5 contracts£23,496,778At ceiling / not disclosed
4 contracts£2,878,476At ceiling / not disclosed
4 contracts£1,887,819At ceiling / not disclosed
3 contracts£3,080,000,000At ceiling / not disclosed
3 contracts£3,080,000,000At ceiling / not disclosed
3 contracts£333,669,399At ceiling / not disclosed
3 contracts£284,000,000At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
2/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Mobile Voice and Data Services 2Government Commercial Agency · 7 Sept 2026, 12:38 BST
£1,500,000,000
same CPV family
matching published text
CBMDC 461 - Mobile Voice and DataCity of Bradford Metropolitan District Council · 15 Jun 2023, 12:54 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
matching published text
Mobile Voice and Data ServicesScottish Government · 21 Apr 2023, 11:52 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
matching published text
Mobile Voice & Data ServicesNHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services · 8 Jul 2024, 16:44 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
matching published text
Mobile voice and data servicesBarnsley Metropolitan Borough Council · 29 Aug 2023, 14:36 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
matching published text
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Karbon Homes: "Mobile Voice and Data Services". Published status: tenderUpdate. Published value: Value not published. Lot information not published. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityKarbon HomesScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
Recorded
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Karbon Homes
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Karbon Homes. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
8Bids / Report (median)
5.5% of reports have one bid · Mean: 9.3 bids
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
PLENTIFIC LTDTop vendor: 18.2% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 55 active published awards; 55 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 64; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
PLENTIFIC LTD1 win£2,116,782
Lanes Group Plc2 wins£1,176,000
Metro Rod2 wins£1,164,000
FRC Group1 win£1,000,000
Springs Roofing Ltd.2 wins£900,000
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityKarbon Homes
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
StatusNot published
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
Last source update22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationMobile-telephone services
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-02dcc8
What is being bought
Mobile Voice and Data Services for Karbon Homes.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. tender value changed
    22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
  2. Published value updated to £600,000
    22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
  3. Status changed to published status
    22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
  4. Status changed to active
    22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
  5. Official notice release published
    22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
  6. Official notice release published
    22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
  7. Submission deadline changed to published date
    22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
  8. Submission deadline changed to 4 Oct 2021, 12:00 BST
    22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
  9. Official notice release published
    23 Sept 2021, 15:45 BST
  10. Buyer information updated
    23 Sept 2021, 15:45 BST
  11. Published tender amendment
    Not published
    Extension
Lots and requirements (0)
Published by the contracting authority
No data
No lots are published for this procedure
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    22 Oct 2021, 16:42 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Karbon Homes

Contracting authority GB-FTS-8880
View buyer profile
  • Karbon Homes
    buyer

    Number Five, Gosforth Park Avenue, Newcastle, UKC22, NE12 8EG
    +44 7841479159
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published