TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
Open for tender
Official procurement procedure

Lifts Servicing and Maintenance

services
Open procedure
Elevators and conveyors
Lift installation work
Lifts
+4 more
Published value
£900,000
Submission deadline 22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 8 Sept 2026, 15:37 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Core facts published
Deadline: 22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST
Submission route published
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
3 published CPV families
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 42)
Based on 2,848 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
18.92%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 42)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
9 contracts£18,003,174,403-14.5% below budget
8 contracts£6,989,891,360At ceiling / not disclosed
8 contracts£2,232,548,378-47.4% below budget
8 contracts£1,933,228,701-35.2% below budget
8 contracts£27,336,263At ceiling / not disclosed
7 contracts£2,562,142,065At ceiling / not disclosed
6 contracts£14,203,035,935At ceiling / not disclosed
GAP GROUP LIMITEDCRN: 00198823
6 contracts£1,993,144,810At ceiling / not disclosed
6 contracts£901,152,473-30.5% below budget
5 contracts£38,445,200,000At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Advocacy & Independent Visitor ServiceLondon Borough of Brent · 3 Sept 2026, 15:46 BST
£410,355
same CPV family
same region
similar value band
Mawnan Park Recreational Play ProjectMawnan Parish Council · 7 Sept 2026, 11:44 BST
£100,000
same CPV family
same region
similar value band
Cliffe Park Play Area RefurbishmentDronfield Town Council · 3 Sept 2026, 13:19 BST
£300,000
same CPV family
same region
similar value band
£184,320
same CPV family
same region
similar value band
Lift MaintenanceCOASTLINE HOUSING LIMITED · 17 Aug 2026, 10:38 BST
£250,000
same CPV family
similar value band
matching published text
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: NOTTINGHAM COMMUNITY HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED: "Lifts Servicing and Maintenance". Published status: active. Published value: £900,000. 1 published lot. Recorded submission deadline: 22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST. Published submission portal: www.mytenders.co.uk.
Contracting AuthorityNOTTINGHAM COMMUNITY HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITEDScope & CategoriesSERVICES (1 lot)Submission Window
14d 8h left
22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST
Submission GatewayLegal Basis & Regime2023/54 · Open procedure · Above thresholdEstimated Value (exc. VAT)£900,000
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: NOTTINGHAM COMMUNITY HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for NOTTINGHAM COMMUNITY HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Bid counts are not published for this buyer
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 0 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Procedure methodOpen procedure
Procurement categoryservices
Statusactive
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdYes
Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionallowed
Submission languagesen
Published8 Sept 2026, 15:01 BST
Last source update8 Sept 2026, 15:01 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationElevators and conveyors, Lift installation work, Lifts, skip hoists, hoists, escalators and moving walkways, Other services
Delivery area
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f4c5
How to participate
Submission methodNot published
Electronic submissionallowed
Clarification deadlineNot published
Submission languagesen
Expression of interest deadlineNot published
E-Sourcing Portal
Submission instructions
** N/A - This is not a live opportunity ** https://www.mytenders.co.uk/Register_V2/Supplier_Register.aspx ** N/A - This is not a live opportunity **
What is being bought
** This is not a live opportunity/ call for competition ** This Notice is published to clarify the procedural position in relation to the procurement referenced above. A UK12 notice was issued in error during this procurement - identifier 2026/S 000-027896, published 26 March 2026. Prior to this, a UK 4 was issued identifier - ocds-h6vhtk-0659c5 on the 23rd February 2026. No contract award was made, and the issue of the UK12 does not affect the underlying procurement process, which has otherwise been conducted lawfully and in accordance with the published documents. As a result of the UK12 being issued in error, the Contracting Authority is unable to proceed using the original notice sequence as the notices cannot be linked, or amended. A reduced tendering period has therefore been selected under this notice as this is not a live opportunity. This Notice is therefore published to correct the position and to ensure transparency to the market. Following publication of this Notice, the Contracting Authority intends to proceed with the publication of a UK 6 notice, to the successful supplier, following a compliant evaluation. ** This is not a live opportunity/ call for competition **
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    8 Sept 2026, 15:01 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    active
    Renewal
    Published value£900,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period5 Oct 2026, 00:00 BST — 4 Oct 2028, 23:59 BST
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalThis contract will be for an initial period of two years, with 2 +2 additional years extensions available. (2+2+2)
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    8 Sept 2026, 15:01 BST
  2. Submission deadline
    22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

NOTTINGHAM COMMUNITY HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED

Contracting authority GB-COH-RS007104
View buyer profile
  • NOTTINGHAM COMMUNITY HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED
    buyer

    GB-COH: RS007104 · GB-PPON: PNBW-6182-MLVN
    Clifton Place, 9 Fairham Brook Drive, Nottingham, UKF14, NG11 8PY, GB
Documents (2)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published