TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
planned
Official procurement procedure

Domestic Property Disability Adaptions Framework for the Provision of Level Access Showers and Shower over Baths

Bathrooms construction work
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 14:00 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~58 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 58 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 45)
Based on 16,418 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
18.835%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
58 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
105 contracts£8,080,876At ceiling / not disclosed
69 contracts£2,790,776At ceiling / not disclosed
51 contracts£293,403,753,867-40.9% below budget
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142
42 contracts£470,582,179,692-22.1% below budget
JP Developers LtdCRN: 03873231
41 contracts£12,499,028,816-31.4% below budget
KOMPAN LIMITEDCRN: 01704623
34 contracts£109,811,792,407-9.5% below budget
33 contracts£200,378,445At ceiling / not disclosed
30 contracts£9,472,772,321-29.6% below budget
26 contracts£407,472,667,596At ceiling / not disclosed
HAGS-SMP LIMITEDCRN: 00908021
24 contracts£82,353,202,287-2.8% below budget
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Framework procedure
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
£6,600,000
same CPV family
same authority
matching published text
Aids and AdaptationsWestminster City Council · 3 Sept 2026, 11:41 BST
£16,087,398
same CPV family
UWTSD2627/244. Minor Works Framework 2026University of Wales Trinity Saint David · 27 Aug 2026, 15:10 BST
£23,000,000
same CPV family
PS-26-151 - Housing Maintenance & Owner Occ Framework (PRJ0013890)East Ayrshire Council · 27 Aug 2026, 15:18 BST
£4,500,000
same CPV family
Asset Sustainability, Improvement and Decarbonisation FrameworkEASTERN PROCUREMENT LIMITED · 1 Sept 2026, 11:12 BST
£450,000,000
same CPV family
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council: "Domestic Property Disability Adaptions Framework for the Provision of Level Access Showers and Shower over Baths". Published status: planned. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityOldham Metropolitan Borough CouncilScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
planned
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
0.95%Historical Average
Based on 8 comparable awards
Competition Density
12.11Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
MEDEQUIP ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY LIMITEDTop vendor: 88.75% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 16 active published awards; 19 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 45; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
MEDEQUIP ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED1 win£27,678,899
HOME-START HOST LTD1 win£2,001,002
JACKWOLF GROUP LIMITED1 win£364,064
BUILDING PROJECTS GROUP LIMITED2 wins£325,719
MDBUDDY UK LTD1 win£248,000
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statusplanned
Framework / DPSFramework
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published20 May 2026, 11:02 BST
Last source update20 May 2026, 11:02 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationBathrooms construction work
Delivery area
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-069d00
What is being bought
The Council is tendering a Disabled Facilities Grant (DFG) funded Framework for Domestic Property Disability Adaptations Works; the supply and installation of level access showers and shower over baths for vulnerable people of all ages. Work will be allocated, and invoices paid by the Council. The works will be required in occupied properties, of all tenure and located across any/all of the wards within the borough of Oldham.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to planned
    20 May 2026, 11:02 BST
  2. Official notice release published
    20 May 2026, 11:02 BST
  3. Buyer information updated
    20 May 2026, 11:02 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    planned
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Pipeline notice
    20 May 2026, 11:02 BST
  2. Procedure published
    20 May 2026, 11:02 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PMRJ-8362-DVNT
View buyer profile
  • Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PMRJ-8362-DVNT
    Spindles Shopping Centre, West Street, Oldham, UKD37, OL1 1HD, GB
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published
Planning and rationale
Planning budgetNot published
No-engagement rationaleNot published
Procedure rationaleNot published