TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
planned
Official procurement procedure

Court Directed Assessments

Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 14:09 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 227 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
43.445%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
22 contracts£1,753,017At ceiling / not disclosed
19 contracts£156,407,838At ceiling / not disclosed
18 contracts£224,962,106At ceiling / not disclosed
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540
16 contracts£7,633,517,648At ceiling / not disclosed
16 contracts£187,064,626At ceiling / not disclosed
15 contracts£174,557,578At ceiling / not disclosed
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675
14 contracts£6,091,949,765At ceiling / not disclosed
14 contracts£680,244,503At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£173,324,030At ceiling / not disclosed
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540
12 contracts£1,015,969,208At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
6/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Project Manager - Lymington Sea Water Baths RestorationLymington and Pennington Town Council · 27 Aug 2026, 09:23 BST
£28,000
same CPV family
Facilities Management Transition SupportVelindre University NHS Trust · 1 Sept 2026, 10:46 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Property Transformation Programme – Workplace Services ManagementMinistry of Justice · 20 Aug 2026, 16:54 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Project, Commercial & Contract ManagementSSE plc · 20 Aug 2026, 16:30 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
GGC0904 Professional Services - Estates Minor WorksNHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde · 4 Sept 2026, 09:42 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council: "Court Directed Assessments". Published status: planned. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityCity of Bradford Metropolitan District CouncilScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
planned
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
-15.1%Historical Average
Based on 22 comparable awards
Competition Density
4Bids / Report (median)
24% of reports have one bid · Mean: 5.2 bids
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
CONTROLLED SPACE LIMITEDTop vendor: 6.1% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 322 active published awards; 25 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 79):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
CONTROLLED SPACE LIMITED3 wins£177,259
KINGS GUARDING SOLUTIONS LIMITED2 wins£384,000
Print Image Network Ltd1 win£700,000
University of Sheffield1 win£204,000
CALDERSTONES CONSULTING LTD1 win£150,000
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statusplanned
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published7 May 2026, 12:11 BST
Last source update7 May 2026, 12:11 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationLegal services
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06932e
What is being bought
Independent assessments in public law proceedings as directed by the family court , including social work, psychological, psychiatric, paediatric and other medical assessments.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to planned
    7 May 2026, 12:11 BST
  2. Official notice release published
    7 May 2026, 12:11 BST
  3. Buyer information updated
    7 May 2026, 12:11 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    planned
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Pipeline notice
    7 May 2026, 12:11 BST
  2. Procedure published
    7 May 2026, 12:11 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PBWW-4714-TBHN
View buyer profile
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published
Planning and rationale
Planning budgetNot published
No-engagement rationaleNot published
Procedure rationaleNot published