Find a Tender
Record
Official procurement procedure
Untitled procurement
Defence services
military defence services and civil defence services
Services furnished by professional organisations
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published0
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 19:23 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
0lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~44 days
Sector median: 44 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£826,150
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
1 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 98)
Based on 4,003 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
2.94%
Typical Bids Received
3 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
44 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 98)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 25 contracts | £2,013,603,516 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 22 contracts | £1,704,411,421 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 13 contracts | £1,427,540,010 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 12 contracts | £1,414,279,436 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 11 contracts | £1,083,431,795 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
ELIS UK LIMITEDCRN: 00228604 | 10 contracts | £4,663,179,409 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 9 contracts | £664,672,196 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 8 contracts | £851,864,516 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 8 contracts | £849,244,310 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 8 contracts | £421,746 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Appointment of an Operating Partner for a Leisure Services ContractArds and North Down Borough Council · 19 Aug 2026, 10:21 BST | £0 | same CPV family |
Commissioning Debt Advice in EnglandMONEY AND PENSIONS SERVICE · 22 Jul 2026, 16:18 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
YPO - 001180 - Laundry Services & Specialist PPE Maintenance including DecontaminationYPO · 13 Aug 2026, 15:29 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Occupational Physiotherapy ServiceUniversity College London Hospitals NHS FT · 29 Jul 2026, 09:37 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Grant Fund Manager Dynamic Purchasing SystemScottish Government · 22 Jul 2026, 11:23 BST | £80,000,000 | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Ministry of Defence: "Untitled procurement". Published status: award. Published value: Value not published. Lot information not published. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Ministry of Defence | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | Recorded No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Ministry of Defence
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Ministry of Defence. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
1Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
Mastek UK LtdTop vendor: 100% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 4 active published awards; 3 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 98):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mastek UK Ltd | 1 win | £826,150 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityMinistry of Defence | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
StatusNot published | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published27 Jun 2024, 10:25 BST | Last source update27 Jun 2024, 10:25 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationDefence services, military defence services and civil defence services, Services furnished by professional organisations | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-0472ed | ||
What is being bought
Zodiac Intelligent Customer Team (ICT)
What changed
From the official release history
- Official notice release published
27 Jun 2024, 10:25 BST - Buyer information updated
27 Jun 2024, 10:25 BST
Lots and requirements (0)
Published by the contracting authority
No lots are published for this procedure
Timeline
- Procedure published
27 Jun 2024, 10:25 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 22 Mar 2024, 00:00 GMT · £826,150
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Mastek UK Ltd Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Intelligence Solutions £826,150 · signed 22 Mar 2024, 00:00 GMT · active |
Bid statistics bids: 1 electronicBids: 1 |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Ministry of Defence
Contracting authority GB-FTS-65006Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published