Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
ID 4891033 - DAERA - LMCNI - Information Campaign for NIFQA Beef and Lamb
Advertising and marketing services
Advertising campaign services
Advertising management services
+1 more
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 20:26 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~64 days
Sector median: 64 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£1,000,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
1 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 13,031 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
9.17%
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
64 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 49 contracts | £157,191,280,561 | -9.7% below budget |
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLPCRN: OC303525 | 36 contracts | £78,121,082,603 | -6.3% below budget |
HAYS SPECIALIST RECRUITMENT LIMITEDCRN: 00975677 | 36 contracts | £57,303,208,486 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
STHREE PARTNERSHIP LLPCRN: OC387148 | 34 contracts | £13,244,279,400 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675 | 30 contracts | £104,328,670,062 | -37% below budget |
Ernst & Young LLPCRN: OC300001 | 28 contracts | £54,840,655,892 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
G2V RECRUITMENT GROUP LIMITEDCRN: 08067630 | 28 contracts | £5,576,393 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
TILE HILL INTERIM & EXECUTIVE LIMITEDCRN: 10484468 | 27 contracts | £304,062,138 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Thomson Reuters (Professional) UK LimitedCRN: 01679046 | 27 contracts | £3,662,531 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
JISC SERVICES LIMITEDCRN: 02881024 | 25 contracts | £22,142,230 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Mechanical & Electrical Framework - NINHMF (NPC) LIMITED · 24 Aug 2026, 15:44 BST | £500,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
DfC – National Museums NI - Exhibition Interpretation Production (Graphics)National Museums Northern Ireland (NMNI) · 28 Aug 2026, 11:16 BST | £288,000 | same CPV family same region |
ID 6543869 - Managing Agent for InterTradeIreland Innovation Boost Programme (Phase VII)InterTradeIreland · 28 Aug 2026, 14:07 BST | £2,841,000 | same CPV family same region |
Peabody New Homes PR Agencies FrameworkPeabody Trust · 27 Aug 2026, 10:01 BST | £350,000 | same CPV family |
Media Buying Services, Integrated Marketing Campaigns and PR ServicesLlywodraeth Cymru / Welsh Government · 7 Sept 2026, 18:16 BST | £74,000,000 | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Livestock and Meat Comission for Northern Ireland: "ID 4891033 - DAERA - LMCNI - Information Campaign for NIFQA Beef and Lamb". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Livestock and Meat Comission for Northern Ireland | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Livestock and Meat Comission for Northern Ireland
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Livestock and Meat Comission for Northern Ireland. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
1Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
GENESIS ADVERTISING LTDTop vendor: 100% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 1 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 79):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| GENESIS ADVERTISING LTD | 1 win | £1,000,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityLivestock and Meat Comission for Northern Ireland | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published7 Nov 2023, 15:52 GMT | Last source update7 Nov 2023, 15:52 GMT | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationAdvertising and marketing services, Advertising campaign services, Advertising management services, Advertising services | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-03f603 | ||
What is being bought
The Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland (LMC), wishes to appoint an advertising agency to provide market information services to promote Northern Ireland Farm Quality Assured (NIFQA) beef and lamb in the domestic market. Based on research data outlined in this report, LMC believe that a media neutral market information campaign partnered with accompanying supportive creative materials is a worthwhile value for money activity to support the achievement of LMC strategic aims and objectives. This specification sets out the reasons for this and provides the relevant datasets in support of LMC’s strategic objectives.
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to complete
7 Nov 2023, 15:52 GMT - Official notice release published
7 Nov 2023, 15:52 GMT - Buyer information updated
7 Nov 2023, 15:52 GMT - tender value changed
25 Aug 2023, 08:19 BST - Status changed to published status
25 Aug 2023, 08:19 BST - Official notice release published
25 Aug 2023, 08:19 BST - Submission deadline changed to published date
25 Aug 2023, 08:19 BST - Published value updated to £1,000,000
22 Aug 2023, 15:21 BST - Status changed to active
22 Aug 2023, 15:21 BST - Official notice release published
22 Aug 2023, 15:21 BST - Submission deadline changed to 21 Sept 2023, 15:00 BST
22 Aug 2023, 15:21 BST - Buyer information updated
22 Aug 2023, 15:21 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcancelledPublished valueNot publishedThe Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland (LMC), wishes to appoint an advertising agency to provide market information services to promote Northern Ireland Farm Quality Assured (NIFQA) beef and lamb in the domestic market. Based on research data outlined in this report, LMC believe that a media neutral market information campaign partnered with accompanying supportive creative materials is a worthwhile value for money activity to support the achievement of LMC strategic aims and objectives. This specification sets out the reasons for this and provides the relevant datasets in support of LMC’s strategic objectives.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
7 Nov 2023, 15:52 GMT - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 7 Nov 2023, 00:00 GMT · £1,000,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards GENESIS ADVERTISING LTD Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Contract £1,000,000 · signed 7 Nov 2023, 00:00 GMT · active |
Bid statistics bids: 1 (lot 1) electronicBids: 1 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 1) smeBids: 1 (lot 1) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Livestock and Meat Comission for Northern Ireland
Contracting authority GB-FTS-97794Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published