Find a Tender
Open for tender
Official procurement procedure
Arts Provider to run the Art Studio at The Nicholson Institute Leek
Published value
£0
Submission deadline 25 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:22 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Core facts published
Submission route published
Scope structure
1lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 75)
Based on 30 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
22.5%
Typical Bids Received
1.5 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 75)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7 contracts | £158,066,168 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 5 contracts | £294,191,938 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 5 contracts | £72,642,764 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 5 contracts | £10,865,977 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 4 contracts | £2,577,200,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 4 contracts | £2,051,423,169 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
C.L.C Contractors LimitedCRN: 01230435 | 4 contracts | £535,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 4 contracts | £270,268,683 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 4 contracts | £213,007,898 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 4 contracts | £31,874,576 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
9/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Provision of an Employee Benefits Scheme via a Self-Service PlatformPolice and Crime Commissioner for West Midlands · 30 Jul 2026, 15:53 BST | £0 | same CPV family same region similar value band |
Pathways to Work: Innovation Fund Administration - Call off under the RM6322 - Fund Administration and Disbursement Services (FAADS) Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS)Department for Work & Pensions · 29 Jul 2026, 15:59 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
EEM0053 - Fire Safety, Fire Doors and Building Remediation Works FrameworkEFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED · 19 Aug 2026, 15:57 BST | £310,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
Provision of Community Accommodation ServicesMinistry of Justice · 11 Jun 2026, 13:25 BST | £2,000,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
National Homicide ServiceMinistry of Justice · 16 Jun 2026, 11:39 BST | £24,442,000 | same CPV family same region |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Staffordshire County Council: "Arts Provider to run the Art Studio at The Nicholson Institute Leek". Published status: active. Published value: £0. 1 published lot. Recorded submission deadline: 25 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST. Published submission portal: supplierlive.proactisp2p.com.
| Contracting Authority | Staffordshire County Council | Scope & Categories | SERVICES (1 lot) | Submission Window | 17d 19h left 25 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Legal Basis & Regime | 2023/54 · Below threshold - open competition | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | £0 |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Staffordshire County Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Staffordshire County Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate availablePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 0 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityStaffordshire County Council | Procedure methodBelow threshold - open competition | Procurement categoryservices |
Statusactive | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNo | Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54 | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionallowed | Submission languagesNot published |
Published7 Sept 2026, 13:36 BST | Last source update7 Sept 2026, 13:36 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationProvision of services to the community | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f382 | ||
How to participate
Submission methodNot published | Electronic submissionallowed | Clarification deadlineNot published |
Submission languagesNot published | Expression of interest deadlineNot published | E-Sourcing Portal |
Submission instructions https://supplierlive.proactisp2p.com/Account/Login# | ||
What is being bought
Leasing of The Arts Studio at the Nicholson Institute to deliver arts related activities in keeping with the Nicholson Institute Charity's Trust Deeds. The Art Studio lease will require that the provider works collaboratively with the other tenants in the building to ensure a comprehensive programme of arts related activities are delivered for the local community and visitors. There will be no funding for this activity from Staffordshire County Council.
What changed
From the official release history
- Official notice release published
7 Sept 2026, 13:36 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedactiveOptionsPublished value£0The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period1 Oct 2026, 00:00 BST — 1 Oct 2031, 23:59 BSTEligibilitySME eligibleVCSE eligibleOptions / renewalProperty Lease - a lease will be available for a 5 year period a break clause would be considered
Timeline
- Procedure published
7 Sept 2026, 13:36 BST - Submission deadline
25 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published |
ContractsNo contract published |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Staffordshire County Council
Contracting authority GB-PPON-PZDG-2995-QQMDDocuments (2)
Official links; attachments are not copied
- 7 Sept 2026, 13:36 BST
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published