Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Framework Agreement for Voids Properties General Building Works
Building construction work
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published2
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 20:12 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
2lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£12,000,000
6 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
11 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 45)
Based on 1,593 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
11.67%
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 105 contracts | £8,080,876 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 69 contracts | £2,790,776 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
C.L.C Contractors LimitedCRN: 01230435 | 51 contracts | £292,134,561,067 | -40.9% below budget |
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142 | 42 contracts | £470,582,179,692 | -22.1% below budget |
JP Developers LtdCRN: 03873231 | 41 contracts | £12,499,028,816 | -31.4% below budget |
KOMPAN LIMITEDCRN: 01704623 | 34 contracts | £109,811,792,407 | -9.5% below budget |
PDP MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL LIMITEDCRN: 05494484 | 33 contracts | £200,378,445 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
D R JONES YEOVIL LTD.CRN: 02877463 | 29 contracts | £9,472,772,321 | -29.6% below budget |
| 26 contracts | £407,472,667,596 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
HAGS-SMP LIMITEDCRN: 00908021 | 24 contracts | £82,353,202,287 | -2.8% below budget |
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
VOID PROPERTY WORKS AND GENERAL BUILDING MAINTENANCE FRAMEWORKSUTTON HOUSING PARTNERSHIP LIMITED · 20 May 2026, 07:43 BST | £45,833,333 | same CPV family matching published text |
Framework Agreement for Voids Housing General Building WorksDenbighshire County Council · 28 Mar 2024, 15:18 GMT | £16,000,000 | same CPV family matching published text |
Framework Agreement for Voids Properties General Building WorksDenbighshire County Council · 4 Mar 2025, 09:35 GMT | Value not published | same CPV family matching published text |
Multi-Disciplinary Works Contract for Major Works and Major RepairsBrunelcare · 26 Aug 2026, 15:35 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Framework Agreement for the General Building Works up to 350,000Legal, Democratic and Business Intelligence, Swansea Council, · 7 Sept 2026, 12:46 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Flintshire County Council: "Framework Agreement for Voids Properties General Building Works". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 2 published lots. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Flintshire County Council | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Flintshire County Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Flintshire County Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
3Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
WALL LAG (WALES) LTDTop vendor: 10.2% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 24 active published awards; 24 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 45):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| WALL LAG (WALES) LTD | 2 wins | £12,000,000 | — |
| nwps construction ltd | 2 wins | £12,000,000 | — |
| Regional Property Maintenance Limited | 2 wins | £12,000,000 | — |
| ParkCity Multitrade Ltd | 2 wins | £12,000,000 | — |
| Gilbert-Ash | 1 win | £37,800,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityFlintshire County Council | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSFramework | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published5 Jan 2024, 08:51 GMT | Last source update5 Jan 2024, 08:51 GMT | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationBuilding construction work | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-037dd9 | ||
What is being bought
Flintshire County Council (FCC) is seeking to ensure it continues to meet its legal, health & safety and moral obligations whilst providing high quality homes for our tenants and wishes to engage suitably qualified and competent Contractors to appoint to a Framework Agreement. Successful contractors will supply all labour, materials and plant with regards to general building works for void properties within the Council’s housing stock.
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to complete
5 Jan 2024, 08:51 GMT - Official notice release published
5 Jan 2024, 08:51 GMT - Official notice release published
7 Dec 2022, 16:51 GMT - tender value changed
28 Nov 2022, 09:57 GMT - Status changed to published status
28 Nov 2022, 09:57 GMT - Official notice release published
28 Nov 2022, 09:57 GMT - Submission deadline changed to published date
28 Nov 2022, 09:57 GMT - Published value updated to £5,000,000
31 Oct 2022, 17:03 GMT - Status changed to active
31 Oct 2022, 17:03 GMT - Official notice release published
31 Oct 2022, 17:03 GMT - Submission deadline changed to 2 Dec 2022, 12:00 GMT
31 Oct 2022, 17:03 GMT - Buyer information updated
31 Oct 2022, 17:03 GMT
Lots and requirements (2)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Voids general building works. (0-15,000 GBP)cancelledPublished valueNot publishedVoids general building works. (0-15,000 GBP)Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 2 · #2Voids general building works. (15.001-50,000 GBP)cancelledPublished valueNot publishedVoids general building works. (15.001-50,000 GBP)Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
5 Jan 2024, 08:51 GMT - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 1 Sept 2023, 00:00 BST · £6,000,000 - Contract active
Signed 1 Sept 2023, 00:00 BST · £6,000,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Liberty Gas Group Ltd, ParkCity Multitrade Ltd, Regional Property Maintenance Limited, WALL LAG (WALES) LTD, nwps construction ltd Not published · Not published · active NOVUS PROPERTY SOLUTIONS LTD, ParkCity Multitrade Ltd, Regional Property Maintenance Limited, WALL LAG (WALES) LTD, nwps construction ltd Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Voids general building works. (0-15,000 GBP) £6,000,000 · signed 1 Sept 2023, 00:00 BST · active Voids general building works. (15.001-50,000 GBP) £6,000,000 · signed 1 Sept 2023, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statistics bids: 11 (lot 1) electronicBids: 11 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 11 (lot 1) smeBids: 11 (lot 1) bids: 11 (lot 2) electronicBids: 11 (lot 2) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 2) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 11 (lot 2) smeBids: 11 (lot 2) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Flintshire County Council
Contracting authority GB-FTS-753Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published