Find a Tender
Record
Official procurement procedure
Pharmacy Local Enhanced Services North Lincolnshire
Pharmacy services
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published0
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 19:44 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
0lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 445 contracts | £589,385 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Knowle House SurgeryCRN: TBC | 403 contracts | £1,860,017,505 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 300 contracts | £232,055 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 251 contracts | £779,257 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 243 contracts | £257,522 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 228 contracts | £251,448 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 225 contracts | £169,325 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 219 contracts | £251,097 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 202 contracts | £597,982 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 180 contracts | £212,030 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
2/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Pharmacy Local Enhanced Services North East LincolnshireNHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · 8 Apr 2024, 20:57 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same authority matching published text |
GP Public Health Locally Enhanced ServicesPlymouth City Council · 7 Sept 2026, 11:28 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
NENC065 - North East and North Cumbria Mental Health Secure Patient Transport ServiceNHS NORTH EAST AND NORTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · 28 Aug 2026, 12:35 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Call off for Discharge to Assess (DTA) under the North Northamptonshire Council for the Provision of Home Care Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for North NorthamptonshireNorth Northamptonshire Council · 28 Aug 2026, 11:18 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Independent Adult Advocacy Service - Generic, Independent Mental Capacity Advocate (IMCA) and Independent Mental Health Advocacy (IMHA)North East Lincolnshire Borough Council · 4 Sept 2026, 15:01 BST | £1,563,390 | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD: "Pharmacy Local Enhanced Services North Lincolnshire". Published status: tenderUpdate. Published value: Value not published. Lot information not published. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | Recorded No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
1Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
City Health Care Partnership CICTop vendor: 15.6% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 77 active published awards; 66 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 85):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| City Health Care Partnership CIC | 2 wins | £840,644,331 | — |
| York and Scarborough Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | 2 wins | £708,695,942 | — |
| Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust | 2 wins | £589,494,100 | — |
| Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust | 2 wins | £456,798,444 | — |
| Yorkshire Ambulance Trust NHS Trust | 2 wins | £98,418,036 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityNHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
StatusNot published | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published8 Apr 2024, 20:54 BST | Last source update8 Apr 2024, 20:54 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationPharmacy services | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-0449d8 | ||
What is being bought
Pharmacy Local Enhanced Services, specifically:
Minor Ailments
Palliative Care Medicines - In Hours
Palliative Care Medicines - Out of Hours
Covid Medicines
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to published status
8 Apr 2024, 20:54 BST - Official notice release published
8 Apr 2024, 20:54 BST - Status changed to complete
18 Mar 2024, 12:19 GMT - Official notice release published
18 Mar 2024, 12:19 GMT - Buyer information updated
18 Mar 2024, 12:19 GMT - Published tender amendment
Not published
Lots and requirements (0)
Published by the contracting authority
No lots are published for this procedure
Timeline
- Procedure published
8 Apr 2024, 20:54 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published |
ContractsNo contract published |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Contracting authority GB-NHS-QOQDocuments (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published