TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
#h6vhtk-052588
Published 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
Official UK Procurement Procedure

CHIC Consultancy Framework 2026-30

services
SME eligible
VCSE eligible
Framework
Above threshold
Open procedure
GPA Covered: {"GPA"}
Advisory and consultative engineering services
Architectural design services
Architectural services for buildings
+54 more
UK
Published value
£123,600,000
≈ £30,900,000 / year
Submission deadline
25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
Closed
Clarification Cut-Off
11 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
Tender enquiry deadline · 13 lots
Contract duration
4 yrs
Starts 30 Jun 2026, 01:00 BST
Electronic Sourcing Gateway:
Panacea
Login required
Registration note: Free
Instructions: https://app.panacea-software.com/chic/eRFX-Suppliers/Open.aspx?requirementId=74a9dd31-9550-428e-8777-d82591e6c25d

What is being bought & procurement scope

Procurement Scope & Specification
Tenderline summary generated from the published notice
Executive Summary: Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC): "CHIC Consultancy Framework 2026-30". Published status: complete. Published value: £123,600,000. 13 published lots. Recorded submission deadline: 25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT. Published submission portal: app.panacea-software.com.
Official Requirement Description:
CHIC is seeking to establish a multi-disciplinary consultancy framework that can be accessed by existing and future members of CHIC. The scope and potential lot structure will cover a wide range of built environment related professional consultancy services comprising but not restricted to Building Surveying services, Contract Administration, Employers Agent, Quantity Surveying services, and Principal Designer and any other roles that may be required to support the delivery of high quality, on time, on budget works. Support may be required at any project stage from Inception to Post Completion/In Use and may be in relation to Planned Works Programmes, individual works contracts, or any other projects that may arise during the term. The Framework Agreement will be for the provision of construction related professional services by a number of consultants and their supply chains. The Framework will provide national coverage across the United Kingdom (UK). The opportunity is provided for suppliers to identify those areas or regions where they will be able to provide a service.

Lots and requirements (13)

Procurement Structure
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Integrated Consultancy Team ( ICT)
    complete
    Published value£18,000,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 2 · #10
    Heritage and Conservation
    complete
    Published value£3,600,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 3 · #11
    Stock Condition Appraisal Services
    complete
    Published value£9,600,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 4 · #12
    BSA Principal Designer Duties and Building Control
    complete
    Published value£12,000,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 5 · #13
    Housing & Asset Management Consultancy
    complete
    Published value£7,200,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 6 · #2
    Contract Administrator / Project Management
    complete
    Published value£9,600,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 7 · #3
    Architectural Services
    complete
    Published value£9,600,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 8 · #4
    Fire Safety
    complete
    Published value£12,000,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 9 · #5
    Building & Party Wall Surveying
    complete
    Published value£9,600,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 10 · #6
    Quantity Surveying Services
    complete
    Published value£8,400,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 11 · #7
    Building MEP (Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing) Services
    complete
    Published value£8,400,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 12 · #8
    Structural and Civil Engineering
    complete
    Published value£8,400,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
  • Lot 13 · #9
    Clerk of Works – Inspections Regime
    complete
    Published value£7,200,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period:
    30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)
    Eligibility:
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible

Qualification snapshot & criteria

Go / No-Go Decision Box
Criteria & entry requirements
Evaluation weighting
Quality Assessment: 50%
Social Value Assessment: 10%
Pricing Assessment: 40%
Uniform evaluation weighting applied across all 13 lots.
Incumbent & Market Position
Repeat Winner in Category (45)RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP13 repeat awards retained in category
Entry requirements & qualification
  • Turnover Benchmark
    Guideline requirement: ~£61,800,000 annual turnover.Per Cabinet Office EFS 2026 & Sourcing Playbook: general proportionality cap (~2× run-rate), not an automatic disqualifier.
  • Insurance Commitments (No Upfront Purchase Needed)
    Standard public thresholds: Employer Liability (£5m), Public Liability (£5m-£10m), Professional Indemnity (£1m-£5m).✓ Commitment required upon award only — no upfront policy purchase needed to bid
  • Accreditations & Security Vetting
    Check tender pack for Cyber Essentials Plus (PPN 014 risk-proportional), ISO 27001/9001, and BPSS / SC security clearance requirements for named delivery personnel.
  • Contract Duration & Term OptionsExpected duration: 4 yrs
  • Source: Cabinet Office Sourcing Playbook & EFS Guidance.

    Buyer track record & authority intelligence: Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)

    Rolling 24 months
    Derived from OCDS data
    Published track record for Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC). These figures describe rolling 24 months, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
    Avg price drop
    Not availableEarly / insufficient sample
    Requires 5 comparable published awards
    Competition Density
    33.5Bids / Report (median)
    Single-bidder rate: 0% · Mean: 35.8 bids
    Supplier Concentration
    No estimate
    Insufficient attributable awardsEarly evidence: fewer than 3 attributable awards
    Published spend
    Check noticePublished terms
    Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract.
    Methodology & coverage notes (28 active published awards)
    Coverage: 28 active published awards; 14 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.

    Sector Market Benchmark & Opportunity Radar

    CPV 45 · UK Sector Analysis
    Observed CPV-sector evidence
    Suitable for SMEs
    Prepared 9 Sept 2026, 00:15 BST
    Observed CPV-sector evidence where it exists, with clearly labelled UK all-sector context for sparse fields; this is market context, not a bid forecast.
    Median Winning Discount
    0.695%
    CPV sector evidence · 740 comparable price observations
    Typical Bids Received
    4reported bids
    CPV sector evidence · 6,810 published bid reports
    Decision Velocity
    162 days
    This procedure: deadline to published award
    Notice Stability
    7 updates
    3 deadline changes
    Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
    Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
    Supplier
    Awards won
    Total awarded value
    Avg. winning discount
    LOCKHEED MARTIN UK LIMITEDCRN: PNLV-4275-TLYW
    127 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    KONGSBERG NORCONTROL LIMITEDCRN: PPYC-1178-HXWN
    127 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    SPACEFLUX LTDCRN: PZRP-1811-DLNX
    127 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    SKYRORA LIMITEDCRN: PZVZ-7296-VJDT
    127 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    SCAN ASSOCIATES LTDCRN: 10155969
    124 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    TTP PLCCRN: PNGY-6876-NPML
    122 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    Bornea Dynamics LimitedCRN: PBQT-1941-CDMP
    117 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    111 contractsNot disclosedAt ceiling / not disclosed
    105 contracts£8,080,876At ceiling / not disclosed
    BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142
    104 contracts£36,710,705-2.7% below budget
    Comparable Published Opportunities & Re-tender Precedents
    Ranked by multi-factor similarity score
    Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They serve as research precedents for contract scoping, specifications, and previous awardees.
    Published procedure
    Published value
    Matching evidence
    Mobile Voice and Data Services 2Government Commercial Agency · 7 Sept 2026, 12:38 BST
    £1,500,000,000
    same CPV family
    same region
    similar value band
    CPC Drive - Vehicle Leasing and Salary Sacrifice SchemeLeeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") · 8 Sept 2026, 15:20 BST
    £650,000,000
    same CPV family
    same region
    similar value band
    Legal Panel for Public SectorGovernment Commercial Agency · 9 Sept 2026, 13:11 BST
    £500,000,000
    same CPV family
    same region
    similar value band
    Calibration and Maintenance of Radiological Instruments - Portable 2027+Nuclear Restoration Services Limited · 7 Sept 2026, 09:14 BST
    £19,000,000
    same CPV family
    same region
    similar value band
    Calibration and Maintenance of Radiological Instruments - Installed 2027+Nuclear Restoration Services Limited · 7 Sept 2026, 09:17 BST
    £18,500,000
    same CPV family
    same region
    similar value band
    Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Empirical OCDS facts and cross-sector percentiles; missing fields remain unrecorded.SME Friendly Qualification Criteria

    Procedure terms & legal framework

    Procedure methodOpen procedureLegal basis
    UKPGA · 2023/54
    Procurement Act 2023
    Procurement categoryservices
    Notice statuscompleteProcurement threshold
    Above threshold
    (FTS publication)
    Regulatory regimeStandard commercial regime
    Commercial structureFramework agreementCompetition typeCompetitive procedureGPA WTO covered{"GPA"}
    Recurring procurementNo (One-off requirement)First published8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BSTLast source update8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
    Award evaluation windowSubmission end — 29 May 2026, 00:59 BSTEstimated future notice6 Feb 2026, 23:59 GMTClassification (CPV)Advisory and consultative engineering services, Architectural design services, Architectural services for buildings, Architectural services for outdoor areas, Architectural, engineering and planning services, Bridge-design services, Building consultancy services, Building surveying services, Building-fabric consultancy services, Building-inspection services, Calculation of costs, monitoring of costs, Civil engineering consultancy services, Construction consultancy services, Construction management services, Construction supervision services, Construction-related services, Consultative engineering and construction services, Consulting services for water-supply and waste consultancy, Contract administration services, Dam-design services, Determining and listing of quantities in construction, Development services of real estate, Energy and related services, Engineering design services, Engineering design services for mechanical and electrical installations for buildings, Engineering services, Engineering-design services for industrial process and production, Engineering-design services for traffic installations, Engineering-related scientific and technical services, Environmental engineering consultancy services, Expert witness services, Feasibility study, advisory service, analysis, Fire and explosion protection and control consultancy services, Fire-prevention services, Flood-defences maintenance works, Hazard protection and control consultancy services, Health and safety services, Integrated engineering services, Land management services, Miscellaneous engineering services, Non-destructive testing services, Organisation of architectural design contests, Preservation services of historical sites and buildings, Quantity surveying services, Residential property services, Structural engineering consultancy services, Supervision of building work, Surface-protection work, Technical building-inspection services, Technical inspection services of engineering structures, Telecommunication consultancy services, Urban planning and landscape architectural services, Water-well drilling
    Delivery area
    UK
    Official Registry OCIDocds-h6vhtk-052588

    How to participate & submission route

    Authorized E-Sourcing Portal
    Panacea
    Supplier login required
    Online submission allowed
    Language: EN
    Open official portal workspace ↗
    Access & Registration note: Free
    Expression of interest (EOI)Tender submission deadline
    25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
    Clarification deadline
    11 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
    Submission channelOfficial e-sourcing portalElectronic submissionAllowedAccepted languagesen
    Participation feeFree of charge (Open access)
    Detailed Submission Instructions & Authority Contacts
    From official release
    Timeline
    1. Pipeline notice
      5 Feb 2026, 14:20 GMT
    2. Pipeline notice
      24 May 2025, 11:01 BST
    3. Procedure published
      8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
    4. Clarification deadline
      11 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
    5. Submission deadline
      25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
    6. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £18,000,000
    7. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £3,600,000
    8. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £9,600,000
    9. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £12,000,000
    10. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £7,200,000
    11. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £9,600,000
    12. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £9,600,000
    13. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £12,000,000
    14. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £8,400,000
    15. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £8,400,000
    16. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £8,400,000
    17. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £8,400,000
    18. Award active
      4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £7,200,000

    Commercial outcome and contract awards

    Awards (13)
    AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD, COMPLIANCE 100 LTD, DREES & SOMMER UK LIMITED, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP, FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED, IDENTITY CONSULT LIMITED, INGLETON WOOD LLP, INSIGHT SURVEYORS LTD, KARAKUSEVIC CARSON ARCHITECTS LIMITED
    £18,000,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 1
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    BAILY GARNER LLP, BERNARD TAYLOR PARTNERSHIP LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, ENGINEERING CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED, FARCROFT RESTORATIONS LTD, INGLETON WOOD LLP, RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP, WATTS GROUP LIMITED
    £3,600,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 10
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    ADAIR LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ALDERTON ASSOCIATES LIMITED, ARK CONSULTANCY LIMITED, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, BURO FOUR PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITA PROPERTY AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CHPK LIMITED, COMPLIANCE 100 LTD, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP, FIRNTEC LTD
    £9,600,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 11
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ALDERTON ASSOCIATES LIMITED, AMC PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED, ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, Arcadis LLP, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, BERNARD TAYLOR PARTNERSHIP LIMITED, C4 PROJECTS LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD, COLLADO COLLINS ARCHITECTS LTD, CONSTRUCTIVE THINKING STUDIO LIMITED
    £12,000,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 12
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    ARK CONSULTANCY LIMITED, BAILY GARNER LLP, COMPLIANCE 100 LTD, CONSTRUCTIVE THINKING STUDIO LIMITED, FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP, GRADIENT CONSULTANTS LIMITED, IMPART LINKS LIMITED, NORTHSOUTH CONSULTANTS LTD, PENNINGTON CHOICES LIMITED, RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP, WATTS GROUP LIMITED
    £7,200,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 13
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    ADAIR LIMITED, AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ALDERSON AND CO CONSULTANTS LTD, ALDERTON ASSOCIATES LIMITED, AMC PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED, APPLEYARD & TREW LLP, ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, ARK CONSULTANCY LIMITED, Arcadis LLP, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, BOX PROJECTS GROUP LTD, BURO FOUR PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP
    £9,600,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 2
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    A & G ARCHITECTS LTD, AHP ARCHITECTS AND SURVEYORS LIMITED, AHR ARCHITECTS LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, Arcadis LLP, BAILY GARNER LLP, BERNARD TAYLOR PARTNERSHIP LIMITED, BLUE SKY DESIGN SERVICES LIMITED, C4 PROJECTS LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, COLLADO COLLINS ARCHITECTS LTD, CONSTRUCTIVE THINKING STUDIO LIMITED, CORPORATE ARCHITECTURE LIMITED
    £9,600,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 3
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    AIREY MILLER LIMITED, AVENTUM FIRE LIMITED, AXION CONSULTANCY LIMITED, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CHECKMATE FIRE SOLUTIONS LIMITED, CHPK LIMITED, CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD, COMPLIANCE 100 LTD, DELCO SAFETY LIMITED, ELEV8 FIRE ENGINEERING LTD, ENERGY FOOTPRINT LIMITED, FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP, FCS-LIVE LIMITED
    £12,000,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 4
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ALDERTON ASSOCIATES LIMITED, AMC PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED, ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, BURO FOUR PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED, C4 PROJECTS LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITA PROPERTY AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, COMPLIANCE 100 LTD, DREES & SOMMER UK LIMITED, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
    £8,400,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 5
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    ADAIR LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ALDERSON AND CO CONSULTANTS LTD, AMC PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED, APPLEYARD & TREW LLP, ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, Arcadis LLP, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, BOX PROJECTS GROUP LTD, C4 PROJECTS LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CANTIDAD LIMITED, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CHPK LIMITED
    £8,400,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 6
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    BAILY GARNER LLP, BUTLER & YOUNG SERVICES LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD, DAVID MILES & PARTNERS LIMITED, ENGINEERING CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED, INGLETON WOOD LLP, MANTIS ENERGY LTD, MCBAINS LTD, RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP, S.I. SEALY & ASSOCIATES LIMITED, TARGET TECHNICAL CONSULTING LTD, WATTS GROUP LIMITED
    £8,400,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 7
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    AJF ENGINEERING CONSULTANTS LTD, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CURTINS CONSULTING LIMITED, ENGINEERING CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, FAIRHURST GROUP LLP, FIRNTEC LTD, FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED, GATELEY RJA LIMITED, INGLETON WOOD LLP, MCBAINS LTD, O'CONNOR SUTTON CRONIN AND ASSOCIATES (LONDON) LTD, PRICE & MYERS LLP, RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP
    £8,400,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 8
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    AIREY MILLER LIMITED, AMRIN RESOURCES LIMITED, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CHPK LIMITED, CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED, GATELEY RJA LIMITED, GRADIENT CONSULTANTS LIMITED, HICKTON QUALITY CONTROL LTD, KEEGANS LIMITED, LANCASTER MALONEY MARTIN LTD, MARTIN ARNOLD LIMITED
    £7,200,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 9
    Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST
    Contracts (0)No contract published
    Bid statistics
    bids: 26 (lot 1)
    finalStageBids: 23 (lot 1)
    smeFinalStageBids: 22 (lot 1)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 1)
    bids: 10 (lot 10)
    finalStageBids: 8 (lot 10)
    smeFinalStageBids: 7 (lot 10)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 10)
    bids: 38 (lot 11)
    finalStageBids: 35 (lot 11)
    smeFinalStageBids: 33 (lot 11)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 11)
    bids: 49 (lot 12)
    finalStageBids: 48 (lot 12)
    smeFinalStageBids: 45 (lot 12)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 12)
    bids: 16 (lot 13)
    finalStageBids: 12 (lot 13)
    smeFinalStageBids: 11 (lot 13)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 13)
    bids: 73 (lot 2)
    finalStageBids: 67 (lot 2)
    smeFinalStageBids: 61 (lot 2)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 2)
    bids: 53 (lot 3)
    finalStageBids: 49 (lot 3)
    smeFinalStageBids: 47 (lot 3)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 3)
    bids: 43 (lot 4)
    finalStageBids: 40 (lot 4)
    smeFinalStageBids: 38 (lot 4)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 4)
    bids: 49 (lot 5)
    finalStageBids: 46 (lot 5)
    smeFinalStageBids: 43 (lot 5)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 5)
    bids: 66 (lot 6)
    finalStageBids: 60 (lot 6)
    smeFinalStageBids: 55 (lot 6)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 6)
    bids: 17 (lot 7)
    finalStageBids: 16 (lot 7)
    smeFinalStageBids: 15 (lot 7)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 7)
    bids: 23 (lot 8)
    finalStageBids: 20 (lot 8)
    smeFinalStageBids: 18 (lot 8)
    vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 8)
    bids: 29 (lot 9)
    finalStageBids: 26 (lot 9)
    Bidding dynamics & price outcome
    Price drop from budget: -0.97% (£1,200,000 saved)
    Total bids received: 73 (61 from SMEs)
    Notice history
    From official release and amendment events
    1. tender value changed
      8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
    2. Status changed to complete
      8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
    3. Official notice release published
      8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
    4. Submission deadline changed to published date
      8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
    5. Official notice release published
      13 Mar 2026, 09:20 GMT
    6. Submission deadline changed to 25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
      13 Mar 2026, 09:20 GMT
    7. Status changed to active
      5 Feb 2026, 15:14 GMT
    8. Official notice release published
      5 Feb 2026, 15:14 GMT
    9. Submission deadline changed to 18 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
      5 Feb 2026, 15:14 GMT
    10. tender value changed
      5 Feb 2026, 14:20 GMT
    11. Official notice release published
      5 Feb 2026, 14:20 GMT
    12. procurement method changed
      5 Feb 2026, 14:20 GMT
    13. Official notice release published
      24 May 2025, 11:01 BST
    14. Published tender amendment
      Not published
      Change to Contract Duration, Dates & Value
    15. Published tender amendment
      Not published
      Tender submission deadline and Award decision date (estimated)

    Buyer and organisations in this procedure

    Showing primary 50 of 152 published organisations

    Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)

    Contracting authority
    GB-COH-07266506
    View buyer profile →
    • GB-COH: 07266506
      ARK Central, 84 Spencer Street, Birmingham, UKG31, B18 6DS, GB
      +44 1215153831
    • A & G ARCHITECTS LTD
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PGHX-6865-GQDV
      C/O Charnwood Accountants ThePoint, Granite Way, Leicestershire, UKF22, LE12 7TZ, GB
    • ADAIR LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PLWV-5138-CRQD
      Crossways House, Epsom, UKJ26, KT17 1BL, GB
    • AHP ARCHITECTS AND SURVEYORS LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PPDX-4773-DZYX
      18 St. Johns Hill, Kent , UKJ46, TN13 3NP, GB
    • AHR ARCHITECTS LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PRLG-4516-TQQT
      5th Floor 55 Princess Street, Manchester, UKD33, M2 4EW, GB
    • AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PJZY-5533-QVXP
      5th Floor 55 Princess Street, Manchester, UKD33, M2 4EW, GB
    • AIREY MILLER LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PQYV-1859-LCDQ
      One St Peter's Square, Manchester, UKD33, M2 3DE, GB
    • AJF ENGINEERING CONSULTANTS LTD
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PTGM-4645-WGHY
      Egerton House, 2 Tower Road, Birkenhead , UKD74, CH41 1FN, GB
    • ALDERSON AND CO CONSULTANTS LTD
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PMJG-3267-TXMG
      ALDERSON AND CO CONSULTANTS LTD, West Sussex, UKJ28, RH15 9AE, GB
    • ALDERTON ASSOCIATES LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PZRX-7862-CVJX
      3 Brassie Wood, Chelmsford, UKH36, CM3 3FP, GB
    • AMC PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PBGG-2942-MGRG
      5 Euston Place , Warwickshire, UKG13, CV32 4LN, GB
    • AMRIN RESOURCES LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PMMJ-5957-MHDP
      113 Bracadale Drive, Stockport, UKD35, SK3 8RY, GB
    • APPLEYARD & TREW LLP
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PRGV-7994-QCCM
      Suite 1.2 First Floor Jackson House, Sibson Road, Sale, UKD34, M33 7RR, GB
    • ARCADIS CONSULTING (UK) LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PHRH-6497-YBRR
      80 Fenchurch Street, London, UKI31, EC3M 4BY, GB
    • ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PZPN-6765-VBZY
      33 Mill Ridge, Edgware , UKI71, HA8 7PE, GB
    • ARK CONSULTANCY LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PPGL-9136-VXHJ
      84 Spencer Street, Birmingham, UKG31, B18 6DS, GB
    • AVENTUM FIRE LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PVWW-7821-CQPQ
      124 City Road, London, UKI43, EC1V 2NX, GB
    • AXION CONSULTANCY LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PJVC-7587-MGRJ
      First Floor, 10-11 Clerkenwell Green, London, UKI43, EC1R 0DP, GB
    • BAILY GARNER LLP
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PVBT-6524-LDYV
      146-148 Eltham Hill, London, UKI51, SE9 5DY, GB
    • BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PRMC-4659-PWGN
      Peat House, Leicester, UKF21, LE1 6LP, GB
    • BERNARD TAYLOR PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PTWN-1119-VLDY
      Elizabeth House, 486 Didsbury Road Heaton, Stockport Cheshire, UKD35, SK4 3BS, GB
    • BLUE SKY DESIGN SERVICES LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PVHC-4661-PNJR
      1000 Kings Reach, Yew Street, Stockport , UKD35, SK4 2HD, GB
    • BOX PROJECTS GROUP LTD
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PQPJ-4276-WPHX
      Lasyard House Underhill Street, Shropshire, UKG22, WV16 4BB, GB
    • BURO FOUR PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PMTR-8966-RRLY
      75 Farringdon Road,Third Floor, London, UKI31, EC1M 3JY, GB
    • BUTLER & YOUNG SERVICES LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PVPH-4934-MGZN
      1st Floor, 54-62 Station Road East, Oxted, UKJ26, RH8 0PG, GB
    • C4 PROJECTS LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PBHN-4196-LJQR
      340 Firecrest Court Centre Park, Warrington, UKD61, WA1 1RG, GB
    • CALDISTON LTD
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PRML-6771-CHGV
      6a Bollin Hill, Wilmslow, UKD62, SK9 4AW, GB
    • CALFORDSEADEN LLP
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PHLV-4789-BDDR
      St John's House, Orpington, UKI61, BR6 0JX, GB
    • CANTIDAD LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PMYH-9846-MQQN
      Rishworth House, 8a Rishworth Street, Wakefield, UKE45, WF1 3BY, GB
    • CAPITA PROPERTY AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PNJG-7694-BTWT
      First Floor, 2 Kingdom Street, London, UKI32, W2 6BD, GB
    • CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PGVB-5676-VVQT
      The Brentano Suite, Solar House, 915 High Road, London, UKI71, N12 8QJ, GB
    • CH Simple Design
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PDVW-6788-HBBX
      Building B4, Unit 104 3 Barton Yard, London, UKI51, SE10 0BN, GB
    • CHECKMATE FIRE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PYMX-1717-VHPV
      The Second Floor, Rosemount, House Rosemount Estate, Huddersfield Road, Elland, UKE44, HX5 0EE, GB
    • CHPK LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PWJN-5948-VJPP
      One St Peter's Square, Manchester, UKD33, M2 3DE, GB
    • CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PQYD-8516-VBMX
      18/20 Canterbury Road, Whitstable, UKJ44, CT5 4EY, GB
    • COLLADO COLLINS ARCHITECTS LTD
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PWXY-9655-VYYW
      7-19 Foley Street, London, UKI32, W1W 6DW, GB
    • COMPLIANCE 100 LTD
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PLPT-4861-ZGXR
      3 The Mill, Stuart Works, High Street, Stourbridge, UKG36, DY8 4FA, GB
    • CONSTRUCTIVE THINKING STUDIO LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PJCQ-1761-VDLT
      131 Mount Pleasant, Merseyside, UKD72, L3 5TF, GB
    • CORPORATE ARCHITECTURE LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PRZG-8449-MBRW
      1 Trimbush Way, Leicestershire, UKF22, LE16 7XY, GB
    • CPC PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PMVH-4554-QLCX
      100 Wood Street, London, UKI31, EC2V 7AN, GB
    • CUMMING GROUP INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PLJJ-9947-JGYM
      1 Fellmongers Path Tower Bridge Road, London, UKI44, SE1 3LY, GB
    • CURTINS CONSULTING LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PRCH-7577-TRQV
      51-55 Tithebarn Street, Liverpool, UKD72, L2 2SB, GB
    • Collective Works
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PDTR-2134-LRLZ
      434 Unit 5.06, Leroy House, London, UKI43, N1 3QP, GB
    • DARNA MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS LTD
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PYLR-2634-GZQR
      7 Henrietta Street, London, UKI32, WC2E 8PS, GB
    • DAVID MILES & PARTNERS LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PDVN-3111-WMZD
      8 Holgate Court, Western Road, Romford, UKI52, RM1 3JS, GB
    • DELCO SAFETY LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PNMP-7552-TTJX
      B19, SBC House, Restmor Way, Wallington, UKI63, SM6 7AH, GB
    • DK-CM LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PBTL-6695-LQGG
      3 Durham Yard, London, UKI42, E2 6QF, GB
    • DREES & SOMMER UK LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PYLM-5993-LPZN
      Jackson House, Sibson Road, Manchester, UKD34, M33 7RR, GB
    • ELEV8 FIRE ENGINEERING LTD
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PGGG-1527-ZBRH
      Gothic House, Barker Gate, Nottingham, UKF14, NG1 1JU, GB
    • ENERGY FOOTPRINT LIMITED
      supplier
      tenderer

      GB-PPON: PMZB-5885-YBNW
      Greens Court, West Street, Midhurst, West Sussex, UKJ27, GU29 9NQ, GB
    Award and contract changes

    Official Documents & Specifications (18)

    Official links; attachments are not copied