Find a Tender
complete
#h6vhtk-052588
Published 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
Official UK Procurement Procedure
CHIC Consultancy Framework 2026-30
services
SME eligible
VCSE eligible
Framework
Above threshold
Open procedure
GPA Covered: {"GPA"}
Advisory and consultative engineering services
Architectural design services
Architectural services for buildings
+54 more
UK
Published value
£123,600,000
Submission deadline
25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
Clarification Cut-Off
11 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
Contract duration
4 yrs
Electronic Sourcing Gateway:
Panacea
Login required
Submission deadline passed
The official deadline for this opportunity was 25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT. External portal workspaces, tender packs, or clarification messaging may now be restricted or archived by the contracting authority.
Registration note: Free
Instructions: https://app.panacea-software.com/chic/eRFX-Suppliers/Open.aspx?requirementId=74a9dd31-9550-428e-8777-d82591e6c25d
What is being bought & procurement scope
Procurement Scope & Specification
Executive Summary: Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC): "CHIC Consultancy Framework 2026-30". Published status: complete. Published value: £123,600,000. 13 published lots. Recorded submission deadline: 25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT. Published submission portal: app.panacea-software.com.
Official Requirement Description:
CHIC is seeking to establish a multi-disciplinary consultancy framework that can be accessed by existing and future members of CHIC. The scope and potential lot structure will cover a wide range of built environment related professional consultancy services comprising but not restricted to Building Surveying services, Contract Administration, Employers Agent, Quantity Surveying services, and Principal Designer and any other roles that may be required to support the delivery of high quality, on time, on budget works. Support may be required at any project stage from Inception to Post Completion/In Use and may be in relation to Planned Works Programmes, individual works contracts, or any other projects that may arise during the term.
The Framework Agreement will be for the provision of construction related professional services by a number of consultants and their supply chains.
The Framework will provide national coverage across the United Kingdom (UK). The opportunity is provided for suppliers to identify those areas or regions where they will be able to provide a service.
Lots and requirements (13)
Procurement Structure
- Lot 1 · #1Integrated Consultancy Team ( ICT)completePublished value£18,000,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 2 · #10Heritage and ConservationcompletePublished value£3,600,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 3 · #11Stock Condition Appraisal ServicescompletePublished value£9,600,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 4 · #12BSA Principal Designer Duties and Building ControlcompletePublished value£12,000,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 5 · #13Housing & Asset Management ConsultancycompletePublished value£7,200,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 6 · #2Contract Administrator / Project ManagementcompletePublished value£9,600,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 7 · #3Architectural ServicescompletePublished value£9,600,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 8 · #4Fire SafetycompletePublished value£12,000,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 9 · #5Building & Party Wall SurveyingcompletePublished value£9,600,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 10 · #6Quantity Surveying ServicescompletePublished value£8,400,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 11 · #7Building MEP (Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing) ServicescompletePublished value£8,400,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 12 · #8Structural and Civil EngineeringcompletePublished value£8,400,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
- Lot 13 · #9Clerk of Works – Inspections RegimecompletePublished value£7,200,000The source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:30 Jun 2026 — 29 Jun 2030 (4 yrs)Eligibility:SME eligibleVCSE eligible
Qualification snapshot & criteria
Go / No-Go Decision Box
Evaluation weighting
Quality Assessment: 50%
Social Value Assessment: 10%
Pricing Assessment: 40%
Incumbent & Market Position
Repeat Winner in Category (45)RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP13 repeat awards retained in category
Entry requirements & qualification
Turnover Benchmark
Insurance Commitments (No Upfront Purchase Needed)
Accreditations & Security Vetting
Contract Duration & Term OptionsExpected duration: 4 yrs
Published track record for Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC). These figures describe rolling 24 months, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Avg price drop
Not availableEarly / insufficient sample
Competition Density
33.5Bids / Report (median)
Supplier Concentration
Published spend
Check noticePublished terms
Methodology & coverage notes (28 active published awards)
Coverage: 28 active published awards; 14 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Sector Market Benchmark & Opportunity Radar
CPV 45 · UK Sector Analysis
Observed CPV-sector evidence
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 9 Sept 2026, 00:15 BST
Observed CPV-sector evidence where it exists, with clearly labelled UK all-sector context for sparse fields; this is market context, not a bid forecast.
Median Winning Discount
0.695%
Typical Bids Received
4reported bids
Decision Velocity
162 days
Notice Stability
7 updates
Historical Incumbency: RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP has won 13 previous contracts with this contracting authority in this sector.
Procurement history indicates repeat engagement with this buyer in this sector. All public competitions remain open to qualifying tenderers under UK procurement regulations.
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Supplier | Awards won | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
LOCKHEED MARTIN UK LIMITEDCRN: PNLV-4275-TLYW | 127 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
KONGSBERG NORCONTROL LIMITEDCRN: PPYC-1178-HXWN | 127 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
SPACEFLUX LTDCRN: PZRP-1811-DLNX | 127 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
SKYRORA LIMITEDCRN: PZVZ-7296-VJDT | 127 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
SCAN ASSOCIATES LTDCRN: 10155969 | 124 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
TTP PLCCRN: PNGY-6876-NPML | 122 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Bornea Dynamics LimitedCRN: PBQT-1941-CDMP | 117 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
AIRBUS DEFENCE AND SPACE LIMITEDCRN: PXTC-3157-GCRP | 111 contracts | Not disclosed | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 105 contracts | £8,080,876 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142 | 104 contracts | £36,710,705 | -2.7% below budget |
Comparable Published Opportunities & Re-tender Precedents
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They serve as research precedents for contract scoping, specifications, and previous awardees.
Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Mobile Voice and Data Services 2Government Commercial Agency · 7 Sept 2026, 12:38 BST | £1,500,000,000 | same CPV family same region similar value band |
CPC Drive - Vehicle Leasing and Salary Sacrifice SchemeLeeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") · 8 Sept 2026, 15:20 BST | £650,000,000 | same CPV family same region similar value band |
Legal Panel for Public SectorGovernment Commercial Agency · 9 Sept 2026, 13:11 BST | £500,000,000 | same CPV family same region similar value band |
Calibration and Maintenance of Radiological Instruments - Portable 2027+Nuclear Restoration Services Limited · 7 Sept 2026, 09:14 BST | £19,000,000 | same CPV family same region similar value band |
Calibration and Maintenance of Radiological Instruments - Installed 2027+Nuclear Restoration Services Limited · 7 Sept 2026, 09:17 BST | £18,500,000 | same CPV family same region similar value band |
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Empirical OCDS facts and cross-sector percentiles; missing fields remain unrecorded.SME Friendly Qualification Criteria
Procedure terms & legal framework
| Procedure method | Open procedure | Legal basis | UKPGA · 2023/54 Procurement Act 2023 | Procurement category | services |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Notice status | complete | Procurement threshold | Above threshold (FTS publication) | Regulatory regime | Standard commercial regime |
| Commercial structure | Framework agreement | Competition type | Competitive procedure | GPA WTO covered | {"GPA"} |
| Recurring procurement | No (One-off requirement) | First published | 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST | Last source update | 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST |
| Award evaluation window | Submission end — 29 May 2026, 00:59 BST | Estimated future notice | 6 Feb 2026, 23:59 GMT | Classification (CPV) | Advisory and consultative engineering services, Architectural design services, Architectural services for buildings, Architectural services for outdoor areas, Architectural, engineering and planning services, Bridge-design services, Building consultancy services, Building surveying services, Building-fabric consultancy services, Building-inspection services, Calculation of costs, monitoring of costs, Civil engineering consultancy services, Construction consultancy services, Construction management services, Construction supervision services, Construction-related services, Consultative engineering and construction services, Consulting services for water-supply and waste consultancy, Contract administration services, Dam-design services, Determining and listing of quantities in construction, Development services of real estate, Energy and related services, Engineering design services, Engineering design services for mechanical and electrical installations for buildings, Engineering services, Engineering-design services for industrial process and production, Engineering-design services for traffic installations, Engineering-related scientific and technical services, Environmental engineering consultancy services, Expert witness services, Feasibility study, advisory service, analysis, Fire and explosion protection and control consultancy services, Fire-prevention services, Flood-defences maintenance works, Hazard protection and control consultancy services, Health and safety services, Integrated engineering services, Land management services, Miscellaneous engineering services, Non-destructive testing services, Organisation of architectural design contests, Preservation services of historical sites and buildings, Quantity surveying services, Residential property services, Structural engineering consultancy services, Supervision of building work, Surface-protection work, Technical building-inspection services, Technical inspection services of engineering structures, Telecommunication consultancy services, Urban planning and landscape architectural services, Water-well drilling |
| Delivery area | UK | ||||
| Official Registry OCID | ocds-h6vhtk-052588 | ||||
How to participate & submission route
Submission deadline passed
The official deadline for this opportunity was 25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT. External portal workspaces, tender packs, or clarification messaging may now be restricted or archived by the contracting authority.
Authorized E-Sourcing Portal
Panacea
Supplier login required
Online submission allowed
Language: EN
Access & Registration note: Free
| Expression of interest (EOI) | — | Tender submission deadline | 25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT | Clarification deadline | 11 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission channel | Official e-sourcing portal | Electronic submission | Allowed | Accepted languages | en |
| Participation fee | Free of charge (Open access) | ||||
Detailed Submission Instructions & Authority Contacts
Timeline
- Pipeline notice
5 Feb 2026, 14:20 GMT - Pipeline notice
24 May 2025, 11:01 BST - Procedure published
8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST - Clarification deadline
11 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT - Submission deadline
25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £18,000,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £3,600,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £9,600,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £12,000,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £7,200,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £9,600,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £9,600,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £12,000,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £8,400,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £8,400,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £8,400,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £8,400,000 - Award active
4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £7,200,000
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Awards (13) AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD, COMPLIANCE 100 LTD, DREES & SOMMER UK LIMITED, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP, FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED, IDENTITY CONSULT LIMITED, INGLETON WOOD LLP, INSIGHT SURVEYORS LTD, KARAKUSEVIC CARSON ARCHITECTS LIMITED £18,000,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 1 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST BAILY GARNER LLP, BERNARD TAYLOR PARTNERSHIP LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, ENGINEERING CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED, FARCROFT RESTORATIONS LTD, INGLETON WOOD LLP, RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP, WATTS GROUP LIMITED £3,600,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 10 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST ADAIR LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ALDERTON ASSOCIATES LIMITED, ARK CONSULTANCY LIMITED, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, BURO FOUR PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITA PROPERTY AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CHPK LIMITED, COMPLIANCE 100 LTD, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP, FIRNTEC LTD £9,600,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 11 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ALDERTON ASSOCIATES LIMITED, AMC PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED, ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, Arcadis LLP, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, BERNARD TAYLOR PARTNERSHIP LIMITED, C4 PROJECTS LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD, COLLADO COLLINS ARCHITECTS LTD, CONSTRUCTIVE THINKING STUDIO LIMITED £12,000,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 12 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST ARK CONSULTANCY LIMITED, BAILY GARNER LLP, COMPLIANCE 100 LTD, CONSTRUCTIVE THINKING STUDIO LIMITED, FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP, GRADIENT CONSULTANTS LIMITED, IMPART LINKS LIMITED, NORTHSOUTH CONSULTANTS LTD, PENNINGTON CHOICES LIMITED, RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP, WATTS GROUP LIMITED £7,200,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 13 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST ADAIR LIMITED, AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ALDERSON AND CO CONSULTANTS LTD, ALDERTON ASSOCIATES LIMITED, AMC PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED, APPLEYARD & TREW LLP, ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, ARK CONSULTANCY LIMITED, Arcadis LLP, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, BOX PROJECTS GROUP LTD, BURO FOUR PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP £9,600,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 2 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST A & G ARCHITECTS LTD, AHP ARCHITECTS AND SURVEYORS LIMITED, AHR ARCHITECTS LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, Arcadis LLP, BAILY GARNER LLP, BERNARD TAYLOR PARTNERSHIP LIMITED, BLUE SKY DESIGN SERVICES LIMITED, C4 PROJECTS LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, COLLADO COLLINS ARCHITECTS LTD, CONSTRUCTIVE THINKING STUDIO LIMITED, CORPORATE ARCHITECTURE LIMITED £9,600,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 3 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST AIREY MILLER LIMITED, AVENTUM FIRE LIMITED, AXION CONSULTANCY LIMITED, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CHECKMATE FIRE SOLUTIONS LIMITED, CHPK LIMITED, CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD, COMPLIANCE 100 LTD, DELCO SAFETY LIMITED, ELEV8 FIRE ENGINEERING LTD, ENERGY FOOTPRINT LIMITED, FAITHORN FARRELL TIMMS LLP, FCS-LIVE LIMITED £12,000,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 4 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ALDERTON ASSOCIATES LIMITED, AMC PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED, ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, BURO FOUR PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED, C4 PROJECTS LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITA PROPERTY AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, COMPLIANCE 100 LTD, DREES & SOMMER UK LIMITED, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED £8,400,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 5 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST ADAIR LIMITED, AIREY MILLER LIMITED, ALDERSON AND CO CONSULTANTS LTD, AMC PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED, APPLEYARD & TREW LLP, ARCHWAY BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED, Arcadis LLP, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, BOX PROJECTS GROUP LTD, C4 PROJECTS LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CANTIDAD LIMITED, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CHPK LIMITED £8,400,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 6 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST BAILY GARNER LLP, BUTLER & YOUNG SERVICES LIMITED, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD, DAVID MILES & PARTNERS LIMITED, ENGINEERING CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED, INGLETON WOOD LLP, MANTIS ENERGY LTD, MCBAINS LTD, RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP, S.I. SEALY & ASSOCIATES LIMITED, TARGET TECHNICAL CONSULTING LTD, WATTS GROUP LIMITED £8,400,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 7 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST AJF ENGINEERING CONSULTANTS LTD, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CAPITAL PROPERTY & CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LTD, CURTINS CONSULTING LIMITED, ENGINEERING CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, FAIRHURST GROUP LLP, FIRNTEC LTD, FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED, GATELEY RJA LIMITED, INGLETON WOOD LLP, MCBAINS LTD, O'CONNOR SUTTON CRONIN AND ASSOCIATES (LONDON) LTD, PRICE & MYERS LLP, RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP £8,400,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 8 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST AIREY MILLER LIMITED, AMRIN RESOURCES LIMITED, BAILY GARNER LLP, BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP, CALFORDSEADEN LLP, CHPK LIMITED, CLEAR SAFETY SERVICES LTD, EXI GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED, FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED, GATELEY RJA LIMITED, GRADIENT CONSULTANTS LIMITED, HICKTON QUALITY CONTROL LTD, KEEGANS LIMITED, LANCASTER MALONEY MARTIN LTD, MARTIN ARNOLD LIMITED £7,200,000 · 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active · lots 9 Assessment summaries issued: 4 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST |
Contracts (0)No contract published |
Bid statistics bids: 26 (lot 1) finalStageBids: 23 (lot 1) smeFinalStageBids: 22 (lot 1) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 1) bids: 10 (lot 10) finalStageBids: 8 (lot 10) smeFinalStageBids: 7 (lot 10) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 10) bids: 38 (lot 11) finalStageBids: 35 (lot 11) smeFinalStageBids: 33 (lot 11) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 11) bids: 49 (lot 12) finalStageBids: 48 (lot 12) smeFinalStageBids: 45 (lot 12) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 12) bids: 16 (lot 13) finalStageBids: 12 (lot 13) smeFinalStageBids: 11 (lot 13) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 13) bids: 73 (lot 2) finalStageBids: 67 (lot 2) smeFinalStageBids: 61 (lot 2) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 2) bids: 53 (lot 3) finalStageBids: 49 (lot 3) smeFinalStageBids: 47 (lot 3) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 3) bids: 43 (lot 4) finalStageBids: 40 (lot 4) smeFinalStageBids: 38 (lot 4) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 4) bids: 49 (lot 5) finalStageBids: 46 (lot 5) smeFinalStageBids: 43 (lot 5) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 5) bids: 66 (lot 6) finalStageBids: 60 (lot 6) smeFinalStageBids: 55 (lot 6) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 6) bids: 17 (lot 7) finalStageBids: 16 (lot 7) smeFinalStageBids: 15 (lot 7) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 7) bids: 23 (lot 8) finalStageBids: 20 (lot 8) smeFinalStageBids: 18 (lot 8) vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 8) bids: 29 (lot 9) finalStageBids: 26 (lot 9) |
Bidding dynamics & price outcome Price drop from budget: -0.97% (£1,200,000 saved) Total bids received: 73 (61 from SMEs) |
Notice history
From official release and amendment events
- tender value changed
8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST - Status changed to complete
8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST - Official notice release published
8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST - Submission deadline changed to published date
8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST - Official notice release published
13 Mar 2026, 09:20 GMT - Submission deadline changed to 25 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
13 Mar 2026, 09:20 GMT - Status changed to active
5 Feb 2026, 15:14 GMT - Official notice release published
5 Feb 2026, 15:14 GMT - Submission deadline changed to 18 Mar 2026, 15:00 GMT
5 Feb 2026, 15:14 GMT - tender value changed
5 Feb 2026, 14:20 GMT - Official notice release published
5 Feb 2026, 14:20 GMT - procurement method changed
5 Feb 2026, 14:20 GMT - Official notice release published
24 May 2025, 11:01 BST - Published tender amendment
Not publishedChange to Contract Duration, Dates & Value - Published tender amendment
Not publishedTender submission deadline and Award decision date (estimated)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Showing primary 50 of 152 published organisations
Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)
Contracting authority
Award and contract changes
Official Documents & Specifications (18)
Official links; attachments are not copied
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 8 Sept 2026, 22:37 BST
- 13 Mar 2026, 09:20 GMT
- 5 Feb 2026, 15:14 GMT
- 5 Feb 2026, 14:20 GMT
- 24 May 2025, 11:01 BST