Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Internal & External Decorations with Cleaning and Repairs
Decoration work
UK
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published2
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 15:01 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
2lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£128,813,838
2 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
10 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 45)
Based on 1,593 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
11.67%
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 105 contracts | £8,080,876 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 69 contracts | £2,790,776 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
C.L.C Contractors LimitedCRN: 01230435 | 51 contracts | £292,134,561,067 | -40.9% below budget |
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142 | 42 contracts | £470,582,179,692 | -22.1% below budget |
JP Developers LtdCRN: 03873231 | 41 contracts | £12,499,028,816 | -31.4% below budget |
KOMPAN LIMITEDCRN: 01704623 | 34 contracts | £109,811,792,407 | -9.5% below budget |
PDP MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL LIMITEDCRN: 05494484 | 33 contracts | £200,378,445 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
D R JONES YEOVIL LTD.CRN: 02877463 | 29 contracts | £9,472,772,321 | -29.6% below budget |
| 26 contracts | £407,472,667,596 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
HAGS-SMP LIMITEDCRN: 00908021 | 24 contracts | £82,353,202,287 | -2.8% below budget |
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
SWAST-5141-FM Liskeard Ambulance Station Building Improvement and Minor WorksSOUTH WESTERN AMBULANCE SERVICE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · 26 Aug 2026, 16:25 BST | £317,000 | same CPV family same region |
Estates Works and Capital Projects Dynamic MarketEmbark Multi Academy Trust · 27 Aug 2026, 14:18 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
Fire DoorsWaythrough · 28 Aug 2026, 14:24 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
PE0602 Mechanical and Electrical Building Services Repairs, Maintenance and Compliance ProgrammePeabody Trust · 28 Aug 2026, 14:25 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
Public Sector Construction Works 2NHS Shared Business Services Limited · 3 Sept 2026, 15:14 BST | £750,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Southern Housing: "Internal & External Decorations with Cleaning and Repairs". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 2 published lots. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Southern Housing | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Southern Housing
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Southern Housing. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
10Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationModerate Concentration
The AD Construction Group (Architectural Decorators Ltd)Top vendor: 46.8% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 12 active published awards; 11 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 45):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| The AD Construction Group (Architectural Decorators Ltd) | 1 win | £64,406,919 | — |
| CLC Contractors Limited | 1 win | £64,406,919 | — |
| Cosyseal (Double Glazing) Limited | 1 win | £4,876,229 | — |
| Guideline Lift Services Limited | 1 win | £2,578,900 | — |
| Direct Heating Solutions Limited | 1 win | £1,248,672 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthoritySouthern Housing | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published11 Feb 2026, 09:40 GMT | Last source update11 Feb 2026, 09:40 GMT | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationDecoration work | ||
Delivery area UK | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-04e2d9 | ||
What is being bought
Internal & External Decorations with Cleaning and Repairs
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to complete
11 Feb 2026, 09:40 GMT - Official notice release published
11 Feb 2026, 09:40 GMT - Status changed to published status
26 Feb 2025, 12:56 GMT - Status changed to active
26 Feb 2025, 12:56 GMT - Official notice release published
26 Feb 2025, 12:56 GMT - Official notice release published
26 Feb 2025, 12:56 GMT - Submission deadline changed to published date
26 Feb 2025, 12:56 GMT - Submission deadline changed to 24 Mar 2025, 12:00 GMT
26 Feb 2025, 12:56 GMT - Official notice release published
20 Feb 2025, 12:19 GMT - Buyer information updated
20 Feb 2025, 12:19 GMT
Lots and requirements (2)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Internal & External Decorations with Cleaning and Repairs - EastcancelledPublished valueNot publishedInternal & External Decorations with Cleaning and Repairs in the East RegionContract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 2 · #2Internal & External Decorations with Cleaning and Repairs - WestcancelledPublished valueNot publishedInternal & External Decorations with Cleaning and Repairs in the West RegionContract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
11 Feb 2026, 09:40 GMT - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 8 Jul 2025, 00:00 BST · £64,406,919 - Contract active
Signed 8 Jul 2025, 00:00 BST · £64,406,919
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards The AD Construction Group (Architectural Decorators Ltd) Not published · Not published · active CLC Contractors Limited Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Internal & External Decorations with Cleaning and Repairs - East £64,406,919 · signed 8 Jul 2025, 00:00 BST · active Internal & External Decorations with Cleaning and Repairs - West £64,406,919 · signed 8 Jul 2025, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statistics bids: 10 (lot 1) electronicBids: 10 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 1) smeBids: 10 (lot 1) bids: 8 (lot 2) electronicBids: 8 (lot 2) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 2) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 2) smeBids: 8 (lot 2) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Southern Housing
Contracting authority GB-FTS-80340Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published