TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Grantfinder Subscription (Idox)

No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 14:35 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
Nearest end: 31 Mar 2029, 23:59 BST
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£25,000
Contract/award value: £25,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 227 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
43.445%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
22 contracts£1,753,017At ceiling / not disclosed
19 contracts£156,407,838At ceiling / not disclosed
18 contracts£224,962,106At ceiling / not disclosed
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540
16 contracts£7,633,517,648At ceiling / not disclosed
16 contracts£187,064,626At ceiling / not disclosed
15 contracts£174,557,578At ceiling / not disclosed
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675
14 contracts£6,091,949,765At ceiling / not disclosed
14 contracts£680,244,503At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£173,324,030At ceiling / not disclosed
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540
12 contracts£1,015,969,208At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Corporate Officer of the House of Commons: "Grantfinder Subscription (Idox)". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityCorporate Officer of the House of CommonsScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Corporate Officer of the House of Commons
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Corporate Officer of the House of Commons. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
6Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid · Mean: 5 bids
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
NLA Media Access LimitedTop vendor: 0.1% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 85 active published awards; 3 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 79):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
NLA Media Access Limited2 wins£182,239
OCS Technical Services Limited1 win£325,000,000
GOOGLE IRELAND LIMITED1 win£250,000
META PLATFORMS IRELAND LTD1 win£250,000
Insight Executive Group Limited1 win£198,840
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published26 Mar 2026, 09:18 GMT
Last source update26 Mar 2026, 09:18 GMT
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-067487
What is being bought
The Corporate Officer of the House of Commons requires the provision of a subscription to Grantfinder on behalf of the House of Commons Library, for use by members and staff. Grantfinder provides a user-friendly and accurate funding tool which enables Library staff and Members' staff to find funding streams for their enquirers and constituents respectively.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to complete
    26 Mar 2026, 09:18 GMT
  2. Official notice release published
    26 Mar 2026, 09:18 GMT
  3. Buyer information updated
    26 Mar 2026, 09:18 GMT
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    26 Mar 2026, 09:18 GMT
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · £25,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
Idox Software Ltd
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Grantfinder Subscription
£25,000 · signed 24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · active
Contract period: 1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST31 Mar 2029, 23:59 BST
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Corporate Officer of the House of Commons

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PQCD-6982-LPZW
View buyer profile
  • Corporate Officer of the House of Commons
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PQCD-6982-LPZW
    Parliament Square, LONDON, UKI32, SW1A 0AA, GB
  • Idox Software Ltd
    supplier

     2nd floor, 1310 Waterside, Arlington Business Park, Theale, UKJ11, RG7 4SA, GB
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published