Find a Tender
complete
#h6vhtk-06f78b
Published 11 Sept 2026, 09:00 BST
Official UK Procurement Procedure
EBCT 460 Payment Processing Software
Local Council
Below threshold - unknown
Special Regime: {"lightTouch"}
No classification published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline
Open opportunity
Lots published
1
Contract duration
Below threshold - unknown
Electronic Sourcing Gateway:
Published portal
What is being bought & procurement scope
Procurement Scope & Specification
Executive Summary: Erewash Borough Council: "EBCT 460 Payment Processing Software". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Official Requirement Description:
Payment Processing Software
Direct Award: Procurement for Housing (PfH) framework under Lot 3 - Cash in Solutions
Lots and requirements (1)
Procurement Structure
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:Not publishedEligibility:Not published
Qualification snapshot & criteria
Go / No-Go Decision Box
Evaluation weighting
Award criteria weighting not published in structured data — consult the tender pack documents.
Incumbent & Market Position
Top Retained Vendor (Authority Spend)ACCESS PAYSUITE LTDHolds 76.6% of historical attributable spend
High ConcentrationEntry requirements & qualification
Turnover Benchmark
Insurance Commitments (No Upfront Purchase Needed)
Accreditations & Security Vetting
Published track record for Erewash Borough Council. These figures describe a rolling 24-month window, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Avg price drop
Not availableEarly / insufficient sample
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Supplier Concentration
Published spend
£196,600Historical spend
Typical award value
£98,300Indicative (n=2)
Awarded spend by half-year
2024-H2
2025-H1
2025-H2
2026-H1
2026-H2
Methodology & coverage notes (3 active published awards)
Coverage: 3 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot); 2 valued awards. Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Every figure carries an evidence level: Robust (5+ observations), Moderate (3–4), Indicative (1–2). Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 66):
Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| ACCESS PAYSUITE LTD | 1 win | £150,600 | No published budget |
| GPUK LLP | 1 win | £46,000 | No published budget |
Sector Market Benchmark & Opportunity Radar
CPV 66 · UK Sector Analysis
Observed CPV-sector evidence
Prepared 11 Sept 2026, 10:39 BST
Observed CPV-sector evidence where it exists, with clearly labelled UK all-sector context for sparse fields; this is market context, not a bid forecast.
Median Winning Discount
0%
Typical Bids Received
3reported bids
Decision Velocity
~55 days
Notice Stability
Stable notice
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 66)
Supplier | Awards won | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
Perfect Circle JV LtdCRN: 10219126 | 5 contracts | £600,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
HOCHTIEF UKCRN: 1002607 | 1 contract | £595,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
CAPITA BUSINESS SERVICES LTDCRN: 02299747 | 12 contracts | £540,611,163 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 3 contracts | £500,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
ATOS IT SERVICES UK LIMITEDCRN: 1245534 | 4 contracts | £474,402,400 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 1 contract | £450,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Saltaire Housing LtdCRN: 12674461 | 2 contracts | £426,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
CHG-MERIDIAN UK LimitedCRN: PZHC-3292-NLHY | 15 contracts | £400,150,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Triple Point Lease PartnersCRN: n/a | 16 contracts | £400,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
De Lage Landen Leasing LimitedCRN: PHHR-9318-JYPD | 6 contracts | £400,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Comparable Published Opportunities & Re-tender Precedents
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They serve as research precedents for contract scoping, specifications, and previous awardees.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Empirical OCDS facts and cross-sector percentiles; missing fields remain unrecorded.
Procedure terms & legal framework
| Procedure method | Below threshold - unknown | Legal basis | UKPGA · 2023/54 Procurement Act 2023 | Procurement category | Services |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Notice status | complete | Procurement threshold | Sub-threshold | Regulatory regime | {"lightTouch"} |
| Commercial structure | Stand-alone contract (No framework) | Competition type | Competitive procedure | GPA WTO covered | Unspecified in notice |
| Recurring procurement | No (One-off requirement) | First published | 11 Sept 2026, 09:00 BST | Last source update | 11 Sept 2026, 09:00 BST |
| Classification (CPV) | Unspecified in notice | ||||
| Delivery area | Location not published | ||||
| Official Registry OCID | ocds-h6vhtk-06f78b | ||||
Timeline
- Procedure published
11 Sept 2026, 09:00 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 31 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · £150,600
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Awards (1) ACCESS PAYSUITE LTD Not published · Not published · active · lots 1 |
Contracts (1) Contract £150,600 · signed 31 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · active Contract period: 1 Aug 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Jul 2029, 23:59 BST |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Notice history
From official release and amendment events
- Official notice release published
11 Sept 2026, 09:00 BST
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
1 participating organisation
Erewash Borough Council
Contracting authority
Local Council
Official Documents & Specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
- 11 Sept 2026, 09:00 BST