TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

PRN2399 HR Consultancy Pay and Reward Services

Public relations consultancy services
Public relations management services
Public relations services
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 18:34 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~64 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 64 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£18,490
Contract/award value: £18,490
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
5 bids
1 SME bid · 5 electronic
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 13,031 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
9.17%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
64 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540
49 contracts£157,191,280,561-9.7% below budget
36 contracts£78,121,082,603-6.3% below budget
36 contracts£57,303,208,486At ceiling / not disclosed
34 contracts£13,244,279,400At ceiling / not disclosed
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675
30 contracts£104,328,670,062-37% below budget
Ernst & Young LLPCRN: OC300001
28 contracts£54,840,655,892At ceiling / not disclosed
28 contracts£5,576,393At ceiling / not disclosed
27 contracts£304,062,138At ceiling / not disclosed
27 contracts£3,662,531At ceiling / not disclosed
25 contracts£22,142,230At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Mechanical & Electrical Framework - NINHMF (NPC) LIMITED · 24 Aug 2026, 15:44 BST
£500,000,000
same CPV family
same region
DfC – National Museums NI - Exhibition Interpretation Production (Graphics)National Museums Northern Ireland (NMNI) · 28 Aug 2026, 11:16 BST
£288,000
same CPV family
same region
£2,841,000
same CPV family
same region
£100,000,000
same CPV family
Consultancy ServicesMerseyside Fire and Rescue Authority · 7 Sept 2026, 10:02 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Choice Housing: "PRN2399 HR Consultancy Pay and Reward Services". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityChoice HousingScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Choice Housing
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Choice Housing. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
2Bids / Report (median)
33.3% of reports have one bid · Mean: 3.8 bids
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
INSEC N.IRELAND LTDTop vendor: 76.3% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 78 active published awards; 78 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 79):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
INSEC N.IRELAND LTD1 win£5,104,693
ELECTRONIC SECURITY SERVICES LTD1 win£950,000
Canon UK Limited1 win£191,509
HALL BLACK DOUGLAS LTD1 win£173,850
SHOOSMITHS LLP1 win£86,200
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityChoice Housing
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published1 Nov 2024, 14:28 GMT
Last source update1 Nov 2024, 14:28 GMT
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationPublic relations consultancy services, Public relations management services, Public relations services
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-03dec6
What is being bought
Choice Housing Ireland Ltd (the Group) wish to avail of the services of an experienced and competent Pay and Reward specialist to carry out a comprehensive review of our reward framework and to make recommendations for any required modifications to the current model.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. tender value changed
    1 Nov 2024, 14:28 GMT
  2. Status changed to complete
    1 Nov 2024, 14:28 GMT
  3. Official notice release published
    1 Nov 2024, 14:28 GMT
  4. Submission deadline changed to published date
    1 Nov 2024, 14:28 GMT
  5. Published value updated to £30,000
    4 Jul 2023, 15:14 BST
  6. Status changed to active
    4 Jul 2023, 15:14 BST
  7. Official notice release published
    4 Jul 2023, 15:14 BST
  8. Submission deadline changed to 7 Aug 2023, 12:00 BST
    4 Jul 2023, 15:14 BST
  9. Buyer information updated
    4 Jul 2023, 15:14 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    Choice Housing Ireland Ltd (the Group) wish to avail of the services of an experienced and competent Pay and Reward specialist to carry out a comprehensive review of our reward framework and to make recommendations for any required modifications to the current model.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    1 Nov 2024, 14:28 GMT
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 1 Nov 2024, 00:00 GMT · £18,490
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
HEADSTOGETHER CONSULTING LTD
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Contract
£18,490 · signed 1 Nov 2024, 00:00 GMT · active
Bid statistics
bids: 5 (lot 1)
electronicBids: 5 (lot 1)
foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1)
foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 1)
smeBids: 1 (lot 1)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Choice Housing

Contracting authority GB-FTS-3084
View buyer profile
  • Choice Housing
    buyer

    Leslie Morrell House 37 - 41 May Street, Belfast, UK, BT1 4DN
  • HEADSTOGETHER CONSULTING LTD
    supplier

    2-4 Grays Lane, HOLYWOOD, UK, BT18 9AU
    +44 2890424030
  • The Royal Courts of Justice in Northern Ireland
    reviewBody

    Royal Courts of Justice, Chichester Street, BT1 3JP
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published