Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
ID 3843965 DfE - HEALTH AND SAFETY EXECUTIVE FOR NORTHERN IRELAND ADVERTISING CAMPAIGNS
Advertising and marketing services
Advertising campaign services
Advertising consultancy services
+4 more
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 22:55 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~64 days
Sector median: 64 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£1,650,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
2 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 13,031 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
9.17%
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
64 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 49 contracts | £157,191,280,561 | -9.7% below budget |
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLPCRN: OC303525 | 36 contracts | £78,121,082,603 | -6.3% below budget |
HAYS SPECIALIST RECRUITMENT LIMITEDCRN: 00975677 | 36 contracts | £57,303,208,486 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
STHREE PARTNERSHIP LLPCRN: OC387148 | 34 contracts | £13,244,279,400 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675 | 30 contracts | £104,328,670,062 | -37% below budget |
Ernst & Young LLPCRN: OC300001 | 28 contracts | £54,840,655,892 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
G2V RECRUITMENT GROUP LIMITEDCRN: 08067630 | 28 contracts | £5,576,393 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
TILE HILL INTERIM & EXECUTIVE LIMITEDCRN: 10484468 | 27 contracts | £304,062,138 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Thomson Reuters (Professional) UK LimitedCRN: 01679046 | 27 contracts | £3,662,531 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
JISC SERVICES LIMITEDCRN: 02881024 | 25 contracts | £22,142,230 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Mechanical & Electrical Framework - NINHMF (NPC) LIMITED · 24 Aug 2026, 15:44 BST | £500,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
Mobile Voice and Data Services 2Crown Commercial Service · 7 Sept 2026, 12:38 BST | £1,500,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
DfC – National Museums NI - Exhibition Interpretation Production (Graphics)National Museums Northern Ireland (NMNI) · 28 Aug 2026, 11:16 BST | £288,000 | same CPV family same region |
ID 6543869 - Managing Agent for InterTradeIreland Innovation Boost Programme (Phase VII)InterTradeIreland · 28 Aug 2026, 14:07 BST | £2,841,000 | same CPV family same region |
Tender for the Print and Distribution of the Streets Ahead Magazine for the Northern Ireland Housing ExecutiveNorthern Ireland Housing Executive · 26 Aug 2026, 13:15 BST | £125,000 | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland: "ID 3843965 DfE - HEALTH AND SAFETY EXECUTIVE FOR NORTHERN IRELAND ADVERTISING CAMPAIGNS". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
2.5Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
GENESIS ADVERTISING LTDTop vendor: 90.4% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 2 active published awards; 2 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 79):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| GENESIS ADVERTISING LTD | 1 win | £1,650,000 | — |
| RISK RESILIENCE LTD | 1 win | £176,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityHealth and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published7 Jun 2022, 10:15 BST | Last source update7 Jun 2022, 10:15 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationAdvertising and marketing services, Advertising campaign services, Advertising consultancy services, Advertising management services, Advertising services, Market and economic research; polling and statistics, Marketing services | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-0324ef | ||
What is being bought
The Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland (HSENI) wishes to appoint an advertising agency to deliver advertising and related services for their advertising campaigns.
What changed
From the official release history
- tender value changed
7 Jun 2022, 10:15 BST - Status changed to complete
7 Jun 2022, 10:15 BST - Official notice release published
7 Jun 2022, 10:15 BST - Submission deadline changed to published date
7 Jun 2022, 10:15 BST - Published value updated to £1,650,000
22 Mar 2022, 15:44 GMT - Status changed to active
22 Mar 2022, 15:44 GMT - Official notice release published
22 Mar 2022, 15:44 GMT - Submission deadline changed to 26 Apr 2022, 15:00 BST
22 Mar 2022, 15:44 GMT - Buyer information updated
22 Mar 2022, 15:44 GMT
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcancelledPublished valueNot publishedThe Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland (HSENI) wishes to appoint an advertising agency to deliver advertising and related services for their advertising campaigns. Additional information: The total contract value in ii.1.7 is a maximum figure for the entire period of contract. As thisis a demand driven contract, there is no guarantee of work or spend given.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
7 Jun 2022, 10:15 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 7 Jun 2022, 00:00 BST · £1,650,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards GENESIS ADVERTISING LTD Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Contract £1,650,000 · signed 7 Jun 2022, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statistics bids: 2 (lot 1) electronicBids: 2 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 1) smeBids: 1 (lot 1) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland
Contracting authority GB-FTS-47493Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published