Find a Tender
Record
Official procurement procedure
Lot 3 - Community outreach service for men and their children who are victims of domestic violence and abuse
Social work services without accommodation
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:56 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£132,315
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 445 contracts | £589,385 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Knowle House SurgeryCRN: TBC | 403 contracts | £1,860,017,505 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 300 contracts | £232,055 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 251 contracts | £779,257 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 243 contracts | £257,522 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 228 contracts | £251,448 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 225 contracts | £169,325 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 219 contracts | £251,097 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 202 contracts | £597,982 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 180 contracts | £212,030 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
5/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Smoking Cessation Service in SMEsWolverhampton City Council · 28 Aug 2026, 16:28 BST | £120,000 | same CPV family same region |
Black Country Self Harm Digital Therapeutic Child and Family ServiceBLACK COUNTRY HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · 27 Aug 2026, 12:14 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
Autism Spectrum Disorder AssessmentsBLACK COUNTRY HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · 1 Sept 2026, 15:32 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
Emotional Mental Health and Wellbeing ServiceWolverhampton City Council · 4 Sept 2026, 09:02 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
CWC19115 Partnership arrangement to deliver Public Health ServicesWolverhampton City Council · 4 Sept 2026, 09:05 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Wolverhampton City Council: "Lot 3 - Community outreach service for men and their children who are victims of domestic violence and abuse". Published status: awardUpdate. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Wolverhampton City Council | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | Recorded No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Wolverhampton City Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Wolverhampton City Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
5Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
The Haven WolverhamptonTop vendor: 51.5% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 6 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 85):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Haven Wolverhampton | 2 wins | £5,788,449 | — |
| Pharos Ltd t/a Midway Care Group | 1 win | £4,404,003 | — |
| Creative Support | 1 win | £918,890 | — |
| ST GEORGE'S HOUSE CHARITY | 1 win | £132,315 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityWolverhampton City Council | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
StatusNot published | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published10 Jul 2025, 15:04 BST | Last source update10 Jul 2025, 15:04 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationSocial work services without accommodation | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-055d13 | ||
What is being bought
No description published
What changed
From the official release history
- Official notice release published
10 Jul 2025, 15:04 BST - Buyer information updated
10 Jul 2025, 15:04 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #3Community outreach service for men and their children who are victims of domestic violenceStatus not publishedPublished valueNot publishedAn above threshold procurement process under Light Touch Regime was undertaken in accordance with the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 and the Council's Contract Procedure Rules.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
10 Jul 2025, 15:04 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 2 Jul 2018, 00:00 BST · £132,315
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards ST GEORGE'S HOUSE CHARITY Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Community outreach service for men and their children who are victims of domestic violence £132,315 · signed 2 Jul 2018, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Wolverhampton City Council
Contracting authority GB-FTS-141110Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published