TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
active
Official procurement procedure

Cleaning Services - Glebe Primary School

School cleaning services
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline 22 Mar 2024, 00:00 GMT
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 19:55 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Deadline: 22 Mar 2024, 00:00 GMT
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 90)
Based on 116 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
22.5%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
6.5 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 90)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
22 contracts£35,716,068-50.6% below budget
17 contracts£744,431,840At ceiling / not disclosed
12 contracts£128,016,705At ceiling / not disclosed
11 contracts£1,238,691,050At ceiling / not disclosed
11 contracts£49,945,442At ceiling / not disclosed
11 contracts£16,732,229At ceiling / not disclosed
10 contracts£1,493,807,292At ceiling / not disclosed
10 contracts£104,632,943At ceiling / not disclosed
10 contracts£25,270,475At ceiling / not disclosed
10 contracts£18,126,228At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
5/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Cluster of Six Primary Schools in Harrow - Cleaning ServicesCannon Lane Primary School · 11 Feb 2026, 11:24 GMT
£2,320,000
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
Contract for Asbestos Management, Surveys, Sampling and Technical SupportLondon Borough of Hillingdon · 28 Aug 2026, 09:05 BST
£700,000
same CPV family
same region
Value not published
same CPV family
matching published text
Invitation to tender for Cleaning ServicesATTAIN ACADEMY PARTNERSHIP · 8 Jul 2026, 17:57 BST
£676,970
same CPV family
matching published text
Castle School Education Trust & The Priory Learning Trust ~ Cleaning TenderCastle School Education Trust · 27 Jan 2026, 12:05 GMT
£11,500,000
same CPV family
matching published text
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: ACADEMY CONSULTANCY EXPERT ADVICE LTD: "Cleaning Services - Glebe Primary School". Published status: active. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Recorded submission deadline: 22 Mar 2024, 00:00 GMT. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityACADEMY CONSULTANCY EXPERT ADVICE LTDScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
Closed
22 Mar 2024, 00:00 GMT
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: ACADEMY CONSULTANCY EXPERT ADVICE LTD
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for ACADEMY CONSULTANCY EXPERT ADVICE LTD. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Bid counts are not published for this buyer
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 0 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statusactive
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published5 Mar 2024, 17:00 GMT
Last source update5 Mar 2024, 17:00 GMT
Recurring procurementNo
ClassificationSchool cleaning services
Delivery area
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-0445d1
What is being bought
A primary school cleaning service
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to active
    5 Mar 2024, 17:00 GMT
  2. Official notice release published
    5 Mar 2024, 17:00 GMT
  3. Submission deadline changed to 22 Mar 2024, 00:00 GMT
    5 Mar 2024, 17:00 GMT
  4. Buyer information updated
    5 Mar 2024, 17:00 GMT
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    active
    Published valueNot published
    An initial three year contract to clean the school, to include daily cleaning throughout term time, with periodic cleaning to be undertaken in non term time
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    5 Mar 2024, 17:00 GMT
  2. Submission deadline
    22 Mar 2024, 00:00 GMT
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

ACADEMY CONSULTANCY EXPERT ADVICE LTD

Contracting authority GB-COH-ACE ADVICE LTD
View buyer profile
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published