Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
UK7 - Contract Details Notice - WY (Leeds) - WYCCP - Resettlement Worker
Below threshold - without competition
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 17:22 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£17,135
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 75)
Based on 30 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
22.5%
Typical Bids Received
1.5 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 75)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7 contracts | £158,066,168 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 5 contracts | £294,191,938 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 5 contracts | £72,642,764 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 5 contracts | £10,865,977 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 4 contracts | £2,577,200,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 4 contracts | £2,051,423,169 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
C.L.C Contractors LimitedCRN: 01230435 | 4 contracts | £535,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 4 contracts | £270,268,683 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 4 contracts | £213,007,898 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 4 contracts | £31,874,576 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
5/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Ministry of Justice: "UK7 - Contract Details Notice - WY (Leeds) - WYCCP - Resettlement Worker". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Ministry of Justice | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | 2023/54 · Below threshold - without competition | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Ministry of Justice
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Ministry of Justice. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
5Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
Solirius Reply LtdTop vendor: 53.05% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 226 active published awards; 4 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 75; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Solirius Reply Ltd | 1 win | £250,000 | — |
| Girbau UK | 1 win | £221,250 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityMinistry of Justice | Procedure methodBelow threshold - without competition | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54 | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published7 Sept 2026, 09:44 BST | Last source update7 Sept 2026, 09:44 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f311 | ||
What is being bought
The proposed service aligns strongly with PS values and strategic priorities by delivering a rehabilitative, person-centred approach that supports desistance from offending, reduces harm, and promotes safer communities. The WYCCP model demonstrates a clear commitment to dignity, inclusion and partnership working through holistic, non-judgemental support that empowers individuals to rebuild stable and productive lives.
What changed
From the official release history
- Official notice release published
7 Sept 2026, 09:44 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
7 Sept 2026, 09:44 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 21 Aug 2026, 00:00 BST · £17,135
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards The West Yorkshire Community Chaplaincy Project (WYCCP) Not published · Not published · active · lots 1 |
Contracts Contract £17,135 · signed 21 Aug 2026, 00:00 BST · active Contract period: 1 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST — 28 Feb 2027, 23:59 GMT |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Ministry of Justice
Contracting authority GB-PPON-PDNN-2773-HVYNDocuments (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
- 7 Sept 2026, 09:44 BST
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published