Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
THE PROVISION OF MARKETING SERVICES MULTI-LOT FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT
Marketing services
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline 6 Feb 2026, 12:00 GMT
Lots published8
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 12:37 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
8lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£28,280,256
22 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
20 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 227 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
43.445%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22 contracts | £1,753,017 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 19 contracts | £156,407,838 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 18 contracts | £224,962,106 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 16 contracts | £7,633,517,648 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 16 contracts | £187,064,626 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 15 contracts | £174,557,578 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675 | 14 contracts | £6,091,949,765 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 14 contracts | £680,244,503 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 13 contracts | £173,324,030 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 12 contracts | £1,015,969,208 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
GGC0904 Professional Services - Estates Minor WorksNHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde · 4 Sept 2026, 09:42 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
The Provision of a Managing Agent for 220 High StreetGlasgow City Council · 2 Sept 2026, 15:21 BST | £400,000 | same CPV family same region |
Interpreting, Communication Support and Transcription ServicesNHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde · 4 Sept 2026, 13:42 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
On Vehicle Digital Technology (AVL, CCTV, APC, TLP, Comms, On Bus Destination, AVA, Bridge Strike Systems & Vehicle Compute Capability) Franchising and Wider Transport Ticketing & Payment Consultancy ServicesSOUTH WEST SMART APPLICATIONS LIMITED · 2 Sept 2026, 16:58 BST | £100,000,000 | same CPV family |
Outsourced ICT Infrastructure Management and associated ServicesWorcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust · 3 Sept 2026, 15:47 BST | £49,999,999 | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Glasgow Life (Culture & Sport Glasgow): "THE PROVISION OF MARKETING SERVICES MULTI-LOT FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 8 published lots. Recorded submission deadline: 6 Feb 2026, 12:00 GMT. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Glasgow Life (Culture & Sport Glasgow) | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | Closed 6 Feb 2026, 12:00 GMT |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Glasgow Life (Culture & Sport Glasgow)
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Glasgow Life (Culture & Sport Glasgow). These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
4Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
Event Medical GroupTop vendor: 2.1% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 57 active published awards; 56 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 79):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Event Medical Group | 4 wins | £3,020,996 | — |
| Amvale Scotland Ltd | 4 wins | £3,020,996 | — |
| Alphamed Scotland | 4 wins | £3,020,996 | — |
| ABC Paramedic Services Ltd | 4 wins | £3,020,996 | — |
| Bright Digital Marketing LTD (Bright Signals) | 3 wins | £10,605,096 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityGlasgow Life (Culture & Sport Glasgow) | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published2 Sept 2026, 13:47 BST | Last source update2 Sept 2026, 13:47 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationMarketing services | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-05fb7e | ||
What is being bought
The Provision of Marketing Services Multi-Lot Framework Agreement.
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to complete
2 Sept 2026, 13:47 BST - Official notice release published
2 Sept 2026, 13:47 BST - Submission deadline changed to published date
2 Sept 2026, 13:47 BST - Status changed to active
22 Dec 2025, 12:42 GMT - Official notice release published
22 Dec 2025, 12:42 GMT - Submission deadline changed to 6 Feb 2026, 12:00 GMT
22 Dec 2025, 12:42 GMT - Buyer information updated
22 Dec 2025, 12:42 GMT
Lots and requirements (8)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Creative Concept and Design ServicescancelledPublished valueNot publishedThe Provision of Marketing Services Multi-Lot Framework Agreement. Additional information: Economic operators may be excluded from this competition if they are in any of the situations referred to in Regulation 58 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulations 2015.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 2 · #2Marketing Consultancy ServicescancelledPublished valueNot publishedThe Provision of Marketing Services Multi-Lot Framework Agreement. Additional information: Economic operators may be excluded from the competition if they are in any of the situations referred to in Regulation 58 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulation 2015.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 3 · #3PR and CommunicationscancelledPublished valueNot publishedThe Provision of Marketing Services Multi-Lot Framework Agreement. Additional information: Economic operators may be excluded from this competition if they are in any of the situations referred to in Regulation 58 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulations 2015.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 4 · #4Market Research ServicescancelledPublished valueNot publishedThe Provision of Marketing Services Multi-Lot Framework Agreement. Additional information: Economic operators may be excluded from the competition if they are in any of the situations referred to in Regulation 58 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulation 2015.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 5 · #5Digital Marketing ServicescancelledPublished valueNot publishedThe Provision of Marketing Services Multi-Lot Framework Agreement. Additional information: Economic operators may be excluded from the competition if they are in any of the situations referred to in Regulation 58 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulation 2015.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 6 · #6Videography ServicescancelledPublished valueNot publishedThe Provision of Marketing Services Multi-Lot Framework Agreement. Additional information: Economic operators may be excluded from the competition if they are in any of the situations referred to in Regulation 58 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulation 2015.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 7 · #7Photography ServicescancelledPublished valueNot publishedThe Provision of Marketing Services Multi-Lot Framework Agreement. Additional information: Economic operators may be excluded from the competition if they are in any of the situations referred to in Regulation 58 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulation 2015.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 8 · #8Supply and Delivery of Promotional ItemscancelledPublished valueNot publishedThe Provision of Marketing Services Multi-Lot Framework Agreement. Additional information: Economic operators may be excluded from this competition if they are in any of the situations referred to in Regulation 58 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulations 2015.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
2 Sept 2026, 13:47 BST - Submission deadline
6 Feb 2026, 12:00 GMT - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · £3,535,032 - Contract active
Signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · £3,535,032 - Contract active
Signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · £3,535,032 - Contract active
Signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · £3,535,032 - Contract active
Signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · £3,535,032 - Contract active
Signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · £3,535,032 - Contract active
Signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · £3,535,032 - Contract active
Signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · £3,535,032
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Bright Digital Marketing LTD (Bright Signals), Flourish Marketing Ltd, Maguires, Public Sector Media Not published · Not published · active 3x1, Bright Digital Marketing LTD (Bright Signals), Flourish Marketing Ltd, Public Sector Media Not published · Not published · active 3x1, Corrie Campbell Communications, Muckle Media, Nicola Jeffs Not published · Not published · active APS Group (Scotland) Ltd, Aberdeen and Grampian Chamber of Commerce, Jump Research, Union Direct Not published · Not published · active Bright Digital Marketing LTD (Bright Signals), Leith Creative Agency Ltd (T/A Leith Agency), Public Sector Media, Social Ant Ltd Not published · Not published · active Eat Drink Film Ltd, Solo Films Production Limited, Taylored, media co-op Not published · Not published · active Eoin Carey Photographer, McAteer Photograph Ltd, SNS Group, Solo Films Production Limited Not published · Not published · active APS Group (Scotland) Ltd, Allwag Promotions Ltd Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Creative Concept and Design Services £3,535,032 · signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · active Marketing Consultancy Services £3,535,032 · signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · active PR and Communications £3,535,032 · signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · active Market Research Services £3,535,032 · signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · active Digital Marketing Services £3,535,032 · signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · active Videography Services £3,535,032 · signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · active Photography Services £3,535,032 · signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · active Supply and Delivery of Promotional Items £3,535,032 · signed 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statistics bids: 20 (lot 1) electronicBids: 20 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 1) smeBids: 20 (lot 1) bids: 7 (lot 2) electronicBids: 7 (lot 2) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 2) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 2) smeBids: 7 (lot 2) bids: 8 (lot 3) electronicBids: 8 (lot 3) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 3) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 3) smeBids: 8 (lot 3) bids: 6 (lot 4) electronicBids: 6 (lot 4) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 4) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 4) smeBids: 6 (lot 4) bids: 7 (lot 5) electronicBids: 7 (lot 5) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 5) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 5) smeBids: 7 (lot 5) bids: 7 (lot 6) electronicBids: 7 (lot 6) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 6) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 6) smeBids: 7 (lot 6) bids: 7 (lot 7) electronicBids: 7 (lot 7) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 7) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 7) smeBids: 7 (lot 7) bids: 2 (lot 8) electronicBids: 2 (lot 8) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 8) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 8) smeBids: 2 (lot 8) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Glasgow Life (Culture & Sport Glasgow)
Contracting authority GB-FTS-2584Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published