TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Public Health Related Services NOE.0670

services
Open procedure
Health services
UK
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published6
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 18:46 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
6lots
6 lots · 6 published items
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
Not published
Budget reduction not calculated
35 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
19 bids
SME bid count not published
Bid price variance: 100% between lowest & highest
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 440 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.92%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
445 contracts£589,385At ceiling / not disclosed
402 contracts£1,209,975,884At ceiling / not disclosed
300 contracts£232,055At ceiling / not disclosed
251 contracts£779,257At ceiling / not disclosed
243 contracts£257,522At ceiling / not disclosed
228 contracts£251,448At ceiling / not disclosed
225 contracts£169,325At ceiling / not disclosed
219 contracts£251,097At ceiling / not disclosed
202 contracts£597,982At ceiling / not disclosed
180 contracts£212,030At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Framework procedure
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
GMCA 2087 GM Inclusion Health Services: Co-occurring Conditions Support ServicesGreater Manchester Combined Authority · 7 Sept 2026, 16:48 BST
£15,000,000
same CPV family
same region
985_27 Occupational Health ServicesLeicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO · 28 Aug 2026, 11:13 BST
£116,666,667
same CPV family
same region
CSI/PH BNSSG Integrated Sexual Health ServiceBristol City Council · 3 Sept 2026, 11:48 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
same region
846-NYC-HA Staff Flu VaccinationsThe North Yorkshire Council · 27 Aug 2026, 16:57 BST
£45,000
same CPV family
same region
YPO - 001284 Community & Healthcare Technology Equipment & Associated ServicesYorkshire Purchasing Organisation · 4 Sept 2026, 12:34 BST
£600,000,000
same CPV family
same region
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC"): "Public Health Related Services NOE.0670". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 6 published lots. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityLeeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC")Scope & CategoriesSERVICES (6 lots)Submission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & Regime32014L0024 · Open procedureEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC")
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC"). These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
10.61Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 80 active published awards; 80 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Procedure methodOpen procedure
Procurement categoryservices
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSFramework
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisCELEX · 32014L0024
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published7 Sept 2026, 17:10 BST
Last source update7 Sept 2026, 17:10 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationHealth services
Delivery area
UK
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f3f4
What is being bought
The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations. <br/><br/>This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).<br/><br/>The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is £1,000,000,000.00<br/><br/>This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places. <br/><br/><br/>Lots listed below;<br/><br/>Lot 1: Sexual Health Services<br/>Lot 2: Drug, Alcohol, and Addiction Services<br/>Lot 3: Behavioural Changes and Prevention<br/>Lot 4: Child Health Services<br/>Lot 5: NHS Health Check and Screening Services<br/>Lot 6: Integrated Service Delivery Partnerships
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    7 Sept 2026, 17:10 BST
Lots and requirements (6)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Questionnaire 2 – Lot 1 Sexual Health Services
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.<br/><br/>This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).<br/><br/>The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is £1,000,000,000.00<br/><br/>This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
  • Lot 2 · #2
    Questionnaire 2 – Lot 2 Drug, Alcohol, and Addiction Services
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.<br/><br/>This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).<br/><br/>The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is £1,000,000,000.00<br/><br/>This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
  • Lot 3 · #3
    Questionnaire 2 – Lot 3 Behavioural Changes and Prevention
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.<br/><br/>This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).<br/><br/>The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is £1,000,000,000.00<br/><br/>This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
  • Lot 4 · #4
    Questionnaire 2 – Lot 4 Child Health Services
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.<br/><br/>This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).<br/><br/>The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is £1,000,000,000.00<br/><br/>This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
  • Lot 5 · #5
    Questionnaire 2 – Lot 5 NHS Health Check and Screening Services
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.<br/><br/>This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).<br/><br/>The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is £1,000,000,000.00<br/><br/>This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
  • Lot 6 · #6
    Questionnaire 2 – Lot 6 Integrated Service Delivery Partnerships
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    The North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and the NHS London Procurement Partnership (LPP) is seeking to provide a new Public Health Related Services to Integrated Care Systems (ICSs), Integrated Care Boards (ICBs), NHS England, Local Authorities, Combined Authorities, NHS Trusts, Foundation Trusts and other relevant provider organisations.<br/><br/>This Notice in an intention to conclude a framework agreement with the appointed suppliers under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).<br/><br/>The approximate lifetime value of the Framework is £1,000,000,000.00<br/><br/>This Framework is Expected to run from 06/2026 - 06/2030. As per the Invitation to Tender, the Contracting Authority will reopen the framework agreement after two years from the commencement date to allow new providers to apply for inclusion or for awarded suppliers to apply for further service lines. This process will follow the same competitive procedure, criteria, and evaluation methodology as the initial framework launch. Existing providers will retain their places.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    7 Sept 2026, 17:10 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  4. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  5. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  6. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  7. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  8. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  9. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  10. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  11. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  12. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  13. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  14. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  15. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  16. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  17. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  18. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  19. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  20. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  21. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  22. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  23. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  24. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  25. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  26. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  27. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  28. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  29. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  30. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  31. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  32. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  33. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  34. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  35. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  36. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  37. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  38. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  39. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  40. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  41. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  42. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  43. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  44. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  45. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  46. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  47. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  48. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  49. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  50. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  51. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  52. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  53. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  54. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  55. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  56. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  57. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  58. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  59. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  60. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  61. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  62. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  63. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  64. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  65. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  66. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  67. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  68. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  69. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  70. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  71. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  72. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  73. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  74. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  75. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  76. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  77. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  78. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  79. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  80. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  81. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  82. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  83. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  84. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  85. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  86. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  87. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  88. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  89. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  90. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  91. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  92. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  93. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  94. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  95. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  96. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  97. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  98. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  99. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  100. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
  101. Contract active
    Signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · Not published
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
SUSSEX PATHOLOGY LIMITED
Not published · Not published · active
Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust
Not published · Not published · active
Spectrum Community Health CIC
Not published · Not published · active
Humankind Charity
Not published · Not published · active
Leeds and York Partnership Foundation NHS Trust
Not published · Not published · active
PK Healthcare Consulting
Not published · Not published · active
Mirage Cigarettes Ltd
Not published · Not published · active
SiSU Health UK
Not published · Not published · active
Slimming World
Not published · Not published · active
ICS Operations Limited
Not published · Not published · active
South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Not published · Not published · active
Randox Laboratories
Not published · Not published · active
ICE Creates Ltd
Not published · Not published · active
Maximus UK Services Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust
Not published · Not published · active
Primary Care Dietitians LTD
Not published · Not published · active
Barnardo's
Not published · Not published · active
Everyone Health Ltd
Not published · Not published · active
MoreLife (UK) Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Oviva UK Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Second Nature
Not published · Not published · active
Managed Healthcare Services Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Locala Health and Wellbeing
Not published · Not published · active
Fedcap Employment Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Thrive Tribe
Not published · Not published · active
Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust
Not published · Not published · active
South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Not published · Not published · active
Locala Health and Wellbeing
Not published · Not published · active
Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust
Not published · Not published · active
Primary Care Dietitians LTD
Not published · Not published · active
Barnardo's
Not published · Not published · active
Everyone Health Ltd
Not published · Not published · active
MoreLife (UK) Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Spectrum Community Health CIC
Not published · Not published · active
SUSSEX PATHOLOGY LIMITED
Not published · Not published · active
SiSU Health UK
Not published · Not published · active
ICS Operations Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Randox Laboratories
Not published · Not published · active
Maximus UK Services Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust
Not published · Not published · active
Everyone Health Ltd
Not published · Not published · active
Enigma Healthcare
Not published · Not published · active
Managed Healthcare Services Limited
Not published · Not published · active
InHealth Ltd
Not published · Not published · active
Preventx Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Cumbria Health on Call
Not published · Not published · active
Fedcap Employment Limited
Not published · Not published · active
ICS Operations Limited
Not published · Not published · active
South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Not published · Not published · active
Locala Health and Wellbeing
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract
Not published · signed 6 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Bid statistics
bids: 9
bids: 9
bids: 9
bids: 9
bids: 9
bids: 9
bids: 8
bids: 11
bids: 11
bids: 11
bids: 11
bids: 11
bids: 11
bids: 11
bids: 11
bids: 11
bids: 11
bids: 8
bids: 11
bids: 11
bids: 12
bids: 12
bids: 12
bids: 12
bids: 12
bids: 12
bids: 12
bids: 12
bids: 8
bids: 12
bids: 12
bids: 12
bids: 12
bids: 8
bids: 8
bids: 8
bids: 8
bids: 8
bids: 8
bids: 8
bids: 8
bids: 19
bids: 19
bids: 19
bids: 19
bids: 19
bids: 19
bids: 8
bids: 19
bids: 19
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC")

Contracting authority GB-FTS-97735
View buyer profile
  • Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC")
    buyer

    Don Valley House, Savile Street East, Sheffield, UK, S4 7UQ
  • Barnardo's
    supplier

    Ilford, UK, IG6 1QG
  • Barnardo's
    supplier

    Ilford, UK
  • Cumbria Health on Call
    supplier

    Company number 03121117
    4 Wavell Drive Rosehill Carlisle Cumbria, Carlisle, UK, CA1 2SE
    +44 1228514830
  • Enigma Healthcare
    supplier

    76 High Street
    Unit 2 Portal Business Park Eaton Lane, Tarporley, UK, cw69dl
    +44 1829863331
  • Everyone Health Ltd
    supplier

    04215584
    2 Watling Drive Sketchley Meadows Hinckley LE10 3EY, Hinckley, UK, LE10 3EY
    +44 3330050095
  • Fedcap Employment Limited
    supplier

    11842787
    Cleveland Business Centre, Oak Street, Middlesbrough, TS1 2RQ, Thornaby, UK, TS1 2RQ
    +44 7732689620
  • Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust
    supplier

    Harrogate District Hospital Lancaster Park Road Harrogate, Harrogate, UK, HG2 7SX
    +44 01423553784
  • Humankind Charity
    supplier

    01820492
    Inspiration House, Unit 22 Bowburn North Industrial Estate, Bowburn, Durham, Bowburn, Durham, UK, DH6 5PF
  • Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust
    supplier

    00000N/A
    Willerby Hill, Beverley Road, Willerby, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hull, UK, HU10 6ED
    +44 1482389329
  • ICE Creates Ltd
    supplier

    03881965
    Clear View, 2-3 Abbots Quay, Monks Ferry, Wirral, Merseyside, Birkenhead, UK, CH41 5LH
    +44 0845519342
  • ICE Creates Ltd
    supplier

    03881965
    Clear View, 2-3 Abbots Quay, Monks Ferry, Wirral, Merseyside, Merseyside, UK, CH41 5LH
    +44 0845519342
  • ICS Operations Limited
    supplier

    04793945
    9 Appold Street, London, UK, EC2A 2AP
    +44 2077132757
  • InHealth Ltd
    supplier

    05190234
    Burnham Yard London End Beaconsfield HP9 2JH, Beaconsfield, UK, HP9 2JH
  • Leeds and York Partnership Foundation NHS Trust
    supplier

    01051514
    St Mary's House, St Mary's Road Potternewton Leeds LS7 3JX, Leeds, UK, LS7 3JX
  • Locala Health and Wellbeing
    supplier

    07584906
    Beckside Court, First Floor 286 Bradford Road Batley, Liversedge, UK, WF17 5PW
    +44 3003045555
  • Locala Health and Wellbeing
    supplier

    07584906
    Beckside Court, First Floor 286 Bradford Road Batley, Batley, UK, WF17 5PW
    +44 3003045555
  • Managed Healthcare Services Limited
    supplier

    09687216
    The Quadrant, 99 Parkway Avenue, Sheffield, UK, S9 4WG
    +44 1616671287
  • Maximus UK Services Limited
    supplier

    09072343
    18c Meridian East, Meridian Business Park, Leicester, UK, LE19 1WZ
  • Mirage Cigarettes Ltd
    supplier

    06654053
    48 Broadfield Road Sheffield, Sheffield, UK, S8 0XJ
    +44 1142508908
  • MoreLife (UK) Limited
    supplier

    07107520
    Churchwood Hall Leeds Beckett University Headingley Campus Leeds, Leeds, UKH23, LS6 3QJ
    +44 1138125233
  • North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC)
    mediationBody
    reviewBody

    Savile Street East,, Sheffield,, S4 7UQ
  • Oviva UK Limited
    supplier

    09667784
    Runway East, 20 St Thomas Street, London, London, UK, SE1 9RS
    +44 2076224777
  • PK Healthcare Consulting
    supplier

    71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, United Kingdom,, London, UK, WC2H 9JQ
    +44 7770031034
  • Preventx Limited
    supplier

    06603066
    Meadowhall Business Park, Carbrook Hall Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Sheffield, UK, S9 2EQ
    +44 3333444462
  • Primary Care Dietitians LTD
    supplier

    14127082
    15 Narrowboat Wharf Leeds LS13 1RE, Pudsey, UK, LS13 1RE
    +44 7413001993
  • Randox Laboratories
    supplier

    NI 15738
    55 The Diamond Rd, Crumlin, Northern Ireland, Antrim, UK, BT29 4QY
  • SUSSEX PATHOLOGY LIMITED
    supplier

    14082387
    COACHMANS DRIVE, Brighton, UK, BN1 6SB
    +44 7980213020
  • SUSSEX PATHOLOGY LIMITED
    supplier

    14082387
    COACHMANS DRIVE, Brighton, UK, RH11 9AQ
    +44 7980213020
  • SYNLAB
    supplier

    03216065
    2 Portman Street, London, London, UK, W1H 6DU
  • Second Nature
    supplier

    08511152
    483 Green Lanes, London, London, UK, N13 4BS
    +44 2034880769
  • SiSU Health UK
    supplier

    07827958
    Kingsland Road, London, London, UK, E2 8AA
    +44 7879556776
  • SiSU Health UK
    supplier

    07827958
    Kingsland Road, London, Manchester, UK, E2 8AA
    +44 7879556776
  • Slimming World
    supplier

    Alfreton, UK
  • South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
    supplier

    548640291
    Fieldhead Hospital, Ouchthorpe Lane, Wakefield, UK, WF1 3SP
    +44 19243160
  • Spectrum Community Health CIC
    supplier

    07300133
    1 Navigation Walk, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 5RH, Wakefield, UK, WF1 5RH
  • Thrive Tribe
    supplier

    06763541
    167 - 169 Great Portland Street, 5th Floor,, London, UK, W1W5PF
    +44 7956400759
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published