TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Property advertising

No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 14:15 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
Nearest end: 30 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£32,500
Contract/award value: £32,500
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 70)
Based on 25 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
22.5%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
3 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 70)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
8 contracts£9,124,757At ceiling / not disclosed
5 contracts£30,000,000,000At ceiling / not disclosed
5 contracts£34,952,200At ceiling / not disclosed
5 contracts£6,311,256At ceiling / not disclosed
4 contracts£1,729,215,000At ceiling / not disclosed
4 contracts£106,000,000At ceiling / not disclosed
4 contracts£50,566,400At ceiling / not disclosed
4 contracts£10,773,272At ceiling / not disclosed
3 contracts£12,001,498,847At ceiling / not disclosed
3 contracts£51,300,000At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
3/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: EMH HOUSING & REGENERATION LIMITED: "Property advertising". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityEMH HOUSING & REGENERATION LIMITEDScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: EMH HOUSING & REGENERATION LIMITED
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for EMH HOUSING & REGENERATION LIMITED. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Bid counts are not published for this buyer
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
RIGHTMOVE GROUP LIMITEDTop vendor: 100% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 10 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 70):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
RIGHTMOVE GROUP LIMITED1 win£32,500
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published28 Apr 2026, 11:23 BST
Last source update28 Apr 2026, 11:23 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-068c72
What is being bought
Specific scheme advertising
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to complete
    28 Apr 2026, 11:23 BST
  2. Official notice release published
    28 Apr 2026, 11:23 BST
  3. Buyer information updated
    28 Apr 2026, 11:23 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    28 Apr 2026, 11:23 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST · £32,500
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
RIGHTMOVE GROUP LIMITED
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Property advertising
£32,500 · signed 1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract period: 1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST30 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

EMH HOUSING & REGENERATION LIMITED

Contracting authority GB-COH-IP032198
View buyer profile
  • EMH HOUSING & REGENERATION LIMITED
    buyer

    GB-COH: IP032198 · GB-PPON: PNHV-9391-ZDJT
    Memorial House, Whitwick Business Park, Stenson Road, Coalville, Leicestershire, UKF22, LE67 4JP, GB
  • RIGHTMOVE GROUP LIMITED
    supplier

    GB-COH: 03997679 · GB-PPON: PWPT-3242-YTRX
    2 Caldecotte Lake Business Park Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK7 8LE, GB
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published