TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
active
Official procurement procedure

Population Health Monitoring Peer Review

Community health services
Health services
Published value
£80,000
Submission deadline 26 Jan 2026, 17:00 GMT
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 15:17 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Deadline: 26 Jan 2026, 17:00 GMT
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
445 contracts£589,385At ceiling / not disclosed
403 contracts£1,860,017,505At ceiling / not disclosed
300 contracts£232,055At ceiling / not disclosed
251 contracts£779,257At ceiling / not disclosed
243 contracts£257,522At ceiling / not disclosed
228 contracts£251,448At ceiling / not disclosed
225 contracts£169,325At ceiling / not disclosed
219 contracts£251,097At ceiling / not disclosed
202 contracts£597,982At ceiling / not disclosed
180 contracts£212,030At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Blood Culture pathway- Health economic analysisNHS England · 1 Sept 2026, 08:13 BST
£72,000
same CPV family
similar value band
Suicide Prevention Pilot ServiceAneurin Bevan University Health Board · 1 Sept 2026, 10:21 BST
£41,667
same CPV family
similar value band
846-NYC-HA Staff Flu VaccinationsThe North Yorkshire Council · 27 Aug 2026, 16:57 BST
£45,000
same CPV family
similar value band
£60,000
same CPV family
similar value band
LGA children's improvement - Health Engagement Advisors (HEA) with noticeImprovement and Development Agency for Local Government (IDeA) · 27 Aug 2026, 15:42 BST
£42,000
same CPV family
similar value band
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea: "Population Health Monitoring Peer Review". Published status: active. Published value: £80,000. 1 published lot. Recorded submission deadline: 26 Jan 2026, 17:00 GMT. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityThe Royal Borough of Kensington and ChelseaScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
Closed
26 Jan 2026, 17:00 GMT
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)£80,000
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Bid counts are not published for this buyer
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 0 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statusactive
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published14 Jan 2026, 16:05 GMT
Last source update14 Jan 2026, 16:05 GMT
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationCommunity health services, Health services
Delivery area
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-060229
What is being bought
RBKC is seeking an experience service provider to deliver the Population Health Monitoring Peer review to improve the health and wellbeing of its residents through evidence-based public health strategies. Population health monitoring plays a vital role by providing insights into health trends, inequalities, and the effectiveness of interventions. To view this notice, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=1006500775
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    14 Jan 2026, 16:05 GMT
  2. Submission deadline changed to 26 Jan 2026, 17:00 GMT
    14 Jan 2026, 16:05 GMT
  3. Published value updated to £80,000
    8 Jan 2026, 16:05 GMT
  4. Status changed to active
    8 Jan 2026, 16:05 GMT
  5. Official notice release published
    8 Jan 2026, 16:05 GMT
  6. Submission deadline changed to 26 Jan 2026, 00:00 GMT
    8 Jan 2026, 16:05 GMT
  7. Buyer information updated
    8 Jan 2026, 16:05 GMT
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    active
    Published value£80,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    14 Jan 2026, 16:05 GMT
  2. Submission deadline
    26 Jan 2026, 17:00 GMT
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PPRX-1592-MXGN
View buyer profile
  • The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PPRX-1592-MXGN
    Kensington and Chelsea Town Hall, Hornton Street, London, UKI33, W8 7NX, GB
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published