TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Older People - Rumney

Social work services without accommodation
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 8 Sept 2026, 01:27 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£18
Contract/award value: £18
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
1 bids
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
445 contracts£589,385At ceiling / not disclosed
403 contracts£1,860,017,505At ceiling / not disclosed
300 contracts£232,055At ceiling / not disclosed
251 contracts£779,257At ceiling / not disclosed
243 contracts£257,522At ceiling / not disclosed
228 contracts£251,448At ceiling / not disclosed
225 contracts£169,325At ceiling / not disclosed
219 contracts£251,097At ceiling / not disclosed
202 contracts£597,982At ceiling / not disclosed
180 contracts£212,030At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
6/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Value not published
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
Extracare and Older Persons Supported Living ServicesCardiff Council · 22 May 2026, 11:54 BST
£9,248,000
same CPV family
matching published text
£1,565,078,303
same CPV family
matching published text
25107 Early Intervention and Prevention ServicesCambridgeshire County Council · 15 Apr 2026, 12:18 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
matching published text
Care Home Services (Older People)Cornwall Council · 14 Apr 2026, 17:03 BST
£1,200,000,000
same CPV family
matching published text
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Cardiff City Council: "Older People - Rumney". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityCardiff City CouncilScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Cardiff City Council
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Cardiff City Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
2Bids / Report (median)
35.3% of reports have one bid · Mean: 3.1 bids
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
IOS CareTop vendor: 6.3% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 624 active published awards; 624 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 85):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
IOS Care43 wins£752
primacy care limited33 wins£566
Safehaven South Wales Ltd32 wins£527
Care Cymru (previously Sevacare)32 wins£514
Lynton Community Care29 wins£477
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityCardiff City Council
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published8 Apr 2021, 15:16 BST
Last source update8 Apr 2021, 15:16 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationSocial work services without accommodation
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-02a3d4
What is being bought
Older People - Rumney
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to complete
    8 Apr 2021, 15:16 BST
  2. Official notice release published
    8 Apr 2021, 15:16 BST
  3. Buyer information updated
    8 Apr 2021, 15:16 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    Older People - Rumney
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    8 Apr 2021, 15:16 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 8 Apr 2021, 00:00 BST · £18
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
Evoo Healthcare
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Contract
£18 · signed 8 Apr 2021, 00:00 BST · active
Bid statistics
bids: 1 (lot 1)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Cardiff City Council

Contracting authority GB-FTS-720
View buyer profile
  • Cardiff City Council
    buyer

    County Hall, Cardiff, UKG13, CF104UW
  • Cardiff City Council
    reviewBody

    Cardiff
  • Evoo Healthcare
    supplier

    70 Countisbury Avenue, Cardiff, UKG13, CF3 5SN
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published