TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

NWL Integrated Musculoskeletal Clinical Assessment and Treatment Service

Health services
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 19:30 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£97,604,458
Contract/award value: £97,604,458
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
3 bids
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
445 contracts£589,385At ceiling / not disclosed
403 contracts£1,860,017,505At ceiling / not disclosed
300 contracts£232,055At ceiling / not disclosed
251 contracts£779,257At ceiling / not disclosed
243 contracts£257,522At ceiling / not disclosed
228 contracts£251,448At ceiling / not disclosed
225 contracts£169,325At ceiling / not disclosed
219 contracts£251,097At ceiling / not disclosed
202 contracts£597,982At ceiling / not disclosed
180 contracts£212,030At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Provision of Insourced and Outsourced Clinical Services Framework (Framework Reopening)COUNTESS OF CHESTER HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · 1 Sept 2026, 14:16 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Individual Placement & Support (Substance Use)Leicestershire County Council · 28 Aug 2026, 15:06 BST
£975,000
same CPV family
Autism/ADHD Diagnostic Assessment and Treatment – AdultsNHS Dorset Integrated Care Board · 4 Sept 2026, 13:41 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Public Health Related Services NOE.0670Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") · 7 Sept 2026, 17:10 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Radiopharmacy Managed ServicesGuy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust · 1 Sept 2026, 11:27 BST
£85,000,000
same CPV family
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: NHS North West London Integrated Care Board: "NWL Integrated Musculoskeletal Clinical Assessment and Treatment Service". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityNHS North West London Integrated Care BoardScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: NHS North West London Integrated Care Board
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for NHS North West London Integrated Care Board. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
2Bids / Report (median)
49.1% of reports have one bid · Mean: 3.9 bids
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
Circle Healthcare Group (CHG)Top vendor: 6% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 58 active published awards; 57 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 85):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
Circle Healthcare Group (CHG)2 wins£13,689,851
Barnardos2 wins£784,000
Shooting Star Children's Hospice2 winsNot disclosed
HealthShare Ltd1 win£97,604,458
London Central and West (LCWUCC)1 win£39,428,590
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published3 Jun 2024, 11:53 BST
Last source update3 Jun 2024, 11:53 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationHealth services
Delivery area
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-03bcb5
What is being bought
NHS North West London Integrated Care Board (ICB) Integrated Musculoskeletal Clinical Assessment and<br/>Treatment Service across the Boroughs of Central London, West London, Harrow, Brent,<br/>Hammersmith & Fulham and Hillingdon (Pain service only), under a single ‘Lead Provider’<br/>contract.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to complete
    3 Jun 2024, 11:53 BST
  2. Official notice release published
    3 Jun 2024, 11:53 BST
  3. Submission deadline changed to published date
    3 Jun 2024, 11:53 BST
  4. tender value changed
    12 Jul 2023, 14:19 BST
  5. Status changed to active
    12 Jul 2023, 14:19 BST
  6. Official notice release published
    12 Jul 2023, 14:19 BST
  7. Submission deadline changed to 11 Aug 2023, 12:00 BST
    12 Jul 2023, 14:19 BST
  8. Published value updated to £87,876,000
    5 Apr 2023, 11:20 BST
  9. Status changed to planned
    5 Apr 2023, 11:20 BST
  10. Official notice release published
    5 Apr 2023, 11:20 BST
  11. Buyer information updated
    5 Apr 2023, 11:20 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    The award of the, NHS North West London Integrated Care Board (ICB) Integrated Musculoskeletal Clinical Assessment and<br/>Treatment Service across the Boroughs of Central London, West London, Harrow, Brent,<br/>Hammersmith & Fulham and Hillingdon (Pain service only), under a single ‘Lead Provider’<br/>contract.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    3 Jun 2024, 11:53 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 22 May 2024, 00:00 BST · £97,604,458
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
HealthShare Ltd
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Contract
£97,604,458 · signed 22 May 2024, 00:00 BST · active
Bid statistics
bids: 3 (lot 1)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

NHS North West London Integrated Care Board

Contracting authority GB-FTS-65091
View buyer profile
  • NHS North West London Integrated Care Board
    buyer

    15 Marylebone Rd,, London, UKI32, NW1 5JD
  • HealthShare Ltd
    supplier

    Suite 9 20 Churchill Square, Kings Hill, West Malling, Kent, UKJ4, ME19 4YU
  • High Court and Court of Appeal of England and Wales
    reviewBody

    Strand, London, WC2A 2LL
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published