TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

New Website Design and Build

IT services: consulting
software development
Internet and support
UK
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 20:14 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£579,250
Contract/award value: £579,250
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
37 bids
31 SME bids · 37 electronic
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 72)
Based on 176 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
0.02%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 72)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
SOFTCAT PLCCRN: 02174990
35 contracts£153,207,840,838At ceiling / not disclosed
23 contracts£72,049,203,944At ceiling / not disclosed
Civica UK LimitedCRN: 01628868
23 contracts£857,114,810At ceiling / not disclosed
21 contracts£126,004,498,267At ceiling / not disclosed
CDW LtdCRN: 02465350
15 contracts£135,012,010,440At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£1,543,926At ceiling / not disclosed
12 contracts£14,746,803At ceiling / not disclosed
Idox Software LtdCRN: 02933889
12 contracts£5,205,133At ceiling / not disclosed
10 contracts£490,765,322At ceiling / not disclosed
9 contracts£77,435,801At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Value not published
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
2025 - Website Design and Build Services, and Hosting and MaintenanceDorset and Wiltshire Fire and Rescue Service · 18 Feb 2025, 14:49 GMT
£250,800
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
Website and IntranetLocala Community Partnerships · 4 Feb 2026, 13:40 GMT
Value not published
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
New Web EstateUNIVERSITY OF SUSSEX(THE) · 11 Jun 2025, 09:51 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
Visit Newquay Website Design and Build (Revised)Newquay Town Council · 29 Jan 2026, 13:57 GMT
£71,000
same CPV family
same region
matching published text
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Bromford Housing Group Ltd: "New Website Design and Build". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityBromford Housing Group LtdScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Bromford Housing Group Ltd
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Bromford Housing Group Ltd. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
37Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
Spindogs LimitedTop vendor: 100% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 1 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 72):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
Spindogs Limited1 win£579,250
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityBromford Housing Group Ltd
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published22 Dec 2023, 08:30 GMT
Last source update22 Dec 2023, 08:30 GMT
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationIT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Delivery area
UK
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-03d413
What is being bought
Bromford Housing a looking to appoint a partner who will be able to support the Design and Build of a new and modern website that aligns with our new strategic objectives and better serve the needs of our customers, prospective colleagues, partners and other key stakeholders.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. tender value changed
    22 Dec 2023, 08:30 GMT
  2. Status changed to complete
    22 Dec 2023, 08:30 GMT
  3. Official notice release published
    22 Dec 2023, 08:30 GMT
  4. Submission deadline changed to published date
    22 Dec 2023, 08:30 GMT
  5. Buyer information updated
    22 Dec 2023, 08:30 GMT
  6. Published value updated to £682,000
    6 Jun 2023, 15:11 BST
  7. Status changed to active
    6 Jun 2023, 15:11 BST
  8. Official notice release published
    6 Jun 2023, 15:11 BST
  9. Submission deadline changed to 9 Jun 2023, 12:00 BST
    6 Jun 2023, 15:11 BST
  10. Buyer information updated
    6 Jun 2023, 15:11 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    Bromford Housing a looking to appoint a partner who will be able to support the Design and Build of a new and modern website that aligns with our new strategic objectives and better serve the needs of our customers, prospective colleagues, partners and other key stakeholders. The new website will play a crucial role in our overall digital transformation and will be a key platform for communicating with our stakeholders, promoting our brand, and supporting our business strategy. The scope of this contract includes: Discovery and design phases of producing a new site Development and build Launch and hyper-care The ongoing support and fixes for the site, including reporting and auditing, and required upgrades Partnership in the discovery, design, build, and release of future developments to enhance journeys. Hosting of multiple environments
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    22 Dec 2023, 08:30 GMT
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 21 Dec 2023, 00:00 GMT · £579,250
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
Spindogs Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Contract
£579,250 · signed 21 Dec 2023, 00:00 GMT · active
Bid statistics
bids: 37 (lot 1)
electronicBids: 37 (lot 1)
foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1)
foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 1)
smeBids: 31 (lot 1)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Bromford Housing Group Ltd

Contracting authority GB-FTS-101393
View buyer profile
  • Bromford Housing Group Ltd
    buyer
    centralPurchasingBody

    Shannon Way, Ashchurch, Tewkesbury, UK, GL20 8ND
  • Bromford Housing Group
    mediationBody
    reviewContactPoint

    Shannon Way, Ashchurch, Tewkesbury, GL20 8ND
  • Spindogs Limited
    supplier

    3 Sovereign Quay, Havannah Street, Cardiff, UK, CF10 5SF
  • The Cabinet Office
    reviewBody

    London
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published