TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

HO - Customer Service Organisational Membership Agreement

Below threshold - without competition
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 17:07 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
Nearest end: 30 Nov 2029, 23:59 GMT
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£30,000
Contract/award value: £30,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 98)
Based on 51 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
22.5%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
6 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 98)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
25 contracts£814,308,270At ceiling / not disclosed
22 contracts£690,631,432At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£571,016,004At ceiling / not disclosed
12 contracts£556,086,534At ceiling / not disclosed
11 contracts£433,372,718At ceiling / not disclosed
9 contracts£274,735,742At ceiling / not disclosed
8 contracts£339,697,724At ceiling / not disclosed
8 contracts£331,120,566At ceiling / not disclosed
7 contracts£214,797,188At ceiling / not disclosed
7 contracts£185,304,360At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
5/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Mining Remediation Authority: "HO - Customer Service Organisational Membership Agreement". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityMining Remediation AuthorityScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & Regime2023/54 · Below threshold - without competitionEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Mining Remediation Authority
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Mining Remediation Authority. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
3Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
waterwhelmTop vendor: 63.33% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 47 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 98; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
waterwhelm1 win£190,000
CARTER JONAS LLP1 win£110,000
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityMining Remediation Authority
Procedure methodBelow threshold - without competition
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published7 Sept 2026, 10:20 BST
Last source update7 Sept 2026, 10:20 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f31c
What is being bought
The Mining Remediation Authority holds independent Service Mark Accreditation from the Institute of Customer Service. This external recognition demonstrates that the organisation meets the institutes national standards for customer experience, commitment and satisfaction across public facing teams. A 3-year contract term has been implemented. To legally continue using a Service Mark, the organisation must maintain an active membership to the Institute of Customer Service.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    7 Sept 2026, 10:20 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    7 Sept 2026, 10:20 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 1 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · £30,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
INSTITUTE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE
Not published · Not published · active · lots 1
Contracts
Contract
£30,000 · signed 1 Sept 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract period: 1 Dec 2026, 00:00 GMT30 Nov 2029, 23:59 GMT
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Mining Remediation Authority

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PRPD-5825-QDVY
View buyer profile
  • Mining Remediation Authority
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PRPD-5825-QDVY
    200 Lichfield Lane, Nottinghamshire, UKF15, NG18 4RG, GB
  • INSTITUTE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE
    supplier

    GB-COH: 03316394 · GB-PPON: PRND-5967-YDVQ
    4 Gainsford St, London, UKI44, SE1 2NE, GB
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published