Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Global Content Partnership & Lead Generation/Lead Nurture
Business services: law
marketing
consulting
+3 more
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 18:22 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~64 days
Sector median: 64 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£998,350
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
2 bids
Bid price variance: 35.89% between lowest & highest
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 13,031 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
9.17%
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
64 days
Historical record: Ernst & Young LLP (EY) has won 4 previous contracts with this contracting authority in this category.
Procurement history indicates repeat engagement with this buyer in this sector. All competitions remain open to qualifying tenderers.
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 49 contracts | £157,191,280,561 | -9.7% below budget |
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLPCRN: OC303525 | 36 contracts | £78,121,082,603 | -6.3% below budget |
HAYS SPECIALIST RECRUITMENT LIMITEDCRN: 00975677 | 36 contracts | £57,303,208,486 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
STHREE PARTNERSHIP LLPCRN: OC387148 | 34 contracts | £13,244,279,400 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675 | 30 contracts | £104,328,670,062 | -37% below budget |
Ernst & Young LLPCRN: OC300001 | 28 contracts | £54,840,655,892 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
G2V RECRUITMENT GROUP LIMITEDCRN: 08067630 | 28 contracts | £5,576,393 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
TILE HILL INTERIM & EXECUTIVE LIMITEDCRN: 10484468 | 27 contracts | £304,062,138 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Thomson Reuters (Professional) UK LimitedCRN: 01679046 | 27 contracts | £3,662,531 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
JISC SERVICES LIMITEDCRN: 02881024 | 25 contracts | £22,142,230 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
UAE Energy Transition Business Hub Support in Abu DhabiScottish Enterprise · 26 Aug 2026, 15:19 BST | £340,000 | same CPV family same authority |
Provision of Aviation DataVisitScotland · 31 Aug 2026, 10:21 BST | £180,000 | same CPV family same region |
SPS-02357 Temporary Maintenance StaffScottish Prison Service · 24 Aug 2026, 15:41 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
DCEA Scotland Migration ServiceScottish Government · 1 Sept 2026, 08:55 BST | £5,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
Asset Sustainability, Improvement and Decarbonisation FrameworkEASTERN PROCUREMENT LIMITED · 1 Sept 2026, 11:12 BST | £450,000,000 | same CPV family same region |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Scottish Enterprise: "Global Content Partnership & Lead Generation/Lead Nurture". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Scottish Enterprise | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Scottish Enterprise
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Scottish Enterprise. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
6.13Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate availablePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 24 active published awards; 23 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityScottish Enterprise | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published17 Dec 2024, 14:57 GMT | Last source update17 Dec 2024, 14:57 GMT | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationBusiness services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security, Marketing services | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-049d7c | ||
What is being bought
Scottish Enterprise (SE) seeks to appoint a supplier who can deliver an end to end (full funnel) content marketing and lead generation and lead nurturing capability covering our key international geographic locations and target sectors and industries. This activity will support our Business Plan, and our Mission based approach.
The contact will commence in December 2024 and expire on 30 November 2026, with the option to extend for a further period of 12 months ending on 30 November 2027.
It is estimated that that the overall value of this commission could be up to a maximum of GBP1,000,000 (excluding VAT) over the duration of the contract.
What changed
From the official release history
- tender value changed
17 Dec 2024, 14:57 GMT - Status changed to complete
17 Dec 2024, 14:57 GMT - Official notice release published
17 Dec 2024, 14:57 GMT - Submission deadline changed to published date
17 Dec 2024, 14:57 GMT - Published value updated to £1,000,000
25 Sept 2024, 08:57 BST - Status changed to active
25 Sept 2024, 08:57 BST - Official notice release published
25 Sept 2024, 08:57 BST - Submission deadline changed to 29 Oct 2024, 11:00 GMT
25 Sept 2024, 08:57 BST - Buyer information updated
25 Sept 2024, 08:57 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcancelledPublished valueNot publishedScottish Enterprise (SE) seeks to appoint a supplier who can deliver an end to end (full funnel) content marketing and lead generation and lead nurturing capability covering our key international geographic locations and target sectors and industries. This activity will support our Business Plan, and our Mission based approach. The contact is anticipated to commence in December 2024 and expire on 30 November 2026, with the option to extend for a further period of 12 months ending on 30 November 2027. It is estimated that that the overall value of this commission could be up to a maximum of GBP1,000,000 (excluding VAT) over the duration of the contract. Additional information: Economic operators may be excluded from this competition if they are in any of the situations referred to in Regulation 58 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulations 2015.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
17 Dec 2024, 14:57 GMT - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 17 Dec 2024, 00:00 GMT · £998,350
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Globaldata Plc Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Contract £998,350 · signed 17 Dec 2024, 00:00 GMT · active |
Bid statistics highestValidBidValue: 998350 lowestValidBidValue: 640000 bids: 2 (lot 1) electronicBids: 2 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 2 (lot 1) smeBids: 1 (lot 1) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Scottish Enterprise
Contracting authority GB-FTS-1478Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published