Find a Tender
Record
Official procurement procedure
ESCC NCS Therapy Adoption Services for Adoption South East
Health and social work services
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published0
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 21:15 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
0lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 445 contracts | £589,385 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Knowle House SurgeryCRN: TBC | 403 contracts | £1,860,017,505 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 300 contracts | £232,055 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 251 contracts | £779,257 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 243 contracts | £257,522 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 228 contracts | £251,448 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 225 contracts | £169,325 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 219 contracts | £251,097 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 202 contracts | £597,982 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 180 contracts | £212,030 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
3/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
South Thames Retrieval Service (STRS) Patient Transport ServicesGuy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust · 28 Aug 2026, 11:56 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Cognitive Functional Therapy Service - Transform HealthNHS Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly Integrated Care Board · 1 Sept 2026, 13:24 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
NENC065 - North East and North Cumbria Mental Health Secure Patient Transport ServiceNHS NORTH EAST AND NORTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · 28 Aug 2026, 12:35 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
The Provision of Lancashire and South Cumbria Adult Teledermatology ServiceNHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board · 4 Sept 2026, 08:13 BST | £13,400,000 | same CPV family |
North East London Community Dermatology ServiceNHS North East London Integrated Care Board · 28 Aug 2026, 13:06 BST | £19,117,580 | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: East Sussex County Council: "ESCC NCS Therapy Adoption Services for Adoption South East". Published status: tenderUpdate. Published value: Value not published. Lot information not published. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | East Sussex County Council | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | Recorded No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: East Sussex County Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for East Sussex County Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate availablePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 0 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityEast Sussex County Council | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
StatusNot published | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published22 May 2023, 13:26 BST | Last source update22 May 2023, 13:26 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationHealth and social work services | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-0302f7 | ||
What is being bought
Therapy Adoption Services for Adoption South East. ESCC is starting a procurement project to develop a new agreement for the future which it plans to have in place to start on April 1st, 2022. Spot commissioning will continue but under the terms of this contract and all payments will be made through ESCC.
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to published status
22 May 2023, 13:26 BST - Official notice release published
22 May 2023, 13:26 BST - Submission deadline changed to published date
22 May 2023, 13:26 BST - Status changed to active
17 Dec 2021, 14:10 GMT - Official notice release published
17 Dec 2021, 14:10 GMT - Submission deadline changed to 14 Jan 2022, 14:08 GMT
17 Dec 2021, 14:10 GMT - Buyer information updated
17 Dec 2021, 14:10 GMT - Published tender amendment
Not published
Lots and requirements (0)
Published by the contracting authority
No lots are published for this procedure
Timeline
- Procedure published
22 May 2023, 13:26 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published |
ContractsNo contract published |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
East Sussex County Council
Contracting authority GB-FTS-38138Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published