Find a Tender
complete
#h6vhtk-06f83d
Published 11 Sept 2026, 14:37 BST
Official UK Procurement Procedure
Domestic Violence Floating Support Service
Below threshold - without competition
Special Regime: {"lightTouch"}
No classification published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline
Open opportunity
Lots published
1
Contract duration
Below threshold - without competition
Electronic Sourcing Gateway:
Published portal
What is being bought & procurement scope
Procurement Scope & Specification
Executive Summary: Rhondda Cynon Taf CBC: "Domestic Violence Floating Support Service". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Official Requirement Description:
The contract concerns the supply of goods, services or works by the existing supplier which are intended as an extension to, or partial replacement of, existing goods, services or works in circumstances where a change in supplier would result in the contracting authority receiving goods, services or works that are different from, or incompatible with, the existing goods, services or works, and the difference or incompatibility would result in disproportionate technical difficulties in operation or maintenance.
Lots and requirements (1)
Procurement Structure
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:Not publishedEligibility:Not published
Qualification snapshot & criteria
Go / No-Go Decision Box
Evaluation weighting
Award criteria weighting not published in structured data — consult the tender pack documents.
Incumbent & Market Position
Top Retained Vendor (Authority Spend)Barod ProjectHolds 47.8% of historical attributable spend
Moderate ConcentrationEntry requirements & qualification
Turnover Benchmark
Insurance Commitments (No Upfront Purchase Needed)
Accreditations & Security Vetting
Published track record for Rhondda Cynon Taf CBC. These figures describe a rolling 24-month window, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Avg price drop
0.1%Indicative
Competition Density
3Bids / Report (median)
Supplier Concentration
Published spend
£28,786,403Historical spend
Typical award value
£271,135Robust (n=29)
Awarded spend by half-year
2024-H2
2025-H1
2025-H2
2026-H1
2026-H2
Methodology & coverage notes (29 active published awards)
Coverage: 29 active published awards; 5 bid reports (which may be per lot); 29 valued awards. Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Every figure carries an evidence level: Robust (5+ observations), Moderate (3–4), Indicative (1–2). Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 98):
Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Barod Project | 1 win | £13,759,183 | No published budget |
| Pobl Care and Support | 1 win | £4,519,440 | No published budget |
| Codi Care and Support | 2 wins | £3,115,902 | No published budget |
| Stori | 4 wins | £1,866,618 | No published budget |
| RCT Domestic Abuse Services | 2 wins | £1,094,083 | No published budget |
Sector Market Benchmark & Opportunity Radar
CPV 98 · UK Sector Analysis
Observed CPV-sector evidence
Prepared 11 Sept 2026, 16:10 BST
Observed CPV-sector evidence where it exists, with clearly labelled UK all-sector context for sparse fields; this is market context, not a bid forecast.
Median Winning Discount
0%
Typical Bids Received
3reported bids
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Notice Stability
Stable notice
Historical Incumbency: Hafod Housing Association Ltd has won 3 previous contracts with this contracting authority in this sector.
Procurement history indicates repeat engagement with this buyer in this sector. All public competitions remain open to qualifying tenderers under UK procurement regulations.
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 98)
Supplier | Awards won | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
Serco LimitedCRN: PMNV-5613-PQMY | 52 contracts | £997,814,845 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 1 contract | £884,790,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 1 contract | £826,750,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 3 contracts | £822,356,680 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
CAPITA BUSINESS SERVICES LTDCRN: PGJV-4881-DTGT | 8 contracts | £809,512,538 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Perfect Circle JV LtdCRN: 10219126 | 4 contracts | £600,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Rolls-Royce SMR LimitedCRN: 13039768 | 1 contract | £359,000,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 3 contracts | £355,176,724 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Sell It Rent It LtdCRN: 16203968 | 1 contract | £355,176,724 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
PDS Property Management LtdCRN: 6994674 | 1 contract | £355,176,724 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Comparable Published Opportunities & Re-tender Precedents
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They serve as research precedents for contract scoping, specifications, and previous awardees.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Empirical OCDS facts and cross-sector percentiles; missing fields remain unrecorded.
Procedure terms & legal framework
| Procedure method | Below threshold - without competition | Legal basis | UKPGA · 2023/54 Procurement Act 2023 | Procurement category | Services |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Notice status | complete | Procurement threshold | Sub-threshold | Regulatory regime | {"lightTouch"} |
| Commercial structure | Stand-alone contract (No framework) | Competition type | Competitive procedure | GPA WTO covered | Unspecified in notice |
| Recurring procurement | No (One-off requirement) | First published | 11 Sept 2026, 14:37 BST | Last source update | 11 Sept 2026, 14:37 BST |
| Classification (CPV) | Unspecified in notice | ||||
| Delivery area | Location not published | ||||
| Official Registry OCID | ocds-h6vhtk-06f83d | ||||
Timeline
- Procedure published
11 Sept 2026, 14:37 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 20 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · £550,136
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Awards (1) RCT Domestic Abuse Services Not published · Not published · active · lots 1 |
Contracts (1) Domestic Violence Floating Support Service £550,136 · signed 20 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · active Contract period: 1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST — 1 Jul 2028, 23:59 BST |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Notice history
From official release and amendment events
- Official notice release published
11 Sept 2026, 14:37 BST
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
1 participating organisation
Rhondda Cynon Taf CBC
Contracting authority
Official Documents & Specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
- 11 Sept 2026, 14:37 BST