TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
Record
Official procurement procedure

DGFT-social worker NHS continuing healthcare assessments

Health and social work services
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published0
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:50 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
0lots
0 lots · 0 published items
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
445 contracts£589,385At ceiling / not disclosed
403 contracts£1,860,017,505At ceiling / not disclosed
300 contracts£232,055At ceiling / not disclosed
251 contracts£779,257At ceiling / not disclosed
243 contracts£257,522At ceiling / not disclosed
228 contracts£251,448At ceiling / not disclosed
225 contracts£169,325At ceiling / not disclosed
219 contracts£251,097At ceiling / not disclosed
202 contracts£597,982At ceiling / not disclosed
180 contracts£212,030At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
3/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
KIMS Hospital - MTW ISP Sub-contract 2026-2027MAIDSTONE AND TUNBRIDGE WELLS NHS TRUST · 28 Aug 2026, 15:46 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Nuffield Hospital - MTW ISP Sub-contract 2026-2027MAIDSTONE AND TUNBRIDGE WELLS NHS TRUST · 28 Aug 2026, 16:12 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Provision of Social Worker Agency and Adult Team Services Support StaffCity & County of Swansea · 1 Sept 2026, 11:31 BST
£3,000,000
same CPV family
Admission Prevention and Early Discharge DAP CNHS Essex Integrated Care Board · 27 Aug 2026, 15:03 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Admission Prevention and Early Discharge DAP CNHS Essex Integrated Care Board · 27 Aug 2026, 15:49 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust: "DGFT-social worker NHS continuing healthcare assessments". Published status: tenderUpdate. Published value: Value not published. Lot information not published. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityThe Dudley Group NHS Foundation TrustScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
Recorded
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
1Bids / Report (median)
100% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS TrustTop vendor: 92.9% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 2 active published awards; 2 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 85):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust1 win£8,962,030
Sandwell and West Birmingham Hospitals NHS trust1 win£684,000
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
StatusNot published
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published23 Jul 2025, 09:47 BST
Last source update23 Jul 2025, 09:47 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationHealth and social work services
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-055b06
What is being bought
The Supplier will be contracted to conduct NHS Continuing Healthcare assessments in accordance with the National Framework for NHS Continuing Healthcare and NHS-Funded Nursing Care: National framework for NHS continuing healthcare and NHS-funded nursing care to the area served by the Trust. this contract will be for one year with the option of extending by a further year
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to published status
    23 Jul 2025, 09:47 BST
  2. Official notice release published
    23 Jul 2025, 09:47 BST
  3. Status changed to complete
    8 Jul 2025, 11:57 BST
  4. Official notice release published
    8 Jul 2025, 11:57 BST
  5. Buyer information updated
    8 Jul 2025, 11:57 BST
  6. Published tender amendment
    Not published
    This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C.The date of the contract award was 7th July 2025.the contract will run from July 2025 to 31st July 2026 with an option to extend by a further year. the value of this contract including extension is £88000there was no review required during the standstill period and no conflicts of interest were declared
Lots and requirements (0)
Published by the contracting authority
No data
No lots are published for this procedure
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    23 Jul 2025, 09:47 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust

Contracting authority GB-FTS-82155
View buyer profile
  • The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust
    buyer

    Russells Hall Hospital Pensnett Road, Dudley, UKG36, DY1 2HQ
    +44 13842443313
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published