Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
CT0147 – Professional Services (all stages from survey through to completion of works on site) in relation to the demolition and site clearance at Tullycarnet Estate, Kings Road, East Belfast.
Architectural and related services
Building surveying services
Civil engineering consultancy services
+2 more
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:50 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£118,406
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
4 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 71)
Based on 210 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
20.57%
Typical Bids Received
3 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Historical record: WATTS GROUP LIMITED has won 3 previous contracts with this contracting authority in this category.
Procurement history indicates repeat engagement with this buyer in this sector. All competitions remain open to qualifying tenderers.
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 71)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLPCRN: OC309402 | 29 contracts | £9,392,309,132 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
TURNER & TOWNSEND PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDCRN: 02165592 | 25 contracts | £1,985,345,461 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
AECOM LIMITEDCRN: 01846493 | 18 contracts | £6,455,289,814 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 17 contracts | £63,707,314 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 16 contracts | £21,134,049,470 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
WSP UK LimitedCRN: 01383511 | 15 contracts | £7,163,520,453 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Marsh LimitedCRN: 01507274 | 13 contracts | £14,945,105 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 12 contracts | £4,161,951,706 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 11 contracts | £2,535,366,638 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
ATKINSRÉALIS UK LIMITEDCRN: 00688424 | 11 contracts | £2,297,659,139 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
NICTS - 5808003 - The Modernisation of Bishop Street Courthouseern Ireland Courts and Tribunals Service · 25 Aug 2026, 09:27 BST | Value not published | same CPV family same region |
Estates Works and Capital Projects Dynamic MarketEmbark Multi Academy Trust · 27 Aug 2026, 14:18 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Architect / Engineers and Cost Consultant Team - Lymington Sea Water BathsLymington and Pennington Town Council · 27 Aug 2026, 09:33 BST | £120,000 | same CPV family |
SCAPE Construction Works and Services FrameworkSCAPE PROCURE LIMITED · 25 Aug 2026, 08:28 BST | £8,000,000,000 | same CPV family |
HS2 Residual Works FrameworkHigh Speed Two (HS2) Limited · 26 Aug 2026, 16:07 BST | £2,200,000,000 | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Northern Ireland Housing Executive: "CT0147 – Professional Services (all stages from survey through to completion of works on site) in relation to the demolition and site clearance at Tullycarnet Estate, Kings Road, East Belfast.". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Northern Ireland Housing Executive | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Northern Ireland Housing Executive
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Northern Ireland Housing Executive. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
4Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
WATTS GROUP LIMITEDTop vendor: 20.9% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 20 active published awards; 15 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 71):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| WATTS GROUP LIMITED | 3 wins | £413,001 | — |
| Cogan Shackleton | 2 wins | £214,987 | — |
| Architectural Design Partnership | 1 win | £1,343,624 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityNorthern Ireland Housing Executive | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published22 Jul 2025, 16:00 BST | Last source update22 Jul 2025, 16:00 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationArchitectural and related services, Building surveying services, Civil engineering consultancy services, Quantity surveying services, Structural engineering consultancy services | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-04a6fe | ||
What is being bought
CT0147 – Professional Services (all stages from survey through to completion of works on site) in relation to the demolition and site clearance of 102 flats, 10 garages and 4 commercial properties in the Tullycarnet Estate, Kings Road, East Belfast.
What changed
From the official release history
- tender value changed
22 Jul 2025, 16:00 BST - Status changed to complete
22 Jul 2025, 16:00 BST - Official notice release published
22 Jul 2025, 16:00 BST - Submission deadline changed to published date
22 Jul 2025, 16:00 BST - Buyer information updated
22 Jul 2025, 16:00 BST - Published value updated to £146,167
9 Oct 2024, 10:32 BST - Status changed to active
9 Oct 2024, 10:32 BST - Official notice release published
9 Oct 2024, 10:32 BST - Submission deadline changed to 8 Nov 2024, 15:00 GMT
9 Oct 2024, 10:32 BST - Buyer information updated
9 Oct 2024, 10:32 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcancelledPublished valueNot publishedCT0147 – Professional Services (all stages from survey through to completion of works on site) in relation to the demolition and site clearance of 102 flats, 10 garages and 4 commercial properties in the Tullycarnet Estate, Kings Road, East Belfast.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
22 Jul 2025, 16:00 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 21 Jul 2025, 00:00 BST · £118,406
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards WATTS GROUP LIMITED Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Contract £118,406 · signed 21 Jul 2025, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statistics bids: 4 (lot 1) electronicBids: 4 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 1) smeBids: 1 (lot 1) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Northern Ireland Housing Executive
Contracting authority GB-FTS-143073Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published