TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

CT0136 - Bathroom and Kitchen Replacements and Rewires - Mid and East Antrim Area

Building construction work
Construction work for houses
Construction work for multi-dwelling buildings and individual houses
+1 more
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 19:24 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£10,182,372
Contract/award value: £10,182,372
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
5 bids
1 SME bid · 5 electronic
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 45)
Based on 1,593 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
11.67%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
105 contracts£8,080,876At ceiling / not disclosed
69 contracts£2,790,776At ceiling / not disclosed
51 contracts£292,134,561,067-40.9% below budget
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142
42 contracts£470,582,179,692-22.1% below budget
JP Developers LtdCRN: 03873231
41 contracts£12,499,028,816-31.4% below budget
KOMPAN LIMITEDCRN: 01704623
34 contracts£109,811,792,407-9.5% below budget
33 contracts£200,378,445At ceiling / not disclosed
29 contracts£9,472,772,321-29.6% below budget
26 contracts£407,472,667,596At ceiling / not disclosed
HAGS-SMP LIMITEDCRN: 00908021
24 contracts£82,353,202,287-2.8% below budget
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Home Group Housing Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic MarketHOME GROUP LIMITED · 3 Sept 2026, 11:57 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Housing Kitchen Replacement ProgrammeNorth Lanarkshire Council · 28 Aug 2026, 08:41 BST
£65,000,000
same CPV family
Value not published
same CPV family
£3,600,000
same CPV family
SWAST-5141-FM Liskeard Ambulance Station Building Improvement and Minor WorksSOUTH WESTERN AMBULANCE SERVICE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · 26 Aug 2026, 16:25 BST
£317,000
same CPV family
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Northern Ireland Housing Executive: "CT0136 - Bathroom and Kitchen Replacements and Rewires - Mid and East Antrim Area". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityNorthern Ireland Housing ExecutiveScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Northern Ireland Housing Executive
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Northern Ireland Housing Executive. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
4Bids / Report (median)
7.2% of reports have one bid · Mean: 6 bids
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
P.K. MURPHY CONSTRUCTION LTDTop vendor: 7.9% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 227 active published awards; 222 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 45):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
P.K. MURPHY CONSTRUCTION LTD12 wins£91,305,114
COMBINED FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD8 wins£119,321,390
PETER O'HARE LTD8 wins£59,718,420
H A MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD7 wins£237,025,866
PCD CONTRACTS LTD5 wins£26,573,139
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published21 Jun 2024, 09:18 BST
Last source update21 Jun 2024, 09:18 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationBuilding construction work, Construction work for houses, Construction work for multi-dwelling buildings and individual houses, Multi-dwelling buildings construction work
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-042645
What is being bought
NIHE is procuring a suitable Contractor to carryout Kitchen and Bathroom Replacement works and Rewires to Properties in the Mis and East Antrim Area
What changed
From the official release history
  1. tender value changed
    21 Jun 2024, 09:18 BST
  2. Status changed to complete
    21 Jun 2024, 09:18 BST
  3. Official notice release published
    21 Jun 2024, 09:18 BST
  4. Submission deadline changed to published date
    21 Jun 2024, 09:18 BST
  5. Published value updated to £9,119,025
    16 Dec 2023, 13:15 GMT
  6. Status changed to active
    16 Dec 2023, 13:15 GMT
  7. Official notice release published
    16 Dec 2023, 13:15 GMT
  8. Submission deadline changed to 31 Jan 2024, 15:00 GMT
    16 Dec 2023, 13:15 GMT
  9. Buyer information updated
    16 Dec 2023, 13:15 GMT
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    NIHE is procuring a suitable Contractor to carryout Kitchen and Bathroom Replacement works and Rewires to Properties in the Mis and East Antrim Area
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    21 Jun 2024, 09:18 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 21 Jun 2024, 00:00 BST · £10,182,372
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
GREENVIEW GAS LTD
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Contract
£10,182,372 · signed 21 Jun 2024, 00:00 BST · active
Bid statistics
bids: 5 (lot 1)
electronicBids: 5 (lot 1)
foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1)
foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 1)
smeBids: 1 (lot 1)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Northern Ireland Housing Executive

Contracting authority GB-FTS-418
View buyer profile
  • Northern Ireland Housing Executive
    buyer

    2 Adelaide Street, Belfast, UK, BT2 8BP
  • GREENVIEW GAS LTD
    supplier

    Unit 1, Greenview Business Park, Edgar Road,, Carryduff, UK, BT8 8NB
    +44 2895905059
  • Royal Courts of Justice
    reviewBody

    Belfast
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published