Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
PRN2372 (PF21-052) Cheshire House Bathroom and Kitchen replacement
Bathrooms construction work
Installation of fitted kitchens
Kitchen or restaurant conversion
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 17:04 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£234,400
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
6 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 45)
Based on 1,593 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
11.67%
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Historical record: NEWPARK DEVELOPMENTS NW LTD has won 10 previous contracts with this contracting authority in this category.
Procurement history indicates repeat engagement with this buyer in this sector. All competitions remain open to qualifying tenderers.
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 105 contracts | £8,080,876 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 69 contracts | £2,790,776 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
C.L.C Contractors LimitedCRN: 01230435 | 51 contracts | £292,134,561,067 | -40.9% below budget |
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142 | 42 contracts | £470,582,179,692 | -22.1% below budget |
JP Developers LtdCRN: 03873231 | 41 contracts | £12,499,028,816 | -31.4% below budget |
KOMPAN LIMITEDCRN: 01704623 | 34 contracts | £109,811,792,407 | -9.5% below budget |
PDP MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL LIMITEDCRN: 05494484 | 33 contracts | £200,378,445 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
D R JONES YEOVIL LTD.CRN: 02877463 | 29 contracts | £9,472,772,321 | -29.6% below budget |
| 26 contracts | £407,472,667,596 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
HAGS-SMP LIMITEDCRN: 00908021 | 24 contracts | £82,353,202,287 | -2.8% below budget |
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Electrical Testing – Fixed Wiring, Portable Appliance Testing (PAT) and Maintenance of Emergency LightingNorthern Health and Social Care Trust · 25 Aug 2026, 13:39 BST | £16,904,331 | same CPV family same region |
T26-072ENV Replacement Boilerhouse Control Panel at Riversdale Leisure CentreDerry City and Strabane District Council · 27 Aug 2026, 09:46 BST | £80,000 | same CPV family same region |
Housing Kitchen Replacement ProgrammeNorth Lanarkshire Council · 28 Aug 2026, 08:41 BST | £65,000,000 | same CPV family |
Multi-Disciplinary Works Contract for Major Works and Major RepairsBrunelcare · 26 Aug 2026, 15:35 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Home Group Housing Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic MarketHOME GROUP LIMITED · 3 Sept 2026, 11:57 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Choice Housing: "PRN2372 (PF21-052) Cheshire House Bathroom and Kitchen replacement". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Choice Housing | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Choice Housing
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Choice Housing. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
2Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
NEWPARK DEVELOPMENTS NW LTDTop vendor: 70% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 78 active published awards; 78 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 45):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| NEWPARK DEVELOPMENTS NW LTD | 10 wins | £599,794,000 | — |
| MICHAEL DONAGHY PD LTD | 6 wins | £2,961,570 | — |
| LANDSCAPING CENTRE LTD | 4 wins | £561,128 | — |
| RIDDELL MCKIBBIN LIMITED | 2 wins | £23,300,000 | — |
| CLEAR ROSEMOUNT LIMITED | 2 wins | £8,409,500 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityChoice Housing | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published24 Jun 2025, 14:26 BST | Last source update24 Jun 2025, 14:26 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationBathrooms construction work, Installation of fitted kitchens, Kitchen or restaurant conversion | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-03c53a | ||
What is being bought
Choice Housing Ltd wishes to invite tenders from suitably experienced and qualified Contractor to carry out replacement of Kitchens and Bathroom in our Cheshire House scheme, detailsset out in the ITT documents
What changed
From the official release history
- tender value changed
24 Jun 2025, 14:26 BST - Status changed to complete
24 Jun 2025, 14:26 BST - Official notice release published
24 Jun 2025, 14:26 BST - Submission deadline changed to published date
24 Jun 2025, 14:26 BST - Published value updated to £243,000
28 Apr 2023, 15:37 BST - Status changed to active
28 Apr 2023, 15:37 BST - Official notice release published
28 Apr 2023, 15:37 BST - Submission deadline changed to 30 May 2023, 12:00 BST
28 Apr 2023, 15:37 BST - Buyer information updated
28 Apr 2023, 15:37 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcancelledPublished valueNot publishedChoice Housing Ltd wishes to invite tenders from suitably experienced and qualified Contractor to carry out replacement of Kitchens and Bathroom in our Cheshire House scheme, detailsset out in the ITT documentsContract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
24 Jun 2025, 14:26 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 24 Jun 2025, 00:00 BST · £234,400
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards MICHAEL DONAGHY PD LTD Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Contract £234,400 · signed 24 Jun 2025, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statistics bids: 6 (lot 1) electronicBids: 6 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 1) smeBids: 1 (lot 1) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Choice Housing
Contracting authority GB-FTS-3084Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published