Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Continuing Healthcare Any Qualified Provide for Lincolnshire CCG - Window 3
Health services
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 22:43 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
Not published
8 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
12 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 445 contracts | £589,385 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Knowle House SurgeryCRN: TBC | 403 contracts | £1,860,017,505 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 300 contracts | £232,055 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 251 contracts | £779,257 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 243 contracts | £257,522 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 228 contracts | £251,448 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 225 contracts | £169,325 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 219 contracts | £251,097 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 202 contracts | £597,982 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 180 contracts | £212,030 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Urgent Treatment Centre Services for YSTHYork and Scarborough Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust · 2 Sept 2026, 16:59 BST | £12,500,000 | same CPV family |
Radiopharmacy Managed ServicesGuy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust · 1 Sept 2026, 11:27 BST | £85,000,000 | same CPV family |
KIMS Hospital - MTW ISP Sub-contract 2026-2027MAIDSTONE AND TUNBRIDGE WELLS NHS TRUST · 28 Aug 2026, 15:46 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Nuffield Hospital - MTW ISP Sub-contract 2026-2027MAIDSTONE AND TUNBRIDGE WELLS NHS TRUST · 28 Aug 2026, 16:12 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
School Counselling Service - Primary SchoolsWest Lothian Council · 2 Sept 2026, 10:24 BST | £464,000 | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: NHS Lincolnshire Clinical Commissioning Group: "Continuing Healthcare Any Qualified Provide for Lincolnshire CCG - Window 3". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | NHS Lincolnshire Clinical Commissioning Group | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: NHS Lincolnshire Clinical Commissioning Group
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for NHS Lincolnshire Clinical Commissioning Group. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
12Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
Amber Arc LtdNo concentration estimate availablePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 1 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 85):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amber Arc Ltd | 1 win | Not disclosed | — |
| Chestnuts Retirement Home LLP | 1 win | Not disclosed | — |
| GEORGIANS (BOSTON) LIMITED (THE) | 1 win | Not disclosed | — |
| Holbeach and East Elloe Hospital Trust | 1 win | Not disclosed | — |
| Mercer Care LTD | 1 win | Not disclosed | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityNHS Lincolnshire Clinical Commissioning Group | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published12 Jul 2022, 14:56 BST | Last source update12 Jul 2022, 14:56 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationHealth services | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-029326 | ||
What is being bought
Lincolnshire CCG would like to invite providers to become a qualified provider on the third window of the Any Qualified Provider (AQP) framework for Continuing Health Care Residential and Nursing Care Service.
The service objective is to deliver care in a Care Home with Nursing environment for those Service Users, that are the full funding responsibility of the NHS or who have needs that meet the eligibility criteria for NHS Funded Nursing Care
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to complete
12 Jul 2022, 14:56 BST - Official notice release published
12 Jul 2022, 14:56 BST - Submission deadline changed to published date
12 Jul 2022, 14:56 BST - Status changed to active
15 Feb 2021, 11:35 GMT - Official notice release published
15 Feb 2021, 11:35 GMT - Submission deadline changed to 19 Mar 2021, 17:00 GMT
15 Feb 2021, 11:35 GMT - Buyer information updated
15 Feb 2021, 11:35 GMT
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcancelledPublished valueNot publishedLincolnshire CCG would like to invite providers to become a qualified provider on the third window of the Any Qualified Provider (AQP) framework for Continuing Health Care Residential and Nursing Care Service. The service objective is to deliver care in a Care Home with Nursing environment for those Service Users, that are the full funding responsibility of the NHS or who have needs that meet the eligibility criteria for NHS Funded Nursing Care. The provider shall deliver an appropriate level of care as defined in the Individual’s Care Plan and provide accommodation to ensure that the Service Users health and social care needs are met within the regulatory requirements of the Care Quality Commission. The service will be provided for people (Service Users) who have been determined by the Commissioner as having NHS-funded continuing healthcare or Funded Nursing Care entitlement. The aim is to commission care that is of a high quality and is person-centred, working with Care Providers who comply with the fundamental standards for quality and safety and who are pro-active in continuously improving the services they provide. As part of this service, Care Workers are expected to look beyond the commissioned tasks and consider what assistance the Service User requires to leave them safe, comfortable and in a clean environment.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
12 Jul 2022, 14:56 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 14 Jul 2021, 00:00 BST · Not published
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Amber Arc Ltd, Chestnuts Retirement Home LLP, GEORGIANS (BOSTON) LIMITED (THE), Holbeach and East Elloe Hospital Trust, Mercer Care LTD, Minster Care Management Ltd, Red Court Care Community, Saxilby care centre Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Continuing Healthcare Any Qualified Provide for Lincolnshire CCG - Window 3 Not published · signed 14 Jul 2021, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statistics highestValidBidValue: 1 lowestValidBidValue: 1 bids: 12 (lot 1) highestValidBidValue: 1 (lot 1) lowestValidBidValue: 1 (lot 1) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
NHS Lincolnshire Clinical Commissioning Group
Contracting authority GB-FTS-3517Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published