Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Tender for the Supply of School Transport Services 2024
Buses and coaches
Hire of passenger cars with driver
Hire of passenger transport vehicles with driver
+4 more
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published39
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 18:47 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
39lots
2 published CPV families
Decision Velocity
~39 days
Sector median: 39 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£7,157,389
15 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
8 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 60)
Based on 14,540 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
40%
Typical Bids Received
8 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
39 days
Historical record: Stagecoach East Scotland has won 5 previous contracts with this contracting authority in this category.
Procurement history indicates repeat engagement with this buyer in this sector. All competitions remain open to qualifying tenderers.
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 60)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 557 contracts | £2,202,143 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 418 contracts | £156,611,853 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 416 contracts | £129,939,716 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 340 contracts | £1,425,006 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 318 contracts | £157,205 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 263 contracts | £16,077 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 205 contracts | £93,861,905 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 200 contracts | £65,385,592 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 185 contracts | £79,033,813 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 184 contracts | £122,662 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Tender for the Supply of Local Bus Services for June 2026Angus Council · 20 Aug 2026, 14:09 BST | £2,000,000 | same CPV family same authority same region |
Taxi Service TaysideNHS Tayside · 2 Sept 2026, 11:58 BST | £1,200,000 | same CPV family same region |
EV Charging InfrastructureUniversity of Dundee · 28 Aug 2026, 16:53 BST | £160,000 | same CPV family same region |
Invitation to Tender (ITT) For: Transport and confidential material movement services for British Council-BangladeshBRITISH COUNCIL(THE) · 13 Aug 2026, 06:46 BST | £1,000,000 | same CPV family |
Bus Services FrameworkTyne and Wear Passenger Transport Executive T/A Nexus · 25 Aug 2026, 10:03 BST | £200,000,000 | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Angus Council: "Tender for the Supply of School Transport Services 2024". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 39 published lots. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Angus Council | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Angus Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Angus Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
3Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
Fishers Tours LimitedTop vendor: 17.8% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 205 active published awards; 205 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 34):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fishers Tours Limited | 13 wins | £3,055,849 | — |
| Shorts Travel Ltd | 13 wins | £2,275,615 | — |
| Scotblue Ltd | 12 wins | £2,470,000 | — |
| Wisharts (Friockheim) Ltd | 9 wins | £2,017,800 | — |
| Moffat & Williamson Ltd | 7 wins | £1,473,200 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityAngus Council | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published18 Oct 2024, 10:22 BST | Last source update18 Oct 2024, 10:22 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationBuses and coaches, Hire of passenger cars with driver, Hire of passenger transport vehicles with driver, Non-scheduled passenger transport, Public road transport services, Special-purpose road passenger-transport services, Taxi services | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-045544 | ||
What is being bought
Tenders are being sought for a number of School conveyance contracts. Operators may bid for as many of these routes as they wish
What changed
From the official release history
- tender value changed
18 Oct 2024, 10:22 BST - Status changed to complete
18 Oct 2024, 10:22 BST - Official notice release published
18 Oct 2024, 10:22 BST - Submission deadline changed to published date
18 Oct 2024, 10:22 BST - Published value updated to £8,859,000
26 Apr 2024, 08:39 BST - Status changed to active
26 Apr 2024, 08:39 BST - Official notice release published
26 Apr 2024, 08:39 BST - Submission deadline changed to 27 May 2024, 12:00 BST
26 Apr 2024, 08:39 BST - Buyer information updated
26 Apr 2024, 08:39 BST
Lots and requirements (39)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1A/1 Bank Farm Steading to Arbirlot Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 2 · #11A/14 B9128/Astwood R/E to Monikie & Newbigging Primary SchoolscancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 3 · #17A/19 Green Beeches Farm Cottage, Letham Grange to St Thomas Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 4 · #19A/21a Myreton of Claverhouse Farm R/E to Tealing Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 5 · #21A/30a Friockheim to Arbroath Academy.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 6 · #23A/31a A92/Cauldcotts Bus Stop to Arbroath Academy.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 7 · #25A/32a B96/Redford Junction to Arbroath High School.(cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 8 · #26A/34 Newbigging Toll to Carnoustie High School.(cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 9 · #28A/35 Baldovie Toll to Carnoustie High School.(cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 10 · #3A/2 Bonnyton R\E at Shamariah to Auchterhouse Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 11 · #30A/37 Westhall Terrace to Monifieth High School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 12 · #32A/38 South Powrie Cottage to Monifieth High School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 13 · #34A/39 Muirloch Farm R/E to Monifieth High School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 14 · #37A/40 A923 Lundie Castle Junction to Monifieth High School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 15 · #39A/41 Liff Primary School to Monifieth High School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 16 · #4A/3 A923/Balshando Cottages R/E to Birkhill Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 17 · #41A/42 Castle Street, Newtyle to Monifieth High School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 18 · #43Bonnyton, Knowhead Junction to Monifieth High School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 19 · #45A/58 Isla Steading Drumyellow to Arbroath High School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 20 · #50F/14 2 Holdings R/E, Barns of Claverhouse (Emmock Rd) to Forfar AcademycancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 21 · #52K2 Caddam Farm R/E to Cortachy Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 22 · #53K/19 Deuchar R/E to Websters High SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 23 · #55K/23 Mains of Fullerton R/E to Websters High SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 24 · #58K/26A Middleton Farm to Websters High SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 25 · #59ASD/5 Guthrie Park Brechin to Kingspark School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 26 · #6A/4 Muirdrum Bus Shelter to Carlogie Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 27 · #60ASD/8 Sir Hames Duncan Gardens Forfar to Kingspark School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 28 · #61ASD/9 Crabra Cottage Kirkton of Airlie to Kingspark School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 29 · #62ASD/10 The Neuk Lundie to Kingspark School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 30 · #63ASP/2 Dellwood Oathlaw Forfar to Langlands Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 31 · #64ASP/5 Warddykes Avenue Arbroath to Hayshead Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 32 · #65ASP/6 Osprey Avenue Piperdam to Grange Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 33 · #66Dunnichen Avenue Forfar to Langlands Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 34 · #67ASP/9 Hay Lane Arbroath to Falkland House School, Falkland.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 35 · #69ASP/47 Hillhead Road Monikie to Carnoustie High SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 36 · #70ASP/55 Seafield Farm R/E Arbroath to Arbroath Academy.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 37 · #71ASP/74 Crieff Terrace Drunmclune to Langlands Primary School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 38 · #72XSP//2 James Chalmers Road Arbroath to Seamab School.cancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
- Lot 39 · #9A/13 Old Farmhouse West Bankhead to Monikie Primary SchoolcancelledPublished valueNot publishedTender for the Supply of the Provision of School Transport Services 2024Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
18 Oct 2024, 10:22 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £111,625 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £228,000 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £223,250 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £283,888 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £237,500 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £209,950 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £248,900 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £244,150 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £222,300 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £240,800 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £269,211 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £68,400 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £137,750 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £220,400 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £151,525 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £223,250 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £237,500 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £196,650 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £185,250 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £175,750 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £157,700 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £140,363 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £154,850 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £105,127 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £133,000 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £131,100 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £185,250 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £242,250 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £166,250 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £166,250 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £114,000 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £256,500 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £142,500 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £213,750 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £209,000 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £61,750 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £228,000 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £34,200 - Contract active
Signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · £199,500
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Mulligan,s Cabs Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Wisharts (Friockheim) Ltd Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Barr Cabs Contracts LTD Not published · Not published · active MR Minibus& Taxi Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Fairway Travel Scotland Limited Not published · Not published · active Shorts Travel Ltd Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active Red Line Coaches Limited Not published · Not published · active Scotblue Ltd Not published · Not published · active Scotblue Ltd Not published · Not published · active LINKS CABS Not published · Not published · active Birkhill taxis Not published · Not published · active Red Line Coaches Limited Not published · Not published · active Kashif Riaz t/a RK Taxis Forfar Not published · Not published · active morrison taxi hire Not published · Not published · active LINKS CABS Not published · Not published · active Scotblue Ltd Not published · Not published · active Barr Cabs Contracts LTD Not published · Not published · active Scotblue Ltd Not published · Not published · active Scotblue Ltd Not published · Not published · active D & D Cabs Not published · Not published · active Shorts Travel Ltd Not published · Not published · active Scotblue Ltd Not published · Not published · active Wisharts (Friockheim) Ltd Not published · Not published · active Wisharts (Friockheim) Ltd Not published · Not published · active Tele Taxis (Dundee) Ltd Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active LINKS CABS Not published · Not published · active Fishers Tours Limited Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts A/14 B9128/Astwood R/E to Monikie & Newbigging Primary Schools £111,625 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/34 Newbigging Toll to Carnoustie High School.( £228,000 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/35 Baldovie Toll to Carnoustie High School.( £223,250 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/37 Westhall Terrace to Monifieth High School. £283,888 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/32a B96/Redford Junction to Arbroath High School.( £237,500 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/38 South Powrie Cottage to Monifieth High School. £209,950 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/39 Muirloch Farm R/E to Monifieth High School. £248,900 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/40 A923 Lundie Castle Junction to Monifieth High School. £244,150 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/41 Liff Primary School to Monifieth High School. £222,300 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/42 Castle Street, Newtyle to Monifieth High School. £240,800 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active Bonnyton, Knowhead Junction to Monifieth High School. £269,211 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/19 Green Beeches Farm Cottage, Letham Grange to St Thomas Primary School £68,400 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/58 Isla Steading Drumyellow to Arbroath High School. £137,750 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active F/14 2 Holdings R/E, Barns of Claverhouse (Emmock Rd) to Forfar Academy £220,400 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active K2 Caddam Farm R/E to Cortachy Primary School £151,525 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active K/19 Deuchar R/E to Websters High School £223,250 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active K/23 Mains of Fullerton R/E to Websters High School £237,500 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active K/26A Middleton Farm to Websters High School £196,650 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASD/5 Guthrie Park Brechin to Kingspark School. £185,250 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASD/8 Sir Hames Duncan Gardens Forfar to Kingspark School. £175,750 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASD/9 Crabra Cottage Kirkton of Airlie to Kingspark School. £157,700 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASD/10 The Neuk Lundie to Kingspark School. £140,363 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/21a Myreton of Claverhouse Farm R/E to Tealing Primary School £154,850 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASP/2 Dellwood Oathlaw Forfar to Langlands Primary School £105,127 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASP/5 Warddykes Avenue Arbroath to Hayshead Primary School £133,000 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASP/6 Osprey Avenue Piperdam to Grange Primary School £131,100 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active Dunnichen Avenue Forfar to Langlands Primary School £185,250 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASP/9 Hay Lane Arbroath to Falkland House School, Falkland. £242,250 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASP/47 Hillhead Road Monikie to Carnoustie High School £166,250 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASP/55 Seafield Farm R/E Arbroath to Arbroath Academy. £166,250 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active ASP/74 Crieff Terrace Drunmclune to Langlands Primary School. £114,000 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active XSP//2 James Chalmers Road Arbroath to Seamab School. £256,500 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/1 Bank Farm Steading to Arbirlot Primary School £142,500 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/30a Friockheim to Arbroath Academy. £213,750 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/31a A92/Cauldcotts Bus Stop to Arbroath Academy. £209,000 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/2 Bonnyton R\E at Shamariah to Auchterhouse Primary School £61,750 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/3 A923/Balshando Cottages R/E to Birkhill Primary School £228,000 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/4 Muirdrum Bus Shelter to Carlogie Primary School £34,200 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active A/13 Old Farmhouse West Bankhead to Monikie Primary School £199,500 · signed 17 Jul 2024, 00:00 BST · active |
Bid statistics bids: 5 (lot 1) electronicBids: 5 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 5 (lot 1) smeBids: 5 (lot 1) bids: 8 (lot 11) electronicBids: 8 (lot 11) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 11) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 8 (lot 11) smeBids: 8 (lot 11) bids: 4 (lot 17) electronicBids: 4 (lot 17) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 17) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 4 (lot 17) smeBids: 4 (lot 17) bids: 5 (lot 19) electronicBids: 5 (lot 19) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 19) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 5 (lot 19) smeBids: 5 (lot 19) bids: 2 (lot 21) electronicBids: 2 (lot 21) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 21) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 2 (lot 21) smeBids: 2 (lot 21) bids: 3 (lot 23) electronicBids: 3 (lot 23) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 23) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 3 (lot 23) smeBids: 3 (lot 23) bids: 3 (lot 25) electronicBids: 3 (lot 25) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 25) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 3 (lot 25) smeBids: 3 (lot 25) bids: 1 (lot 26) electronicBids: 1 (lot 26) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 26) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 26) smeBids: 1 (lot 26) bids: 1 (lot 28) electronicBids: 1 (lot 28) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 28) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 28) smeBids: 1 (lot 28) bids: 4 (lot 3) electronicBids: 4 (lot 3) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 3) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 4 (lot 3) smeBids: 4 (lot 3) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Angus Council
Contracting authority GB-FTS-2479Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published