Contracts FinderMulti-supplier agreement
Published 10 Jun 2024

Contracts Finder notice

Platform Housing Group is seeking proposals from experienced and qualified suppliers to provide external and internal (where specified, predominantly high level) cleaning of communal windows and glazed doors and frames and other glazing.

Authority: Platform Housing Group

Not specified
CPV: Window-cleaning services (90911300)
Published panel value£331,643Shared across 3 suppliers; not a single purchase
Contract ends 30 Sept 2027
Contract starts 1 Oct 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Platform Housing Group is seeking proposals from experienced and qualified suppliers to provide external and internal (where specified, predominantly high level) cleaning of communal windows and glazed doors and frames and other glazing.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
4524f0b8-d662-43e2-ae32-a464742be222
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Published tender value
£660,000.00
Tender deadline
Published
Procurement method
Open
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
B37 7YD; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Notice published
    10 Jun 2024
  2. Award decision
    23 Aug 2024
  3. Contract starts
    1 Oct 2024
  4. Contract ends
    30 Sept 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Platform Housing GroupContracting authority 1700, Solihull Parkway, , ,, Solihull, B37 7YD, UNITED KINGDOMContact name, email, phone
    Identifier
    supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/2yKS4Htu · GB-SRS

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (4)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-b80965c9-8dc5-405d-a317-5acfb0d27b9b-2024-08-23T14:29:00+01:00
Published
10 Jun 2024
Latest update
23 Aug 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-b80965c9-8dc5-405d-a317-5acfb0d27b9b
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-b80965c9-8dc5-405d-a317-5acfb0d27b9b-1