Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 12 Feb 2026

Contracts Finder notice

Planned Preventative Maintenance of Trend Building Management Systems (BMS) - AWARD

Authority: Capital City College Group

Not specified
CPV: Repair and maintenance services of building installations (50700000)
Published contract value£483,519VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Oct 2027
Contract starts 16 Feb 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

CCC site currently utilise a range of BMS software and hardware, while this is predominantly Trend the range of devises include (IQVision, Trend 963, Distech and Carel). Current maintenance is fragmented and reactive and does not deliver best value for CCC.

The purpose of this tender is to procure the services of an accredited Trend Partner to provide a responsive, and proactive PPM and reactive repair service in line with SFG20 for all CCC BMS systems (inclusive of hardware and software) across all sites. Please see the Guidance document within the tender pack for further details.

Full and unrestricted access to tender documents can be obtained from www.in-tendhost.co.uk/educationportal/aspx… ↗

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-399-3205-BMS_0925 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
50712000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Repair and maintenance services of mechanical building installations
Additional classifications 2: Reference
72265000
Additional classifications 2: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 2: Description
Software configuration services
Additional classifications 3: Reference
72100000
Additional classifications 3: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 3: Description
Hardware consultancy services
Additional classifications 4: Reference
31211110
Additional classifications 4: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 4: Description
Control panels
Additional classifications 5: Reference
72267100
Additional classifications 5: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 5: Description
Maintenance of information technology software
Additional classifications 6: Reference
72250000
Additional classifications 6: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 6: Description
System and support services
Additional classifications 7: Reference
31682210
Additional classifications 7: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 7: Description
Instrumentation and control equipment
Additional classifications 8: Reference
45259000
Additional classifications 8: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 8: Description
Repair and maintenance of plant
Additional classifications 9: Reference
50000000
Additional classifications 9: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 9: Description
Repair and maintenance services
Additional classifications 10: Reference
72240000
Additional classifications 10: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 10: Description
Systems analysis and programming services
Additional classifications 11: Reference
50711000
Additional classifications 11: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 11: Description
Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations
Additional classifications 12: Reference
72267200
Additional classifications 12: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 12: Description
Repair of information technology software
Additional classifications 13: Reference
72260000
Additional classifications 13: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 13: Description
Software-related services
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
WC1X 8RA; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    12 Feb 2026
  2. Notice published
    12 Feb 2026
  3. Contract starts
    16 Feb 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Oct 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Capital City College GroupContracting authority King's Cross, London, London, WC1X 8RA, United KingdomContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Optimised Group LimitedSupplier 109-112 Lancaster House, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom, FY4 2R

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-b6cab50e-2107-4cc4-9dd6-9aa6be5bc23f-2026-02-12T15:51:58Z
Published
12 Feb 2026
Latest update
12 Feb 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-b6cab50e-2107-4cc4-9dd6-9aa6be5bc23f
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-b6cab50e-2107-4cc4-9dd6-9aa6be5bc23f-1