Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 23 Mar 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-London: 847167048 Learning Management System 2026

Authority: Rail Safety and Standards Board

Not specified
CPV: IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (72000000)
Published contract value£65,890Exc. VAT
Contract ends 23 Mar 2027
Contract starts 24 Mar 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

847167048 Learning Management System 2026 - Extension of Saba Learning

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1023831067
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
London, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    22 Mar 2026
  2. Notice published
    23 Mar 2026
  3. Contract starts
    24 Mar 2026
  4. Contract ends
    23 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-7473cbba-c523-4bf1-967d-b434b5dc1676-2026-03-23T15:00:12Z
Published
23 Mar 2026
Latest update
23 Mar 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-7473cbba-c523-4bf1-967d-b434b5dc1676
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-7473cbba-c523-4bf1-967d-b434b5dc1676-1