Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 19 Aug 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-London: 839028473 Document Management Solutions

Authority: Rail Safety and Standards Board

Not specified
CPV: Document management services (72512000)
Published contract value£30,960Exc. VAT
Contract ends 27 May 2028
Awarded to Iron Mountain
Contract starts 28 May 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Storage and information management services.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP883801229
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
London, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    27 May 2024
  2. Contract starts
    28 May 2024
  3. Notice published
    19 Aug 2024
  4. Contract ends
    27 May 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Iron MountainSupplier 4 More London Riverside London SE1 2AU
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-89601db7-dad4-4685-8401-8e1f9240a2da-2024-08-19T18:45:03+01:00
Published
19 Aug 2024
Latest update
19 Aug 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-89601db7-dad4-4685-8401-8e1f9240a2da
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-89601db7-dad4-4685-8401-8e1f9240a2da-1