Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 28 Nov 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Glasgow: IBM Netezza

Authority: Student Loans Company

Not specified
CPV: Information technology services (72222300)
Published contract value£978,446Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Sept 2028
Awarded to Computacenter UK Ltd
Contract starts 1 Dec 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

IBM Netezza support and maintenance, 34 month term

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP997653524
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Scotland, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    26 Nov 2025
  2. Notice published
    28 Nov 2025
  3. Contract starts
    1 Dec 2025
  4. Contract ends
    30 Sept 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Student Loans CompanyContracting authority 10 Clyde Place, Glasgow, G5 8DF, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Computacenter UK LtdSupplier Hatfield Avenue, Hatfield Hertfordshire AL10 9TW
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-596a3985-56ea-4573-9b54-d8bbd4604730-2025-11-28T12:00:11Z
Published
28 Nov 2025
Latest update
28 Nov 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-596a3985-56ea-4573-9b54-d8bbd4604730
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-596a3985-56ea-4573-9b54-d8bbd4604730-1