Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 1 Jul 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Glasgow: Correspondence Management

Authority: Student Loans Company

Not specified
CPV: Software package and information systems (48000000)
Published contract value£344,644Exc. VAT
Contract ends 25 Jun 2028
Awarded to Computacenter UK Ltd
Contract starts 26 Jun 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

3 years OpenText Capture software with maintenance and support.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP962772743
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
Yes
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Scotland, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    16 Jun 2025
  2. Contract starts
    26 Jun 2025
  3. Notice published
    1 Jul 2025
  4. Contract ends
    25 Jun 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Student Loans CompanyContracting authority 10 Clyde Place, Glasgow, G5 8DF, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Computacenter UK LtdSupplier Hatfield Avenue Hatfield AL10 9TW
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-c8e7dc33-1d01-4dac-8a02-6d803f06c2ce-2025-07-01T09:45:03+01:00
Published
1 Jul 2025
Latest update
1 Jul 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-c8e7dc33-1d01-4dac-8a02-6d803f06c2ce
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-c8e7dc33-1d01-4dac-8a02-6d803f06c2ce-1