TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
Open for tender
Official procurement procedure

Yate Washdown Canopy

works
Below threshold - open competition
Building construction work
Location not published
Published value
£0
Submission deadline 19 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 18:23 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Core facts published
Deadline: 19 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
Submission route published
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 45)
Based on 1,593 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
11.67%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
105 contracts£8,080,876At ceiling / not disclosed
69 contracts£2,790,776At ceiling / not disclosed
51 contracts£292,134,561,067-40.9% below budget
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142
42 contracts£470,582,179,692-22.1% below budget
JP Developers LtdCRN: 03873231
41 contracts£12,499,028,816-31.4% below budget
KOMPAN LIMITEDCRN: 01704623
34 contracts£109,811,792,407-9.5% below budget
33 contracts£200,378,445At ceiling / not disclosed
29 contracts£9,472,772,321-29.6% below budget
26 contracts£407,472,667,596At ceiling / not disclosed
HAGS-SMP LIMITEDCRN: 00908021
24 contracts£82,353,202,287-2.8% below budget
Evidence coverage
6/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Early Works - Civils, Infrastructure, Buildings & MEP and EarthworksGreat British Energy - Nuclear · 4 Sept 2026, 11:45 BST
£0
same CPV family
similar value band
IT Infrastructure FrameworkDover Harbour Board · 27 Aug 2026, 12:02 BST
£0
same CPV family
similar value band
Supply engagement meetingTHREE SIXTY SHG LTD · 2 Sept 2026, 12:01 BST
£0
same CPV family
similar value band
Characters of Fashion Exhibition (Build)The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London · 27 Aug 2026, 15:49 BST
£0
same CPV family
similar value band
Old Farm Place Playground Design and InstallGuildford Borough Council · 28 Aug 2026, 12:48 BST
£0
same CPV family
similar value band
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Avon Fire Authority: "Yate Washdown Canopy". Published status: active. Published value: £0. 1 published lot. Recorded submission deadline: 19 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST. Published submission portal: sell2.in-tend.co.uk.
Contracting AuthorityAvon Fire AuthorityScope & CategoriesWORKS (1 lot)Submission Window
41d 17h left
19 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
Submission GatewayLegal Basis & Regime2023/54 · Below threshold - open competitionEstimated Value (exc. VAT)£0
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Avon Fire Authority
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Avon Fire Authority. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Bid counts are not published for this buyer
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 0 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityAvon Fire Authority
Procedure methodBelow threshold - open competition
Procurement categoryworks
Statusactive
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNo
Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadline12 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
Electronic submissionallowed
Submission languagesNot published
Published7 Sept 2026, 16:53 BST
Last source update7 Sept 2026, 16:53 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationBuilding construction work
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f3ed
How to participate
Submission methodNot published
Electronic submissionallowed
Clarification deadline12 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
Submission languagesNot published
Expression of interest deadlineNot published
Submission instructions
https://sell2.in-tend.co.uk/blpd/home
What is being bought
A below threshold Open tender exercise is being undertaken for Yate Fire Station's Washdown Canopy to be demolished and rebuilt as detailed in Appendix 2 Specification.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    7 Sept 2026, 16:53 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    active
    Published valueAED 0
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period1 Feb 2027, 00:00 GMT — 1 Jul 2027, 23:59 BST
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    7 Sept 2026, 16:53 BST
  2. Submission deadline
    19 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Avon Fire Authority

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PYYL-6479-DWHX
View buyer profile
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published