TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

WHHT - Emergency DCU Supply and Plant Room Asbestos Decontamination Services

Below threshold - without competition
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 22:26 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~64 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 64 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
Nearest end: 27 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£101,908
Contract/award value: £101,908
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 13,031 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
9.17%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
64 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540
49 contracts£157,191,280,561-9.7% below budget
36 contracts£78,121,082,603-6.3% below budget
36 contracts£57,303,208,486At ceiling / not disclosed
34 contracts£13,244,279,400At ceiling / not disclosed
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675
30 contracts£104,328,670,062-37% below budget
Ernst & Young LLPCRN: OC300001
28 contracts£54,840,655,892At ceiling / not disclosed
28 contracts£5,576,393At ceiling / not disclosed
27 contracts£304,062,138At ceiling / not disclosed
27 contracts£3,662,531At ceiling / not disclosed
25 contracts£22,142,230At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
5/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust: "WHHT - Emergency DCU Supply and Plant Room Asbestos Decontamination Services". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityWest Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS TrustScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & Regime2023/54 · Below threshold - without competitionEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Bid counts are not published for this buyer
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 119 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Procedure methodBelow threshold - without competition
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published7 Sept 2026, 13:51 BST
Last source update7 Sept 2026, 13:51 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f389
What is being bought
Emergency DCU Supply and Plant Room Asbestos Decontamination Services. Procured via waiver reference WH/26/08/2338
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    7 Sept 2026, 13:51 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    7 Sept 2026, 13:51 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 26 Aug 2026, 00:00 BST · £101,908
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
SCK Group Ltd
Not published · Not published · active · lots 1
Contracts
WHHT - Emergency DCU Supply and Plant Room Asbestos Decontamination Services
£101,908 · signed 26 Aug 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract period: 27 Aug 2026, 00:00 BST27 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PQPL-8842-GLBD
View buyer profile
  • West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PQPL-8842-GLBD
    Vicarage Road, Watford, UKH23, WD18 0HB, GB
    07890389942
  • SCK Group Ltd
    supplier

    GB-PPON: PRXR-6212-DMNX
    Endeavour House Wrest Park, Silsoe, Bedford, Bedfordshire, Bedfordshire, UKH25, MK45 4HS, GB
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published